Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018

Place: DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: GAURA Category: SC(W) Name of District: SARAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)), Utshab Basu(Sales Officer , LPG-S, Vaishali)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ANKITA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of VISHAL KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312660413082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by .
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation

Verash Anam

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Utshab Baru.

SO-LPG

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GAURA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SARAN

Catègory: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ANITA KUMARI	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312144915072017
2	RADHIKA DEVI	DHARAM NATH MANJHI	IOC02312158115072017
3	KUMARI ASHA	LALBABU MANJHI	IOC02312165415072017
4	PRATIBHA KUMARI	DIPAN RAM	IOC02312231916072017
5	HEWANTI KUMARI	SHIVPARASAN MANJHI	IOC02312263816072017
6	PUJA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312290117072017
7	POONAM KUMARI	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUMARIMANOJ	IOC02312361917072017
8	MINA DEVI	KAMLESH RAM	IOC02312380917072017
9	PUNAM KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312422517072017
10	ANJALI KUMARI	SHREE BHAGWAN MANJHI	IOC02312548107082017
11	MANJU DEVI	RAJU KUMAR BAITHA	IOC02312439518072017
12	SHIKHA PRIYADARSHI	MOHAN LAL MANJHI	IOC023124601180,72017
13	REKHA KUMARI	JAIPRAKASH MANJHI	IOC02312459418072017
14	MIRA KUMARI	MOHAN LAL MANJHI	IOC02312458618072017
15	SONI DEVI	NARAYAN MANJHI	IOC02312474318072017
16	SANDHYA KUMARI	NAWAL KISHOR MADHUP	IOC02312477518072017
17	NISHA KUMARI	ANMOL KUMAR	IOC02312479418072017
18	LAKSHMEENA DEVI	RAJA MANJHI	IOC02312496819072017
19	JAISHREE BHARTI	JANARDAN MANJHI	IOC02312537504082017
20	POONAM DEVI	PREMRANJAN KUMAR NIRALA	IOC02312559908082017
21	ROSHNI GIRI	SHAILENDRA AHIRWAR	IOC02312605811082017
22	JYOTI KUMARI	JYOTI KUMARI	IOC02312608412082017
23	BINDU KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312628412082017
24	RAJNI KUMARI	ARJUN MANJHI	IOC02312642412082017
25	ANKITA KUMARI	VISHAL KUMAR	IOC02312660413082017
26	KUMARI KALPANA	OM PRAKASH MANJHI	IOC02312719614082017
27	MANJU KUMARI	SURENDRA RAM	IOC02312729514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Place: Chapra, Saran

Date of Draw: 12/02/2018

Name of Location: GAURA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

lame	of Dis	trict: SARAN			SIGNATURE OF
NO.	NAME	E OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	APPLICANT
1	ANIT	A KUMARI	AKHILESH KUMAR	IOC02312144915072017	Alosand ->
2	ANJ	ALI KUMARI	SHREE BHAGWAN MANJHI	IOC02312548107082017	Anjali Kermani
3	ANK	KITA KUMARI	VISHAL KUMAR	IOC02312660413082017	Assur
4	BIN	DU KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312628412082017	विन्दु कुमारी
Ę	5 HE	WANTI KUMARI	SHIVPARASAN MANJHI	IOC02312263816072017	Absum -3
(6 JA	ISHREE BHARTI	JANARDAN MANJHI	IOC02312537504082017	
	7 JY	OTI KUMARI	JYOTI KUMARI	IOC02312608412082017	ज्योभ जामारी
	8 KI	UMARI ASHA	LALBABU MANJHI	IOC02312165415072017	उसार्था देवी
***************************************	9 K	UMARI KALPANA	OM PRAKASH MANJHI	IOC02312719614082017	<pre><pre></pre></pre>
	10 L	AKSHMEENA DEVI	RAJA MANJHI	IOC02312496819072017	रिमहिंभीना इं
	11 1	MANJU DEVI	RAJU KUMAR BAITHA	IOC023 ₁ 12439518072017	मंपू देवी
	12	MANJU KUMARI	SURENDRA RAM	IOC02312729514082017	CAssents
	13	MINA DEVI	KAMLESH RAM	IOC02312380917072017	< Absents
	14		MOHAN LAL MANJHI	IOC02312458618072017	11 1 20 41/5

Otyopole

Danning King

Aman Dishochanes

18

1 of 2

	MIRA KUMARI			
15	NISHA KUMARI	ANMOL KUMAR	IOC02312479418072017	निगा समारी
16	POONAM DEVI	PREMRANJAN KUMAR NIRALA	IOC02312559908082017	प्रम है भी
17	POONAM KUMARI	AMRENDRA KUMAR KUMARIMANOJ	IOC02312361917072017	पुन्न समारा
18	PRATIBHA KUMARI	DIPAN RAM	IOC02312231916072017	निस्ता जिसकी
19	PUJA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312290117072017	पुष्पा क्यमारी
20	PUNAM KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR RAM	IOC02312422517072017	यूनम कुमारी
21	RADHIKA DEVI	DHARAM NATH MANJHI	IOC02312158115072017	2118 411 4 Q 1
22	RAJNI KUMARI	ARJUN MANJHI	IOC02312642412082017	<- Abreuts
23	REKHA KUMARI	JAIPRAKASH MANJHI	IOC02312459418072017	<abrews< td=""></abrews<>
24	ROSHNI GIRI	SHAILENDRA AHIRWAR	IOC02312605811082017	< Absents
25	SANDHYA KUMARI	NAWAL KISHOR MADHUP	IOC02312477518072017	संस्था कुमारी
26	SHIKHA PRIYADARSHI	MOHAN LAL MANJHI	IOC02312460118072017	Absent
27	SONI DEVI	NARAYAN MANJHI	IOC02312474318072017	CABRINES

Total Prent- 15

Signature Of Officer (1)
Name and Designation
So U((5), Vaich 28th

Rom imay

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Wehab Baon.

80-49 (s)

Mofihari LSA.

Aman Vishweharner

2 of 2