## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018

Place: DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BASAHIYA Category : OBC Name of District: SARAN, MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018
- 2. I ist of applicants qualified for draw is attached (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)),Utshab Basu(Sales Officer ,LPG-S,Motihari LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra) BASAHIYA CHEGOIY
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Santosh kumar son/daughter/wife of RAMADHAR SINGH YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312493319072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.
- 9. Any,other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation.

Utchab Basn.

motinavi LS

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BASAHIYA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

	WANT OF DEDOON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO	
.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	SAMSAD ALAM	IOC02312006827062017	
	MD SHOAIB ALAM	MAHAMMAD SAMSUDDIN	IOC02312024208072017	
	MAHAMMAD FIROJ			
	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAYDISH PRASAD	IOC02312082214072017	
	SATYENDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA	RAM BALAK SINGH	IOC02312083114072017	
5	VINAY KUMAR	SATYENDRA SAHANI	IOC02312214816072017	
<u> </u>	RAMBABU SAHNI	JAMUN SAHNI		
7	RAJESH KUMAR SAHNI	DOMAN SAHNI	IOC02312243216072017	
8	RAJU KUMAR SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	IOC02312272016072017	
9	PUNAM PRASAD	PRABHUNATH PRASAD	IOC02312344817072017	
	SAURAV RAJ	RAMNARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312407317072017	
10	RAM NARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	MUSAFIR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312412617072017	
11	DHARMENDRA KUMAR YADAV	CHHEKU RAY	IOC02312433818072017	
12		LATE AJIT KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312451118072017	
13	AMIT KUMAR VINOD KUMAR CHAURASIA	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD CHAURASIA	IOC02312477618072017	
		RAMADHAR SINGH YADAV	IOC02312493319072017	
15	SANTOSH KUMAR	MOHAMMAD HASIAM	IOC02312544006082017	
16	MERAJUL HAQUE	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312544306082017	
17	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD		IOC02312556408082017	
18	JULEKHA KHATOON	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	IOC02312642712082017	
19	SUDISH KUMAR	BIKRAMA PANDIT	IOC02312621312082017	
20	RAKESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312683813082017	
21	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	SATAN YADAV	10002312003613002017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

SOLI

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Place: Chapra, Saran

Date of Draw:

Name of Location: BASAHIYA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

.NO.		FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
.140.		LATE AJIT KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312451118072017	- Army Kumar
2	DHARMENDRA KUMAR YADAV	CHHEKU RAY	IOC02312433818072017	-> न्यमेन्द्र क्रमार् याद्व
3	JULEKHA KHATOON	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	IOC02312556408082017	KAbsents
4	MAHAMMAD FIROJ	MAHAMMAD SAMSUDDIN	IOC02312024208072017	Carrents
5	MD SHOAIB ALAM	SAMSAD ALAM	IOC02312006827062017	- Mashows Alam
6	MERAJUL HAQUE	MOHAMMAD HASIAM	IOC02312544006082017	-> Merajul Hano
7	PUNAM PRASAD	PRABHUNATH PRASAD	IOC02312344817072017	Etheents
8	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAYDISH PRASAD	IOC02312035611072017	Absents
9	RAJESH KUMAR PRASAD	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312544306082017	(Absent)
10	RAJESH KUMAR SAHNI	DOMAN SAHNI	IOC02312243216072017	Absent -
11	RAJU KUMAR SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	IOC02312272016072017	- Kein Kirmar Son
12	RAKESH KUMAR	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312621312082017	- Rajesti kumar prasad
13	RAM NARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	MUSAFIR PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312412617072017	- TH WILINA 30
14	RAMBABU SAHNI	JAMUN SAHNI	IOC02312214816072017	- Ram Bylog Salv
15		RAMADHAR SINGH YADAV	IOC02312493319072017	Retreating kumar kush
16	SATYENDRA KUMAR	RAM BALAK SINGH	IOC02312082214072017	- Satyenary known know
17		RAMNARAYAN PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312407317072017	Saurar For
18		BIKRAMA PANDIT	IOC02312642712082017	-Sudish kunov
19		SATAN YADAV	IOC02312683813082017	Supriditions you
21		SATYENDRA SAHANI	IOC02312083114072017	About
2	VINOD KUMAR	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD	IOC02312477618072017	Absent -

Signature Of Officer (1) Name and Designation

Vilash Anaul So-LPG Naishali LSA Total-12

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Utshab Basu. Ro-LPG. Mofihasi LSA

Ram viny luna

Aman Vishochorvny

1 of 1