Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Place: VIDYA BHAWAN, DDC OFFICE, ZILA PARISHAD CAMPUS, ARA(BHOJPUR),

BIHAR-802301

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BABHINIAON Category : OBC Name of District : BHOJPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 12 Dec 2017
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 15 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)),RAJESH KUMAR(MANAGER (RSA), ARA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. ARVIND KUMAR (DSO BHOJPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were MRS. PRIYAM(MAYOR, ARA)
- 6. A total of 25 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Bihari prasad son/daughter/wife of JAGDAMMBA PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312050712072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by SURAJ DIGITAL STUDIO, ARA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

कैप्टन, पुण्ड Anand वरिष्ठ प्रवास के अपने के अपने के अपने पुण्ड II Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II PENAM BISMAS AM METC

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

राजेश कुमार/RAJESH KUMAR प्रबंधक (रिटेल सेल्स)/आरा सेल्स एरिया Manager (Retail Sales)/Ara Sales Area पटना मंडल कार्यालय/Patna Divisional Office इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लि० (वि०प्र०) INDIAN OIL COSCORMION LTD. (M.D.)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BABHINIAON

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: BHOJPUR

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PRAVIN KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312086914072017
2	DINBANDHU GUPTA	ARJUN GUPTA	IOC02312173015072017
3	BIHARI PRASAD	JAGDAMMBA PRASAD	IOC02312050712072017
4	SHEELA KUMARI GUPTA	PRADIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312053112072017
5	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	SITARAM SINGH	IOC02312054712072017
6	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	JAWALA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312086414072017
7	PAMMY KUMARI	LT NAIK AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312283816072017 ⁴
8	NITISH KUMAR	KAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312201716072017
9	BHIM KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312235016072017
10	BHIM KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312258116072017
11	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	RAJ KISHOR GUPTA	IOC02312284716072017
12	PRABHAT KUMAR	JIRAMAN SINGH	IOC02312335017072017
13	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	RAM PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312333917072017
14	JITENDRA KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA GUPTA	IOC02312365217072017
15	SUNNY KUMAR	BHAGWATI PRASAD	IOC02312365617072017
16	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	YUGAL KISHOR YADAV	IOC02312388417072017
17	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	KANHAIYA SINGH	IOC02312382817072017
18	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	HARI SINGH	IOC02312390017072017
19	SUNITA SINGH	RANVIJAY SINGH	IOC02312487918072017
20	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	RAJA NAND SINGH	IOC02312465118072017
21	DHANANJAY KUMAR	HIRDAYA NAND SINGH	IOC02312471418072017
22	RAJ GAURAV	CHATRUGAN PRASAD	IOC02312505622072017
23	ATUL BAIBHAW	CHATURGUN PRASAD	IOC02312505722072017
24	RAVI RAJ	ARJUN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312519628072017
25	UMESH KUMAR	LALAN SINGH	IOC02312537904082017
26	SMT JYOTI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312579910082017
27	PINKI KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	IOC02312588811082017
28	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312566009082017
29	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312618412082017
30	ASHISH SHEKHAR	BIJENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312603611082017
31	UMESH KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH	IOC02312616412082017
32	ABDUL WARISH HUSSAIN	MD REYAZUDDIN	IOC02312622312082017





33	MD ZABIR HUSSAIN	REYAZUDDIN ANSARI	IOC02312624512082017
34	SUBASH KUMAR	PRASHURAM SINGH	IOC02312634312082017
35	RAM DEV SINGH	GAYA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312679713082017
36	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAM LAYAK SINGH	IOC02312696213082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Appendix-N2

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional

Office:

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship:

GRAMIN

Date of Draw:

20.12.2017

Place:

Meeting hall, Vidya Bhawan, DDC Office, Zila Parishad Campus, Ara, Distt.: Bhojpur

Name Of Location:

BABHINIAON

Category:

OBC

Name of District:

BHOJPUR

MKT Plan:

2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father's/Husband's Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ABDUL WARISH HUSSAIN	MD REYAZUDDIN	IOC02312622312082017	Aboly words husen
2	ASHISH SHEKHAR	BIJENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312603611082017	7
3	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	HARI SINGH	IOC02312390017072017	ATURISHAUL PRIBHAUL
4	ATUL BAIBHAW	CHATURGUN PRASAD	IOC02312505722072017	
5	BHIM KUMAR	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312235016072017	Bremena
6	BIHARI PRASAD	JAGDAMMBA PRASAD	IOC02312050712072017	विहारी प्रमाद
7	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	KANHAIYA SINGH	IOC02312382817072017	
8	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH	RAM LAYAK SINGH	IOC02312696213082017	
9	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	RAJA NAND SINGH	IOC02312465118072017	Dagg done 416
10	DEEPAK PRAKASH	SURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312618412082017	DeePak Prakash

Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II

Aman Vishoakarma Pamninay kumar

_				Ty.
11	DHANANJAY KUMAR	HIRDAYA NAND SINGH	IOC02312471418072017	El = M G1 2 Johne
12	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	JAWALA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312086414072017	Cal Hos Buil
13	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	RAJ KISHOR GUPTA	IOC02312284716072017	
14	DINBANDHU GUPTA	ARJUN GUPTA	IOC02312173015072017	Dhizandhu Cupta
15	JITENDRA KUMAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA GUPTA	IOC02312365217072017	J. Xvanoce.
16	KAMLESH KUMAR SINGH	SITARAM SINGH	IOC02312054712072017	Kamlesh kumor Singe
17	MD ZABIR HUSSAIN	REYAZUDDIN ANSARI	IOC02312624512082017	md- Labir Lussain
18	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312566009082017	H-11 34/KI
19	NITISH KUMAR	KAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312201716072017	
20	PAMMY KUMARI	LT NAIK AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312283816072017	पम्मी कुमारी
21	PANKAJ KUMAR YADAV	YUGAL KISHOR YADAV		panta kuma Yadr
22	PINKI KUMARI	VINOD KUMAR	IOC02312588811082017	Diski Kussasi
23	PRABHAT KUMAR	JIRAMAN SINGH	IOC02312335017072017	Joseph Mil
24	PRAVIN KUMAR	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312086914072017	Provin kumor

क्रिंटन, पुस्कर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी-विक्रय), मुजफ्फरपुर II Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II Aman Vishoakavna Form vinay kumar

<u> </u>				
25	RAJ GAURAV	CHATRUGAN PRASAD	IOC02312505622072017	Rej jaevai!
26	RAM DEV SINGH	GAYA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312679713082017	
27	RAVI RAJ	ARJUN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312519628072017	france hais
28	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	RAM PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312333917072017	
29	SHEELA KUMARI GUPTA	PRADIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312053112072017	
30	SMT JYOTI KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312579910082017	,
31	SUBASH KUMAR	PRASHURAM SINGH	IOC02312634312082017	Fairy Smic
32	SUNITA SINGH	RANVIJAY SINGH	IOC02312487918072017	·
33	SUNNY KUMAR	BHAGWATI PRASAD	IOC02312365617072017	Swamp Time
34	UMESH KUMAR	LALAN SINGH	IOC02312537904082017	Umesh kumor
35	UMESH KUMAR	JAGDISH SINGH	IOC02312616412082017	Smesh Kumar

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

> कैप्टन. पुस्कर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी-विक्रय), मुजफ्फरपुर 🛚 Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II

Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation

राजेश कुमार/RAJESH KUMAR प्रबंधक (रिटेल सेल्स)/आरा सेल्स एरिया Manager (Retail Sales)/Ara Sales Area पटना मंडल कार्यालय/Patna Divisional Office इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन नि० (वि०प्र०) INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD. (M.C.)