Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:SABHA KAKSHA, JILA PARISHAD KARYALAY, OPPOSITE COLLECTIORATE, AURANGABAD

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

OMC : IOC

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : GOH Category : SC(PH) Name of District : AURANGABAD MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 13 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 17 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)),SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR SINHA (BLOCK SUPPLY INSPECTOR MADANPUR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 11 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum BHIM KUMAR RAJAK son/daughter/wife of DILIP KUMAR RAJAK with application Serial no. IOC02312056412072017 was declared as selected candidate.
 - 8. Video recording carried out by RAM SINGH.
 - 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Am (196-5), Gorge, LSA

Shraya BALX

neil bulala Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation SANAT KR. PATRA SO-LPG SOSO-OM

Location name	District Name	Applicant Name	Application Ref. No.	Applicant Signature
GOH	AURANGABAD	ABHIMANYU CHAUDHARY	IOC02312384017072017	orgitature
GOH	AURANGABAD	BHIM KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312056412072017	An inic
GOH	AURANGABAD	BINOD KUMAR DAS	IOC02312377817072017	
GOH	AURANGABAD	CHANDRAKANTI KUMARI	IOC02312651913082017	147) 7 2011
GOH	AURANGABAD	DILIP KUMAR	IOC02312307317072017	
GOH	AURANGABAD	JITENDRA CHAUDHARI	IOC02312406317072017	Jihrndrichny
GOH	AURANGABAD	LALAN KUMAR CHAUDHARI	IOC02312311917072017	- With Mittering
ĞОН	AURANGABAD	LALTI KUMARI	IOC02312371817072017	्लालती का
GOH	AURANGABAD	MANJU DEVI	IOC02312518528072017	
GOH	AURANGABAD	MUNNA KUMAR	IOC02312576710082017	11-21-0120
GOH	AURANGABAD	MUNNI KUMARI	IOC02312392117072017	Moot BHR
GOH	AURANGABAD	PINKI KUMARI	IOC02312571110082017	20 11 Joint
GOH	AURANGABAD	PUJA KUMARI	IOC02312544606082017	0.1
GON	AURANGABAD	RUBI KUMARI	IOC02312358817072017	Pujakumari
GOH	AURANGABAD ·	SANJU KUMARI	IOC02312284416072017	this or the
GOH	AURANGABAD	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312399617072017	रसजु कुमार्ट
GOH	AURANGABAD	SATISH KUMAR SUMAN	IOC02312518227072017	- 0
GOH	AURANGABAD	SHIV LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312436718072017	राध्व कु र राम
GOH		SUDHIR KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312343417072017	21dontol wy
GOH		SUNIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312335317072017	and se

21-12-2017

 $\widehat{||}$

50 M

28/12/17

0

21

Poresent = 11 Nos Total No = 20 Nos

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: GOH Oil Company: IOC Name of District: AURANGABAD Category: SC(PH) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	BHIM KUMAR RAJAK	DILIP KUMAR RAJAK	IOC02312056412072017
2	PUJA KUMARI	INDAL RAM	IOC02312544606082017
3	SUNIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	SADHU CHARAN CHOUDHARY	IOC02312335317072017
4	RUBI KUMARI	LAL BABU PASWAN	IOC02312358817072017
5	SANJU KUMARI	RAMJI PASWAN	IOC02312284416072017
6	MANJU DEVI	MANOJ CHAUDHARY	IOC02312518528072017
7	DILIP KUMAR	RAMPATI PASWAN	IOC02312307317072017;
8	LALAN KUMAR CHAUDHARI	RAM JATAN CHAUDHARI	IOC02312311917072017
9	SUDHIR KUMAR PASWAN	LATE JANKI PASWAN	IOC02312343417072017
10	LALTI KUMARI	PUNDEV RAM	IOC02312371817072017
11	BINOD KUMAR DAS	JAGDEO DAS	IOC02312377817072017
12	MUNNI KUMARI	VIKASH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312392117072017
13	ABHIMANYU CHAUDHARY	ARJUN CHAUDHARI	IOC02312384017072017
14	SANTOSH KUMAR	SHYAM DEO DAS	IOC02312399617072017
15	JITENDRA CHAUDHARI	CHANDRA MANI CHAUDHARI	IOC02312406317072017
16	SHIV LAKHAN PRASAD	GUMANI RAM	IOC02312436718072017
17	SATISH KUMAR SUMAN	RAMSWARUP RAM	IOC02312518227072017
18	PINKI KUMARI	OKINDAR PASWAN	IOC02312571110082017
19	MUNNA KUMAR	RAM BALI PASWAN	IOC02312576710082017
20	CHANDRAKANTI KUMARI	DILIP MANJHI	IOC02312651913082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.