Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 12 Feb 2018

Place:DM Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building , Ground Floor, Saran, Dist Saran, Bihar 841 301

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Achabbasu.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Ulshab Bann. So-UPG

Name of Location : PACHBHINDA Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : SARAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 05 Feb 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Dainik Jagran, Hindustan and Aaj on 08 Feb 2018

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Vikash Anand (SO(LPG-S)),Utshab Basu(Sales Officer ,LPG-S,Motihari LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Sunil Kumar Pandey (Director ,DR DA ,Saran ,Chapra)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Ram Bhagwan Singh(DIO Saran)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum GITA DEVI son/daughter/wife of BINOD KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312610412082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by RK Films.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation Victant Amard So UPG-S.

for Miste

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PACHBHINDA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JYOTI SINGH	JAYENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312086614072017
2	POOJA KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312064213072017
3	NAMITA SINGH	ABHIMANYU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312114114072017
4	ASHA SINGH	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312154315072017
5	TRISHLA SINGH	MAYANK PRATAP	IOC02312156215072017
6	KAVITA SINGH	RAJ BARDHANNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312157615072017
7	MONICA SINGH	ABHIJEET ANAND	IOC02312162115072017
8	SUNITA SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312177715072017
9	BIBHA RANI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312218516072017
10	ARCHANA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312194216072017
11	ANITA DEVI	DHIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312225816072017
12	JYOTSNA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312195516072017
13	ANAMIKA KUMARI	UPENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312308517072017
14	PUNAM SINHA	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312310617072017
15	URMILA DEVI	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312325517072017
16	NITU DEVI	DEEPEN DEEPEN	IOC02312348217072017
17	RITA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312391717072017
18	BABY KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312385117072017
19	MADHURI DEEP	DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312416917072017
20	INDU DEVI	DEVENDRA SINGH	IOC02312424817072017
21	PRIYANKA KUMARI	CHANDESHWAR RAM	IOC02312439818072017
22	PUNAM DEVI	JAY PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312491718072017
23	SHWETA KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312492919072017
24	REKHA - KUMARI	KUMAR MUKUL	IOC02312710014082017
25	BABY KUMARI	RAJEEV RANJAN SAHGAL	IOC02312537804082017
26	KIRAN SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312552807082017
27	RINKI SINGH	RAJEEV RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312564609082017
28	MINU KUMARI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312569510082017
29	LALITA DEVI	SUDISH KUMAR	IOC02312642312082017
30	GITA DEVI	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312610412082017
31	NIBHA DEVI	MUKESH KUMAR	IOC02312636312082017
32	ARTI KUMARI	BIMAL KUMAR	IOC02312668613082017

33	VINITA KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312706214082017
34 -	ASHA KUMARI	AJAY MANJHI	IOC02312715314082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw For Selection Of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Place: Chapra, Saran

Date of Draw: 12/04 2018. Name of Location: PACHBHINDA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAN

Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ANAMIKA KUMARI	UPENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312308517072017	Anamila kymari
2	ANITA DEVI	DHIRAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312225816072017	Frita Devi
3	ARCHANA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312194216072017	K-Absents
4	ARTI KUMARI	BIMAL KUMAR	IOC02312668613082017	<absul-< td=""></absul-<>
5		AJAY MANJHI	IOC02312715314082017	आशा वुग्मारा
6	ASHA SINGH	MITHILESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312154315072017	KABRENT,
7	BABY KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312385117072017	<absut-< td=""></absut-<>
8	BABY KUMARI	RAJEEV RANJAN SAHGAL	IOC02312537804082017	- Baby Kumari
9	BIBHA RANI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312218516072017	POJIT ZIONT
10	GITA DEVI	BINOD KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312610412082017	& Abcarts
11		DEVENDRA SINGH	IOC02312424817072017	553 201
12	JYOTI SINGH	JAYENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312086614072017	EABambs (
13	JYOTSNA KUMARI	ABHISHEK KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312195516072017	15711041 23412
13	KAVITA SINGH	RAJ BARDHANNARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312157615072017	(Abecuts
15		ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312552807082017	Kiran singh.
16		SUDISH KUMAR	IOC02312642312082017	Lalita Devi
17	MADHURI DEEP	DEEP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312416917072017	महारी हीप
18		DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312569510082017	KAShecuto
19		ABHIJEET ANAND	IOC02312162115072017	RABSING
20		ABHIMANYU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312114114072017	Nameta Sing
21		MUKESH KUMAR	IOC02312636312082017	<absents< td=""></absents<>
22		DEEPEN DEEPEN	IOC02312348217072017	Nity Devi
23		SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312064213072017	Pooja Kyman
24		CHANDESHWAR RAM	IOC02312439818072017	मियंका कुमारी
25		JAY PRAKASH SINGH	IOC02312491718072017	Pungm Devi
20		AJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312310617072017	Punam Sin
2		KUMAR MUKUL	IOC02312710014082017	EABseul,
2		RAJEEV RANJAN SINGH	IOC02312564609082017	EAbscut, EAbscut

102/2018

Romainayunan 12/14/18

Aman Viehwaharne 12/02/18

1 OF 2

RITA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312391717072017	Reto Devi
SHWETA KUMARI	DINESH KUMAR	IOC02312492919072017	EAbsent-
SUNITA SINGH	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312177715072017	EAshsents
TRISHLA SINGH	MAYANK PRATAP	IOC02312156215072017	EABlands
URMILA DEVI	SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312325517072017	vrmila Devi
VINITA KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312706214082017	vinita Kumari
	SHWETA KUMARI SUNITA SINGH TRISHLA SINGH URMILA DEVI	SHWETA KUMARIDINESH KUMARSUNITA SINGHSUDHIR KUMAR SINGHTRISHLA SINGHMAYANK PRATAPURMILA DEVISANJEEV KUMAR SINGH	SHWETA KUMARIDINESH KUMARIOC02312492919072017SUNITA SINGHSUDHIR KUMAR SINGHIOC02312177715072017TRISHLA SINGHMAYANK PRATAPIOC02312156215072017URMILA DEVISANJEEV KUMAR SINGHIOC02312325517072017

Signature Of Officer (1) Name and Designation

 \cap

 \cap

So, UP4(ES), Vaichabust

Signature Of Officer (2) Name and Designation

Utshab Basy. SO-LPG(S) Motihari LSA .

for vingking 12/2/18

Aman Vishwakanny 12/02/18

2 OF 2