Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Beside NIC Building, Collectorate Building, Sahibganj

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Bindupara Category: OPEN Name of District: SAHIBGANJ MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 16 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Abhinav Anand (AM (LPG-S)), NISHANT KUMAR SINGH(SO(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Ram Naresh Soni (Circle Officer, Sahibganj)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ASGAR ALI son/daughter/wife of HUSSAIN ALI with application Serial no. IOC02314002822082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

AGHINAV ANAND

AM (LPG-S), Deoghar LSA

Ranchi AD, 10 CL(MD)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumar Simple

So (LPG-S), Ranchi II

MSTC LTD.

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Nishaut Kumar Simple

So (LPG-S), Ranchi II

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location; BINDUPARA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SAHIBGANJ

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

a NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
	MUJASSAR MUJASSAR RAHAMAN	NAZMUL NAZMUL HOQUE	IOC02314000515082017
	ABDUL GAFUR	LATE MD GIYASUDDIN	IOC02314001820082017
1	ASGAR ALI	HUSSAIN ALI	IOC02314002822082017
4	RATHINDRA NATH GHOSH	DULAL CHANDRA GHOSH	IOC02314031112092017
h	NARGIS BIBI	SAIFUL ANSARI	IOC02314037713092017
a	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	LATE KALI KINKAR SINGH	IOC02314042213092017
1	PREMLATA SOREN	RANJIT TUDU	IOC02314082915092017
<u></u>	BIKARAM SINGH	LATE SHYAM NANDAN SINGH	IOC02314051014092017
ů B	ABUL AZAD	BAIDUL SHEKH	IOC02314049914092017
10	ARITRI BHATTACHARYA	MRIDUL BHATTACHARYA	IOC02314060315092017
11	RANJIT TUDU	SHIBU TUDU	IOC02314058114092017
12	WAHIDA KHATUN	NAJRUL ISLAM	IOC02314071115092017
13	SARIFA BIBI	AKBAR ALI	IOC02314073115092017
14	MD ERAF SAIKH	MD SATABUDDIN SAIKH	IOC02314083015092017
16	KIRON SHEKH	MUNIRUDDIN SHAIKH	IOC02314087516092017
16	ABDUL GAFUR	MD GIYASUDDIN	IOC02314098316092017
17	KHUSHBU KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR NIRAJ	IOC02314097316092017
18	WASIM AKHTAR	MD KALIMUDDIN	IOC02314133215102017
10	KIRAN BALA HANSDA	MANTU HANSDA	IOC02314119511102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note: If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.