Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 02 Jan 2018

Place: New Collectorate Building, Kutchery Campus, Medininagar, Palamu- 822101

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Sirha Category: OPEN Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabar and Hindustan on 27 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar Singh (SO (LPG-S)), Sh. Nandlal Kushwaha (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi I LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sh. Sudhir Kumar (Executive Magistrate, Palamu)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum AJAY PRATAP SINGH son/daughter/wife of CHITRANJAN SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02314100616092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

Nishaud Kumar Singh

SO (UGS) Kardin H

21.118

21.118

21.118

21.118

21.118

AT-dt

TOCL

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Nandlal Kushwaha विक्रय अधिकारी (एल.पी.जी.-विक्र Sales Officer (LPG-Sales

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SIRHA Category: OPEN

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: PALAMU MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JAWAHAR SAH	SARYU SAH	IOC02314007630082017
2	AJAY PRATAP SINGH	CHITRANJAN SINGH	IOC02314100616092017
3	DEO KUMAR SINGH	RAM REKHA SINGH	IOC02314015807092017
4	PRABHAKAR KUMAR	SHYAM BIHARI SINGH	IOC02314104016092017
5	KRISHNA YADAV	JUTHAN YADAV	IOC02314018108092017
6	GEETA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR YADAV	IOC02314018508092017
7	ARADHANA SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314024310092017
8	SHIVNANDAN KUMAR	RAM PRASAD YADAV	IOC02314039413092017
9	RAMEKBAL YADAV	LATE GAGAN YADAV	IOC02314046214092017
10	JITENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	PRAYAG PANDEY	IOC02314049114092017
11	OM PRAKASH GUPTA	GOPAL PRASAD	IOC02314096016092017
12	GAURAV KUMAR DUBEY	RISHI KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314117111102017
13	PRITI KUMARI	RISHI KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314117611102017
14	BISHWANATH YADAV	JUTHAN YADAV	IOC02314137515102017
15	RAMASHISH KUMAR YADAV	JUTHAN YADAV	IOC02314138315102017
16	AMRENDRA KUMAR DUBEY	ISWARI DUBEY	IOC02314138915102017
17	KAVITA KUMARI	ASHISH KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02314147116102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.