## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 18 Jul 2018

Place:BACHAT BHAVAN SABHAGRUH COLLECTOR OFFICE NAGPUR 440001

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Korta Category : OPEN Name of District: YAVATMAL MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 12 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Times of India and Lokmat on 31 Aug 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri D D Paunikar (NA),D D PAUNIKAR(SR.MANAGER (LPG SALES ) NAGPUR AREA OFFICE)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MRS UJJAWALA TELMASARE (DSO NAGPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum JAYA GAJANAN PANDE son/daughter/wife of GAJANAN SADANAND PANDE with application Serial no. IOC03211059201102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Suvidhi Adertising Agency Nagpur.

9. Any other points: 2ND RE-DRAW

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation for Noym Ad

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Manager CLPGS NAGPUR AO

MSTC

Asst. District Supply Officer

Location name	KORTA
Block	UMERKHED
District Name	YAVATMAL
OMC	IOC
Type of	
Distributorship	GRAMIN
Category	OPEN
Date of	
Advertisement	31-08-2017

Venue: Batchat Bhavan Sabhagruh Collector Office Nagpur Date: 18.07.2018 Time: 12:00 PM

S.N	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Photo Id	Signature $_{\chi}$
•	SUDAM SAHEBRAO	SAHEBRAO UKANDRAO			W see
,-1	1 KHARVADE	KHARVADE	IOC03211037129092017		NO O
		GAJANAN SADANAND			1000
. 1	2 JAYA GAJANAN PANDE	PANDE	IOC03211059201102017		2 000
	SAIPRAKASH GAJANAN	GAJANAN KISHANRAO			0500
(-)	3 NARLAWAR	NARLAWAR	IOC03211068802102017		2000
	PRAKASH TUKARAM	TUKARAM SATVAJI			5
7	4 KAWDE	KAWDE	IOC03211084803102017		
		PRALHAD BHAGOJI			
	5 RAVI PRALHAD KORDE	KORDE	IOC03211089803102017		
	UTTAM RAGHOJI	RAGHOJI KRUSHNAJI			
_	6 INGALE	INGALE	IOC03211093703102017		
	SANTOSH SAKHARAM	SAKHARAM BHURAJI			
	7 TILEWAD	TILEWAD	IOC03211106203102017		·

3100/C/31 ~m

D D Paunikar Lead Officer

D M Kumbhare Whatlone

Administrative Officer