## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place: Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO. Giridih, Districr-Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Bishunpur Category : OBC Name of District : GIRIDIH MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabar on 17 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)),Sri Nandlal Kushwaha(SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MAHENDRA RAVI DAS (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE GIRIDIH)
- 5. The other VIPs present were na(na)
- 6. A total of 6 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MANOHAR SAHU son/daughter/wife of BUDHU SAW with application Serial no. IOC02314066115092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

(Sudin Garguly)

Sr. Manager (192-5) tokero

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation

Nonalla Kushwaha

50, (LPG-S). Ronch, ILSA

Ranch AU 21/12/12

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BISHUNPUR Category: OBC

Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: GIRIDIH MKT Plan: 2017-18

S. NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	DAMODAR MAHTO	AMRIT MAHTO	IOC02314036513092017
2	SAJAUDDIN ANSARI	MANSOOR ALI	IOC02314049214092017
3	MANOHAR SAHU	BUDHU SAW	IOC02314066115092017
4	KISHORSHARMA	NUNULALSHARMA	IOC02314094416092017
5	MANISH KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02314114509102017
6	VIVEK KUMAR SAW	MAHESH PRASAD SAW	IOCQ2314121812102017