Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building , Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

Date of Draw: 13 Feb 2018

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

301

Name of Location : DARIHARA CHATURBHUJ Category : OBC Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran,Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)),Utshab Basu(Sales Officer ,LPG-S,Motihari LSA)

- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MITHILESH KUMAR son/daughter/wife of BARELAL PRASAD RAI with application Serial no. IOC02312124315072017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I

Name & designation Veleash Annal So LP 9 Vaishay · LCA

Jollal usu

habborn Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation

Upshab Barn 80-UPS Monichani Leg

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DARIHARA CHATURBHUJ Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

	AND A DEPRON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
10.		RAM PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312083014072017	
	SHASHI BHUSHAN SINGH	RAM PARVESH PRASAD	IOC02312122815072017	
	SHOBH NATH PRASAD	CHHOTELAL RAI	IOC02312123615072017	
	AKHILESH KUMAR	BARELAL PRASAD RAI	IOC02312124315072017	
	MITHILESH KUMAR	CHOTELAL RAI	IOC02312125115072017	
	ARVIND KUMAR	BARELAL PRASAD RAI	IOC02312126415072017	
	PANKAJ KUMAR	LATE JIMDARI RAI	IOC02312139815072017	
	RAM AYODHYA RAI	TEJ NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312167415072017	
	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	SURENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312152215072017	
	INDU DEVI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312160015072017	
0	MANISH KUMAR SONI	DINANATH RAY	IOC02312181315072017	
1	NIRAJ KUMAR	DINANATH RAY	IOC02312200816072017	
12	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	KRANTI KUMAR	IOC02312229616072017	
3	SANGITA KUMARI	HARISHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312554207082017	
14	RENU DEVI		IOC02312298517072017	
15	AMIRKA KUMAR	JEO BODHAN ROY	IOC02312354917072017	
16	SMRITI KUMARI ROY	OM PRAKASH PRASAD	IOC02312413017072017	
17	RAJ KUMAR RAI	GURU DAYAL RAI	IOC02312452818072017	
18	DAYA NAND PRASAD	MUSAHAB RAI	IOC02312521429072017	
19	UPENDRA KUMAR	NAGESWAR SINGH	IOC02312537604082017	
20	ASHA DEVI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312614412082017	
21	RANDHIR KUMAR	MUNESHWAR RAI	IOC02312617212082017	
22	PREM KUMAR PANDIT	ASHOK PANDIT	IOC02312632612082017	
23	ALKA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312638612082017	
24	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMNATH PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312641712082017	
25	SATISH KUMAR NIRALA	VIJAY PRASAD	IOC02312658913082017	
26	RAJESH KUMAR RAY	POLICE RAY	IOC02312663713082017	
27	PREM SHANKAR KUMAR	YAMUMA PRASAD	IOC02312696613082017	
28	AJAY KUMAR	JAWALA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312707414082017	
29	DINESH KUMAR	DEOSHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312708414082017	
30	RANJEET KUMAR	MISHRI LAL SINGH	10002012/004/1002011	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

1210210

endance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC) Date of Draw: 13/02/18 Place: Cha

> Romminy m 1372/14

Name of Location: DARIHARA CHATURBHUJ Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Place: Chapra, Saran

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

0.110		FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND S WANE	AFFEIGATION NEI ENENGE NO.	
1	AJAY KUMAR	JAWALA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312696613082017	(Absent,
2	AKHILESH KUMAR	CHHOTELAL RAI	IOC02312123615072017	Action
3	ALKA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312632612082017	EAD sent
4	AMIRKA KUMAR	JEO BODHAN ROY	IOC02312298517072017	(Absent>
5	ARVIND KUMAR	CHOTELAL RAI	IOC02312125115072017	+ Arvind ka
6	ASHA DEVI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312537604082017	(Absents
7	DAYA NAND PRASAD	MUSAHAB RAI	IOC02312452818072017	(AB sents
8	DINESH KUMAR	DEOSHARAN PRASAD	IOC02312707414082017	(Absent)
9	INDU DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312152215072017	CABSENS
10	MANISH KUMAR SONI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312160015072017	> Monish Kr. Son"
11	MANOJ KUMAR RAY	DINANATH RAY	IOC02312200816072017	Mang/Kumar Ray
12	MITHILESH KUMAR	BARELAL PRASAD RAI		
13	NIRAJ KUMAR	DINANATH RAY	IOC02312181315072017	>Nisst komor
14	PANKAJ KUMAR	BARELAL PRASAD RAI	IOC02312126415072017	Porrikej Kumor

Amon Vishivaha 13/02/10

1 of 3

15	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAMNATH PRASAD JAISWAL	IOC02312638612082017	(Absents
16	PREM KUMAR PANDIT	ASHOK PANDIT	IOC02312617212082017	Phen Kr Pandit
17	PREM SHANKAR KUMAR	YAMUMA PRASAD	IOC02312663713082017	brew St Konnon
18	RAJ KUMAR RAI	GURU DAYAL RAI	IOC02312413017072017	21-1-Juli 21-1
19	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	TEJ NARAYAN RAY	IOC02312167415072017	> Loj kumor yala
20	RAJESH KUMAR RAY	POLICE RAY	IOC02312658913082017	721721311221
21	RAM AYODHYA RAI	LATE JIMDARI RAI	IOC02312139815072017	>214 sinter 104
22	RANDHIR KUMAR	MUNESHWAR RAI	IOC02312614412082017	(Mbseubs
23	RANJEET KUMAR	MISHRI LAL SINGH	IOC02312708414082017 -	> By int Sleeman
24	RENU DEVI	HARISHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312554207082017	(Absent)
25	SANGITA KUMARI	KRANTI KUMAR	IOC02312229616072017	(Absents
26	SATISH KUMAR NIRALA	VIJAY PRASAD	IOC02312641712082017	(Absents
27	SHASHI BHUSHAN S SINGH	RAM PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312083014072017	» AA
28	SHOBH NATH PRASAD	RAM PARVESH PRASAD	IOC02312122815072017	(Drssents
29	SMRITI KUMARI ROY	OM PRAKASH PRASAD	IOC02312354917072017	RADisents
30	UPENDRA KUMAR	NAGESWAR SINGH	IOC02312521429072017	EAnsents

Quartend Signature Of Officer (1)

Signature Of Officer (1)

Name and Designation

Vigash Anand So UPY Vaishali LSAr

Aman Dishwahowny 13/02/18

gshabberm.

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation Utchab Basn & & Utchab Basn & Motinavi L&A, 2 of 3

Zameiney kinas 131245