Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 30 Jan 2018

Place:DRDA. MEETING HALL, SASARA M

OMC :IC C

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

Name of Location : DEO Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : ROHTAS MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 22 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRA on 25 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Pankaj Kumar Singh (Asst. Manager(LPG-S)), SHRI SANAT KUMAR PATRA(SO LPG-S SASARAM LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANJAY KUMAR JHA SAJJAN (CIRCLE OFFICER, SASARAM)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NATHUNI RAM(JILA PARISHAD PRESIDENT, ROHTAS)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum JYOTI DEVI son/daughter/wife of SATEESH PRASAD with application Serial networks and the series of IOC02312275216072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by GRAND EVENT MANAGEMENT.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correc

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation

Sheyash hanguly BA(Wig) Kunnar Singh 37-9 Gaya LSA

BIBIO BIER F P. 199. BU PISTERIES) (Sta BIE DUDD Sales Officer (Sasaram LSA IKIh Alleop

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DEO Oil Company: IOC Name of District: ROHTAS Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SEEMA SAHAY	SAROJ KUMAR	IOC02312042311072017
2	CHANDRAPRABHA SINGH	RAM NATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312055112072017
3	MAMTA UPADHAYAY	PRABHU NARAYAN UPADHAYAY	IOC02312068413072017
4	ANAMIKA KUMARI	BISHNU BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312069313072017
5	SUNITA MISHRA	MADHUBAN MISHRA	IOC02312116614072017
6	GEETA SINGH	RUPESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312268016072017
7	ASHA KUMARI	CHANDRA SHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312132715072017
8	ANUBHA SINGH	AKHILESHWAR PRASHAD SINGH	IOC02312147815072017
9	PUSHPANJALI SINHA	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312184015072017
10	SHWETA PANDEY	AYODHYA NATH ANIL	IOC02312259716072017
11	JYOTI DEVI	SATEESH PRASAD	IOC02312275216072017
12	MONI SHARMA	MANISH SHARMA	IOC02312432318072017
13	MEENA SINHA	LATE ANIL KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312305017072017
14	GEETA PANDEY	DR NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312667113082017
15	ANU KUMARI	SUNIL SINGH	IOC02312312517072017
16	PINKEE KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312356317072017
17	PINKI DEVI	BYAKHYA NARAYAN	IOC02312379817072017
18	ELLA KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312402717072017
19	CHANDAN DEVI	RAJEEV KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02312415517072017
20	PRITI DEVI	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312423417072017
21	PINKI KUMARI	SHIV SHAKTI KUMAR	IOC02312441118072017
22	KUSUM SINGH	RAGHUWANSH NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312442818072017
23	CHINTA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312686813082017
24	NITU DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312534403082017
25	REKHA KUMARI	JAYANT KUMAR	IOC02312537104082017
26	NILAM DEVI	JAGARNATH SINGH	IOC02312551507082017
27	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312567310082017
28	NITU SINGH	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312567610082017
29	RANJEETA SINGH	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312573810082017
30	NITU SINGH	UMA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312574310082017
31	SANDHYA DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312575110082017
32	RINA DEVI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312632412082017

33	VINITA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312596511082017
34	SUSHMA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312614612082017
35	SHIKHA PRASAD	NAVNIT KUMAR	IOC02312620712082017
36	GAYTRI SINGH	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312622012082017
37	RITA VERMA	VISHWANATH PRATAP VERMA	IOC02312631912082017
38	SITA RANI DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312637312082017
39	RINA KUMARI	SRI BHAGWAN PANDEY	IOC02312695113082017
40	RANI KUMARI	GUNJAN KUMAR	IOC02312717914082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw: PATNA AO (IOC) 30.01.2018

NAME OF	DEO	Category	OPEN(W)
OIL COMPANY Name of	IOC	TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP	GRAMIN
District	ROHTAS	MKT Plan	2017-18

ir. No	Applicant Name	Father Name	Application Ref. No.	Remarks
	1 ANAMIKA KUMARI	BISHNU BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02312069313072017	Alsen -
	2 ANU KUMARI	SUNIL SINGH	IOC02312312517072017	PANy Kumari
	3 ANUBHA SINGH	AKHILESHWAR PRASHAD SINGH	IOC02312147815072017	Anuchasingh.
	4 ASHA KUMARI	CHANDRA SHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312132715072017	Asha Kumazi
	5 CHANDAN DEVI	RAJEEV KUMAR DUBEY	IOC02312415517072017	> यन्द्रन द्वी
	5 CHANDRAPRABHA SINGH	RAM NATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312055112072017	>-1+643171
	7 CHINTA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312686813082017	(Abrul -)
-	8 ELLA KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312402717072017 _	KABLent - 1
	9 GAYTRI SINGH	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312622012082017	- Absent-
1	O GEETA PANDEY	DR NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02312667113082017	E Assemptions
1	1 GEETA SINGH	RUPESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312268016072017	GIEETASing
1	2 JYOTI DEVI	SATEESH PRASAD	IOC02312275216072017	>Jyot Devi
1	3 KUSUM SINGH	RAGHUWANSH NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312442818072017	Absent
1	4 MAMTA UPADHAYAY	PRABHU NARAYAN UPADHAYAY	IOC02312068413072017	- Abayl -
1	5 MEENA SINHA	LATE ANIL KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312305017072017	> 2/17/129081
1	6 MONI SHARMA	MANISH SHARMA	IOC02312432318072017	(Ascus)
1	7 NILAM DEVI	JAGARNATH SINGH	IOC02312551507082017	अलगतम दिसा
1	8 NITU DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312534403082017	> Nilli Peri
1	9 NITU SINGH	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312567610082017	(Abfut)
2	0 NITU SINGH	UMA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312574310082017	EABENT ->
2	1 PINKEE KUMARI	SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312356317072017	KA6sen ->
2	2 PINKI DEVI	BYAKHYA NARAYAN	IOC02312379817072017	7 मिली देवी
2	3 PINKI KUMARI	SHIV SHAKTI KUMAR	IOC02312441118072017	Absan ->
2	4 PRITI DEVI	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312423417072017	= Absen ->

PRIL-Por Songh 30/01/18

Saralkulat

25	PUSHPANJALI SINHA	ASHOK KUMAR SINHA	10C02312184015072017 GVUILERAT REF
26	RANI KUMARI	GUNJAN KUMAR	10002312717914082017 - Kani Kumari
27	RANJEETA SINGH	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	10C02312573810082017 Alcub
28	REKHA KUMARI	JAYANT KUMAR	10C02312537104082017
29	RINA DEVI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312632412082017 [201] 491
30	RINA KUMARI	SRI BHAGWAN PANDEY	10C02312695113082017
31	RITA VERMA	VISHWANATH PRATAP VERMA	10C02312631912082017
32	SANDHYA DEVI	DHANANJAY KUMAR	10C02312575110082017 Abra -
33	SEEMA SAHAY	SAROJ KUMAR	10C02312042311072017 +> KITOT KIET
34	SHIKHA PRASAD	NAVNIT KUMAR	10C02312620712082017
35	SHWETA PANDEY	AYODHYA NATH ANIL	10C02312259716072017 Alsen
· 36	SITA RANI DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR	10002312637312082017 Sita Rani Q
37	SUNITA MISHRA	MADHUBAN MISHRA	10C02312116614072017
38	SUSHMA KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	10C02312614612082017 Abern -
39	UMESH KUMAR SINGH	RAUSHAN KUMAR SINGH	10C02312567310082017 Abscut
40	VINITA KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	10C02312596511082017 Absen

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Name & designation

Autor of Officer- (1) e & designation Rankaj Kymaro Sings Am(465-9, Graya L SA

Signature of Officer- (II), raira 30.01.18

Name & designation, भार पात्रा स्वन्य अधिकारी (सासाराम एल.एस.ए.) तिक्रम अधिकारी (सासाराम एल.एस.ए.) Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय कार्यात्वर Indane Area Office इण्डेन क्षेत्रीय कार्यात्वर Shahi Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Paina -इग्राही सवन, एवजीविशन रोड, पटना-1

Parn vingkumar 30/1/18