## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place:New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : Kunwai Category : OBC Name of District : PALAMU MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)),Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)

4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)

5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)

A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.

7. Shri/Smt/Kum REHANA KHATUN son/daughter/wife of MD SHAHID RAZA with application Serial no. IOC02314143716102017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation So (LPG-S), founduill 31.4.7. En verzet xil IOCL

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

नन्दलाल कुशवाहा Nandlal Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्रय) Sales Officer (LPG-Sales) राँची I विक्रय क्षेत्र/Ranchi I LSA इण्डेन एरिया कार्यालय/Indane Area Office राँची/Ranchi

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: KUNWAI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PALAMU Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JITENDRA KUMAR SONI	HARI SHANKAR PRASAD SONI	IOC02314037913092017
2	ROUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	NARENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02314006127082017
3	GOVIND KUMAR SINGH	BAJRANG SINGH	IOC02314009601092017
4	PARMA DEVI	DHANUSHDEO SINGH	IOC02314019909092017
5	SATYA PRAKASH SINGH	AGAM NATH SINGH	IOC02314027712092017
6	RINA DEVI	TALKESHWAR SINGH	IOC02314064215092017
7	MD IRFAN ANSARI	ABBASH TABBAS ANSARI	IOC02314077615092017
8	VINAY KUMAR SINGH	DEEPNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02314088716092017
9	MD SHAHID RAZA	MD ABDUL HASAN	IOC02314098016092017
10	LAL SURAJ	LATE MADHU SINGH	IOC02314120012102017
11	REHANA KHATUN	MD SHAHID RAZA	IOC02314143716102017
12	KAMAL KISHOR NIRAJ	SATYENDRA SINGH	IOC02314150816102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.