Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 08 Dec 2017

Place:DC Conference Hall, District Collectorate (D.C. Office), Dhanbad-826001

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Purnadi Category : OBC(W) Name of District: DHANBAD MKT Plan: 2016-17

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 02 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 04 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin ganguly (NA), Sunil Kumar(Manager (Retail Sales), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shashi Prakash Jha (ADM Supply. Dhanbad)
- 5. The other VIPs present were Sunil Shankar(Marketing Officer, Dhanbad)
- A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SANGEETA DEVI son/daughter/wife of BIKASH RAM GUPTA with application Serial no. IOC02314112805102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by Tagline Events and Advertising.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

ignature of Officer-(I)

ame & designation

(Suchin Ganguly)

Str. Hanager (LPG-S), Borrow MMCLTD

Signature of Officer-(II)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Sun. 1 Kymer

Manager (LPG-S), Borrow MMCLTD

Manager (LPG-S),

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURNADI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: DHANBAD

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NAMITA GUPTA	BIKRAM KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314115209102017
2	SANGEETA DEVI	BIKASH RAM GUPTA	IOC02314112805102017
3	PARWATI DEVI	SUSHIL KUMAR MAHATO	IOC02314055914092017
4	SUNITA DEVI	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314093616092017
5	AJMERUN KHATOON	REYAZUDDIN KAMAR	IOC02314117411102017
6	KUMARI RANI	SURESH KUMAR	IOC02314130714102017
7	SANJU KUMARI	AMIT MANDAL	IOC02314143216102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.