Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu-822101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Chando Category: ST(W) Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)), Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum LALITA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02314140015102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

Nishard Kumar Singh

SOCUPGS), Law Uil 21.4, UH WH EAR)

TOCK

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHANDO Category: ST(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SANDHYA SINGH	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314013806092017
2	GEETA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314084016092017
3	SHARDA SINGH	SURENDRA SINGH	IOC02314055514092017
4	NITA SINGH	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314049514092017
5	ANGELA AIND	DAUD AIND	IOC02314073715092017
6	HEMLATA SINGH	AMAR DAYAL SINGH	IOC02314135915102017
7	POOJA SINGH	MANOJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314123713102017
8	MADHUBALA SINGH	DASHRATH SINGH	IOC02314124213102017
9	PRITI DEVI	GOVERDHAN SINGH	IOC02314130214102017
10	LALITA KUMARI	SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314140015102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.