## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018

Place: DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

301

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : GALIMAPUR Category : OPEN Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018
- 2. I ist of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)),Utshab Basu(Sales Officer ,LPG-S,Motihari)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum satyendra singh son/daughter/wife of RAMESHWAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312454718072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.
- Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation

In MS 10 W

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Utehab Baon.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GALIMAPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

		FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
NO.	NAME OF PERSON	LATE DEONATH SINGH	IOC02312029109072017	
	MAHARANA PRATAF SIIVOTT	SHREE KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312175215072017	
	RANJEET KUMAR SINGH	ABHISHEK SINGH	IOC02312141615072017	
	PRIYANKA KUMARI		IOC02312416617072017	
	PRIYANKA SINGH	PRIYANKA SINGH	IOC02312153015072017	
	BALIRAM SINGH	BACHA SINGH	IOC02312160515072017	
5	BRAJESH TIWARY	VIJAY KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312184615072017	
7	DIPAK KUMAR OJHA	JAGNNATH OJHA		
3	ALOK RAJSHEKHAR	RAVI RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312288016072017	
	SANJEET KUMAR	RAMBALAK RAY	IOC02312318517072017	
9	HARENDRA KUMAR SINGH	BALESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312327817072017	
10	ANJU SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312350017072017	
11	ASHOK KUMAR TIWARI	GAUTAM TIWARI	IOC02312376217072017	
12		KHAKHAN MAHTO	IOC02312412517072017	
13	ASHWANI KUMAR	RAMESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312454718072017	
14	SATYENDRA SINGH	ANIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312467718072017	
15	NIRAJ KUMAR YADAV	DELLE STREET STR	IOC02312469918072017	
16	MANORANJAN KUMAR SRIVASTAV	HARENDRA SINGH	IOC02312490118072017	
17	AMAR KUMAR SINGH		IOC02312494719072017	
18	ABHISHESHA KUMAR SINGH	BABBAN SINGT		
19	BHARAT KUMAR OJHA	SHIV DAYAL OJHA	IOC02312576410082017	
20	RAKESH THAKUR	RAM YATAN THAKUR	IOC02312633512082017	
21	UPENDRA RAY	KEWAL RAI	IOC02312667813082017	
22	RAKESH KUMAR RANJAN	CHHAVINATH SINGH	10C02312007013002017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Date of Draw: 12/02/2018
Name of Location: GALIMAPUR

Place: Chapra, Saran

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ABHISHESHA KUMAR SINGH	BABBAN SINGH	IOC02312494719072017	3 noncest sing the
2	ALOK RAJSHEKHAR	RAVI RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312288016072017	Alek Rappeller
3	AMAR KUMAR SINGH	HARENDRA SINGH	IOC02312490118072017	C-Africants
4	ANJU SINGH	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312350017072017	- Anju Singh
5	ASHOK KUMAR TIWARI	GAUTAM TIWARI	IOC02312376217072017	- i Houle_
6	ASHWANI KUMAR	KHAKHAN MAHTO	IOC02312412517072017	+ Himan
7	BALIRAM SINGH	BACHA SINGH	IOC02312153015072017	o → Bali Rum Sive
8	BHARAT KUMAR OJHA	SHIV DAYAL OJHA	IOC02312552407082017	(Abcent)
9	BRAJESH TIWARY	VIJAY KUMAR TIWARY	IOC02312160515072017	(April)
10	DIPAK KUMAR OJHA	JAGNNATH OJHA	IOC02312184615072017	FREEPOK: HO. OJITA
11	HARENDRA KUMAR	BALESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312327817072017	-> Oxygride
	MAHARANA PRATAP	LATE DEONATH SINGH	IOC02312029109072017	+ 8 EKNI 4 - 17/hi
12	MANORANJAN KUMAR	LATE SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD	IOC02312469918072017	< Absent
14		ANIL KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312467718072017	- Nirn kemar yada
15		ABHISHEK SINGH	IOC02312141615072017	- Priyanka komon
16		PRIYANKA SINGH	IOC02312416617072017	CAbant >
17	TANILANI DANILANI	CHHAVINATH SINGH	IOC02312667813082017	याचेन कुमार्देश
18	RAKESH THAKUR	RAM YATAN THAKUR	IOC02312576410082017	Ahrens
19		SHREE KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312175215072017	Ranni ken sing
20	SANJEET KUMAR	RAMBALAK RAY	IOC02312318517072017	29mg Ret Park
2	1 SATYENDRA SINGH	RAMESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312454718072017	CAtherry
2:		KEWAL RAI	IOC02312633512082017	CAhsur

Total Present 15

Signature Of Officer (1) Name and Designation

Vikas A. and So U9-5

Aman Vishwahavny 12/02/18

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Ulthab Bann 80-UPG

1 of 1