## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place: VIDYA BHAWAN, DDC OFFICE, ZILA PARISHAD CAMPUS, ARA(BHOJPUR),

BIHAR- 802301

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : DIHARI Category : OBC(W)
Name of District : BHOJPUR MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 12 Dec 2017
   Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 15 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pushkar Anand (Sr. Manager(LPG-S)),RAJESH KUMAR(MANAGER(RS), ARA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. ARVIND KUMAR (DSO BHOJPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SUSHAMA GUPTA son/daughter/wife of RAMA SHANKER GUPTA with application Serial no. IOC02312374817072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by SURAJ DIGITAL STUDIO, ARA.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation केंट्रन. पुरकर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand

वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी—विक्रय), मुजफ्फरपुर II Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II PRITAM BISMAS
AM MSTC

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

राजेश कुमार/RAJESH KUMAR प्रबंधक (रिटेल सेल्स)/आरा सेल्स एरिया Manager (Retail Sales)/Ara Sales Area पटना मंडल कार्यालय/Patna Divisional Office इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लि० (वि०प्रत) INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD. (M.C.)

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: DIHARI

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BHOJPUR

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017
4	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017
5	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017
6	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017
7	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC023121719150720 <sup>-1</sup> 7
8	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017
9	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017
10	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017
11	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017
12	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017
13	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017
14	SUSHAMA GUPTA	RAMA SHANKER GUPTA	IOC02312374817072017
15	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017
16	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017
17	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017
18	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017
19	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017
20	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017
21	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017
22	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017
23	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017
24	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017
25	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017
26	RITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312470618072017
27	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017
28	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017
29	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017
30	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017
31	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017
32	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017

33 KUMARI BHARTI DAYA SHANKAR SINGH IOC02312712614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional

Office:

PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)

Type Of LPG Distributorship:

**GRAMIN** 

Date of Draw:

20.12.2017

Place:

Meeting hall, Vidya Bhawan, DDC Office, Zila Parishad Campus, Ara, Distt.: Bhojpur

Name Of Location:

**DIHARI** 

Category:

OBC(W)

Name of District:

**BHOJPUR** 

MKT Plan:

2017-18

			'sw'	
S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father's/Husband's Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017	Anomika devi
2	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	
3	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017	Amsoni kymavi
4	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	Ankita Verong
5	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	ARATI VERMA
6	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	Bimla Devi
7	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	
8	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	DINAG DENI
9	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	Causiya Kusmasi Saw
10	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	Grusiya Kusmasigaw Lentat BART



कैप्टन, पुरकर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी-विक्रय), मुजफ्फरपुर ।। Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II Ram vimay kuman

				179
11	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	
12	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	Khushi Soni
13	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	द्रमारा मारता
14	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017	
15	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017	Kumari Vaseendhra
16	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017	
17	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017	Malti o ebó
18	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	
19	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	
20	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017	3-1187
21	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017	
22	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017	Penam Kumavi
23	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017	
24	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	

Pushkan 20/21/11

कैप्टन. पुस्कर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी—विक्रय), मुजफरपुर II Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II

Amen Vishwakanung Ram virnay kuman

25	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017	शिता हैवा
26	RITA KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312470618072017	
27	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	July 09 1
28	SHAIL KUMARI DEVI	LATE OMPRAKASH YADAV	IOC02312147115072017	रें। लकु मारी देवी
29	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017	i
30	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	201 797.
31	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	Sita deki
32	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017	Suni by gupla.
33	SUSHAMA GUPTA	RAMA SHANKER GUPTA	IOC02312374817072017	319217 315V/

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

> कैप्टन, पुस्कर आनंद / Capt. Pushkar Anand वरिष्ठ प्रबंधक (एलपीजी—विक्रय), मुजफ्फरपुर 🛚 Sr. Manager (LPG-Sales), Muzaffarpur II

Ramvinaykumar Aman Viduvahama

20,12/1 Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

राजेश कुमार/RAJESH KUMAR प्रबंधक (रिटेल सेल्स)/आरा सेल्स एरिया Manager (Retail Sales)/Ara Sales Area पटना मंडल कार्यालय/Patna Divisional Office इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लि० (वि०प्र०) INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LTD. (M.D.)