Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Beside NIC Building, Collectorate Building, Sahibganj

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Damdama Category: OPEN Name of District: PAKUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 16 Dec 2017
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Abhinav Anand (AM (LPG-S)), NISHANT KUMAR SINGH(SO(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Ram Naresh Soni (Circle Officer, Sahibganj)
- The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PROMILA GHOSH son/daughter/wife of KRISHNA YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02314004324082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Signature of Officer-(II)

ABHINAU ANAND

BIMAN DUA

AM(LPG-S), Deoghar LSA

Ranchi Ao, TOCL(MD)

MSTC Ltd.

Nishawt Kumar Singh SO CLP 6-5), Ranghi II

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DAMDAMA

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: PAKUR Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

6.NO	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
	PROMILA GHOSH	KRISHNA YADAV	IOC02314004324082017
1	ABUL BASAR	MD JALALUDDIN	IOC02314009101092017
ì	JAHIRUL ISLAM	ABDUS SALAM	IOC02314012405092017
4	MD TOUSIF AHAMAD	MD BADRUDDIN SHEIKH	IOC02314014406092017
respondente	MD KAJAL MANDAL	MD MUKUL SHEKH	IOC02314023710092017
) 	KERIMA KHATUN	MAINUDDIN SEKH	IOC02314029512092017
ÿ	AZHARUL ISLAM	MD MOJIBUR RAHAMAN	IOC02314036013092017
	SHAILESH KUMAR	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314067915092017
isalisabarra	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	TARKESHWAR SINGH	IOC02314051614092017
10	MD BASHIRUDDIN	MD KUTUBUDDIN	IOC02314057814092017
11	ABU BARKAT ATAUR RAHAMAN	MD JASIMUDDIN	IOC02314065015092017
18	PRASHANT KUMAR DUTTA	LATE MAHADEV DUTTA	IOC02314109416092017
11	MD BASIRUDDIN	MD RAHEBUDDIN	IOC02314122712102017
14	BURYA KUMAR MUDULI	GOPAL CHANDRA MUDULI	IOC02314130914102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note: If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.