Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 21 Dec 2017

Place:Meeting Hall, Collectorate Building, PO: Giridih, District-Giridih, Jharkhand-815301.

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Chachghara Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : GIRIDIH MKT Plan : 2017-18

1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 14 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Hindustan and Prabhat Khabor on 17 Dec 2017

- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (Manager (LPG Sales)), Sri Nandlal Kushwah (SO (LPG-S), Ranchi-1 LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest MAHENDRA RAVI DAS (EXECUTIVE MAGISTRATE GIRIDIH)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 30 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum GUDIYA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of MADAN KUMAR VERMA with application Serial no. IOC02314022810092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation Sudim Ganguly Sr. Managy (LR-S), boxarro 24/12/2017

No-all Kushurli Signature of Officer-(II) Name & designation Nanallal Kushweli SO, (LPG-S) Romahi LLSA Rauch. No 21/12/17

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHACHGHARA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: GIRIDIH Category: OPEN(W) Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

| S. NO. | NAME OF PERSON | FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME | APPLICATION REFERENCE NO. |
|-----------|------------------------|-----------------------------|---------------------------|
| 1 | SEEMA KUMARI | RAMESHWAR MAHTO | IOC02314007930082017 |
| 2 | LAXMI KUSHWAHA | ARJUN KUSHWAHA | IOC02314059815092017 |
| 3 | ALAKA VERMA | ALAKA VERMA | IOC02314018809092017 |
| 4 | SUMITRA VERMA | JAY PRAKASH KUMAR | IOC02314021109092017 |
| 5 | GUDIYA KUMARI | MADAN KUMAR VERMA | IOC02314022810092017 |
| 6 | LOVELY BHARTI | SHUKHDEO PRASAD VERMA | IOC02314030612092017 |
| 7 | PUJA VERMA | RAVISHANKAR PRASAD VERMA | IOC02314031512092017 |
| 8 | SUDHA KUMARI | INDRANARAYAN VERMA | IOC02314033113092017 |
| 9 | RUPA RANI | ANUBHAW KUMAR | IOC02314033913092017 |
| 10 | PINKI VERMA | ANIL KUMAR VERMA | IOC02314036313092017 |
| 11 | KANISKA KUMARI | BIRENDRA KUMAR SINHA | IOC02314039113092017 |
| 12 | SANGITA VERMA | VIJ AY KUMAR | IOC02314046414092017 |
| 13 | PINKEY KUMARI | MOURYA KISLAYA KANTAM | IOC02314048314092017 |
| 14 | KAVITA KUMARI | RAMESH VERMA | IOC02314052414092017 |
| 15 | USHA KUMAARI | RAVINDRA KUMAR KUSHWAHA | IOC02314053814092017 |
| 16 | NEETU KUMARI | DEVENDRA PRASAD VERMA | IOC02314054614092017 |
| 17 | MEERA DEVI | INDRA DEO | IOC02314107716092017 |
| 18 | KUMARI NIVEDITA DEO | INDRA DEO | IOC02314108116092017 |
| 19 | LATA KUMARI | BANDHAN MAHTO | IOC02314060215092017 |
| 20 | KUMARI ANAMIKA | ARJUN PRASAD | IOC02314065515092017 |
| 21 | LALITA KUMARI | SANJAY KUMAR VERMA | IOC02314070215092017 |
| 22 | ASHAVERMA | MADAN KUMAR | IOC02314072815092017 |

| 23 | POONAM DEVI | PRAMOD KUMAR RAY | IOC02314075515092017 |
|----|-----------------------|------------------------------|----------------------|
| 24 | REKHA PANDIT | SANJAY KUMAR | IOC02314081915092017 |
| 25 | URMILA DEVI | BRAHAMADEO KUMAR | IOC02314086516092017 |
| 26 | MANDAKINI KUMARI | SANTOSH KUMAR | IOC02314088116092017 |
| 27 | PRABHA RANI | BAM SHANKAR SHARMA | IOC02314094516092017 |
| 28 | MAMTAVERMA | VIKASH KUMAR | IOC02314107916092017 |
| 29 | MEERA KUMARI SINHA | BIJAY KUMAR SINHA | IOC02314109617092017 |
| 30 | SAVITRI KUMARI | MITLAL MAN DAL | IOC02314125013102017 |
| 31 | KUMARI DIMPAL | RAJEEV KUMAR SAHU | IOC02314116310102017 |
| 32 | SARITA VERMA | BASUDEO PRASAD VERMA | IOCQ2314118111102017 |
| 33 | PINKI VERMA | PRAMOD KUMAR | IOC02314118411102017 |
| 34 | SABANA KHATUN | MDJABIR ANSARI | IOC02314118311102017 |
| 35 | JYOTI WASINI | RANDHIR KUMAR SAHU | IOC02314121012102017 |
| 36 | DOLLY KUMARI | ASHOK YADAV | IOC02314122012102017 |
| 37 | RUCHI JALAN | SHREYANSH JAIN | IOC02314124113102017 |
| 38 | NIKKI CHOUDHARY | RAM BARAN KUMAR CHOUDHARY | IOC02314129914102017 |
| 39 | VIBHA DEVI | RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA | IOC02314130014102017 |
| 40 | BABITA KUMARI | VINAY KUMAR VERMA | IOC02314135615102017 |
| 41 | SABITA KUMARI | HARKISHOR RAY | IOC02314143516102017 |