Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 20 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Beside NIC Building,

Collectorate Building, Sahibganj

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location: Jhikarhati Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: PAKUR_MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 16 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Abhinav Anand (AM (LPG-S)), NISHANT KUMAR SINGH(SO(LPG-S) Ranchi II LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Ram Naresh Soni (Circle Officer, Sahibganj)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 5 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum RINKI KHATUN son/daughter/wife of MD MUKUL HOSSAIN with application Serial no. IOC02314046514092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINE.
- Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

ABHINAV ANAND

ASST. Mangen, Kolkata,

Ranchi Ao, 10CL(MD)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Nishout Kumon Singh

MSTC LTD.

SO (LPG-S), Roudin II

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: JHIKARHATI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: PAKUR

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NAJIYA PARWEEN	DILWAR SHEKH	IOC02314008531082017
2	MAMOTAZ KHATUN	ANISUR RAHAMAN	IOC02314146516102017
3	ИММАН НАВІВА	ASRAFUL HAQUE	IOC02314038913092017
4	RINKI KHATUN	MD MUKUL HOSSAIN	IOC02314046514092017
5	SAJENUR BIBI	MOKHLESHUR RAHMAN	IOC02314063115092017
6	VIBHA KUMARI	SHAILESH KUMAR	IOC02314095716092017
7	MINDU BYAHUT	RAJU KUMAR BHAGAT	IOC02314111903102017
8	SAHIN SALMA	TAIMUR HOSSAIN	IOC02314120312102017
9	PUTUL KUMARI	TAPAN MANDAL	IOC02314145216102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.