Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017

Place:NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301.

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Bijaia Category : OBC Name of District : HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron on 22 Dec 2017

2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)

3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-S)), Sunil Kumar(Manager (RS), Bokaro)

4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO, Hazaribagh.)

5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)

6. A total of 27 applicants were present for the draw.

7. Shri/Smt/Kum GOVIND RANA son/daughter/wife of BHATU RANA with application Serial no. IOC02314149216102017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation (Sudin Gangulu) Sr. Mgr. (UR-S), Bokaro 26/12/2017 26/12/2017

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation Manager (RS), Brianosa

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BIJAIA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

r

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
1	KISHOR KUMAR YADAV	CHAMAN YADAV	IOC02314001319082017
2	RAVINDRA KUMAR	PRAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02314021510092017
3	SURESH YADAV	DEVLAL YADAV	IOC02314005827082017
4	LOKESH KUMAR	BISHWNATH MAHTO	IOC02314008901092017
5	MD QAIYOOM	NOOR MOHAMMAD	IOC02314017808092017
6	RAVI KUMAR KESHRI	MAHENDRA PRASAD KESHRI	IOC02314013005092017
7	ASHISH KUMAR KESHRI	MAHENDRA PRASAD KESHRI	IOC02314013505092017
8	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	CHETLAL MAHTO	IOC02314014006092017
9	SUBHAS YADAV	SAHDEO YADAV	IOC02314015907092017
10	KOMAL KUMARI	SHASHI BHUSHAN PRASAD	IOC02314027412092017
11	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	DASRATH YADAV	IOC02314018208092017
12	PRIYANKA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02314030012092017
13	PRIYANKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02314032512092017
14	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	KAMEESHWAR YADAV	IOC02314035413092017
15	JITENDRA KUMAR THAKUR	JITENDRA KUMAR THAKUR	IOC02314037013092017
16	NANHU YADAV	BANDHAN YADAV	IOC02314045314092017
17	AJAY KUMAR	LATE SHIVNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02314052514092017
18	VINOD RANA	NAGESHWAR RANA	IOC02314050414092017
19	RAMBOL KUMAR	DHANO CHAUDHARY	IOC02314092016092017
20	CHANDAN KUMAR JAISWAL	BISHWANATH PRASAD	IOC02314054414092017
21	PRADEEP KUMAR MODI	RAGHUNATH MODI	IOC02314055314092017
22	KARTIK PASWAN	GANGO PASWAN	IOC02314065915092017
23	SURESH YADAV	CHHATRU YADAV	IOC02314069115092017
24	RAMCHANDRA SAW	PANCHU SAW	IOC02314069515092017
25	RAMCHANDRA SAW	PANCHU SAW	IOC02314069815092017
26	MANSOOR ANSARI	KASIM MIAN	IOC02314072415092017
27	SURESH MAHATO	DHANESHWAR MAHATO	IOC02314073315092017
28	ROHIT YADAV	BULAKI YADAV	IOC02314079615092017
29	KISHOR KUMAR YADAV	SEVAL YADAV	IOC02314091116092017
30	RAJ KUMAR MEHTA	MUNSHI MEHTA	IOC02314097016092017
31	MUKESH KUMJAR	SAHDEO MODI	IOC02314112404102017
32	MUKESH PRASAD	BALGOVIND PRASAD	IOC02314112404102017

33	KISHOR YADAV YADAV			
		MAHAVIR YADAV	IOC02314148016102017	
34	GOVIND RANA	BHATU RANA	IOC02314149216102017	
35	RAHUL KUMAR	RAHUL KUMAR	IOC02314151616102017	
			100020141010102017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.