## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Pune Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: LAXAMI DAHIWADI Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SOLAPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PALLAVI SACHIN PATIL	SACHIN BASAVESHWAR PATIL	IOC03212002805092017
2	ARCHANA DILIPKUMAR PATIL	DILIPKUMAR BASAVESHWAR PATIL	IOC03212002905092017
3	JYOTI SHASHIKANT CHAVAN	SHASHIKANT KISAN CHAVAN	IOC03212007212092017
4	MANISHA RAMESH NAVALE	RAMESH MAHADEV NAVALE	IOC03212011318092017
5	LATABAI JAGANNATH SHINDE	JAGANNATH SHANKAR SHINDE	IOC03212012619092017
6	SUJATA TANAJI INGOLE	TANAJI PRABHAKAR INGOLE	IOC03212098003102017
7	SUNITA DADASO THOMBARE	DADASO DAMODAR THOMBARE	IOC03212028627092017
8	SHAHIN NASHIR MULANI	NASHIR PAIGAMBAR MULANI	IOC03212016922092017
9	RESHMA RAJARAM KOSHTI	RAJARAM MURLIDHAR KOSHTI	IOC03212020124092017
10	SHEETAL DHANAJI JADHAV	DHANAJI AMBADAS JADHAV	IOC03212037028092017
11	SAVITA PRAMOD ADALINGE	PRAMOD SHANKAR ADALINGE	IOC03212037528092017
12	VANDANA TANAJI JADHAV	TANAJI AMBADAS JADHAV	IOC03212037228092017
13	SUVARNA DATTATRAY JADHAV	DATTATRAY SHANKAR JADHAV	IOC03212037928092017
14	SARIKA PANDURANG MANE	PANDURANG KERU MANE	IOC03212039028092017
15	MADHUBALA LAXMAN PATIL	LAXMAN MARUTI PATIL	IOC03212040628092017
16	DIPALI DAMODAR JADHAV	MAHESH TANAJI GHADAGE	IOC03212041629092017
17	SUSHAMA MAHADEV MANE	MAHADEV MARUTI MANE	IOC03212044729092017
18	DEEPALI SOMNATH PATIL	SOMNATH BHAGWAN PATIL	IOC03212050229092017
19	PARVATI SUBHASH BURUNGALE	SUBHASH DNYANU BURUNGALE	IOC03212054930092017
20	SEEMA PRASHANT PATIL	PRASHANT PRABHAKAR PATIL	IOC03212053229092017
21	SANJIVANI NAGANNATH TODKARI	NAGANNATH ASHOK TODKARI	IOC03212055930092017
22	ADITI MANOHAR GHULE	MANOHAR KHANDU GHULE	IOC03212057930092017
23	MAHANANDA SUDHAKAR BHINGE	SUDHAKAR DHONDIRAM BHINGE	IOC03212061830092017
24	VIDYA SANJAY PATIL	PATIL SANJAY RAMACHANDRA	IOC03212073302102017
25	RUPALI SOMNATH NAVALE	SOMNATH ISHWAR NAVALE	IOC03212081202102017
26	DIPTI ANANAD PATIL	ANAND BHARAT PATIL	IOC03212085702102017
27	NIKITA ANIL AVATADE	ANIL TUKARAM AVATADE	IOC03212087802102017
28	GITANJALI PRASHANT SWAMI	PRASHANT NAGNNATH SWAMI	IOC03212089502102017
29	UJWALA SAGAR KOSHTI	SAGAR RAMCHANDRA KOSHTI	IOC03212090202102017
30	GIRIJA CHANDRAKANT KORE	CHANDRAKANT SHANKAR KORE	IOC03212092803102017
31	SWAPNALI PRAMOD BHAGAT	PRAMOD JAYAVANT BHAGAT	IOC03212099903102017
32	SUVARNA ABASO PAWAR	ABASO LAXMAN PAWAR	IOC03212119603102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.