## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017

Place:NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District

Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Daihar Category : OPEN(W) Name of District : HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron on 22 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-S)),Avin Kuma(Manager (RS), Hazaribagh)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO, Hazaribagh)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 17 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum lalita devi son/daughter/wife of SHYAM KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02314106716092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation
Sudin Gargury)
Sir Hanage (UPZ-S), bolkato 21.5. UN VO at All
20/12/247 21-ch

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

NGR(RS), Har

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DAIHAR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO
1	RUBI KUMARI	RAMCHANDRA DANGI	IOC02314001519082017
2	REKHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA KUMAR	IOC02314011403092017
3	ANURADHA KUMARI	DASHRATH DANGI	IOC02314017708092017
4	BABITA KUMARI	ANUP KUMAR	IOC02314021209092017
5	ANJU DEVI	ARJUN SINGH	IOC02314026011092017
6	SARITA KUMARI	VIRENDRA KUMAR PANDIT	IOC02314036713092017
7	RIMA SINGH	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314045414092017
8	POOJA KUMARI	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02314047914092017
9	SHILPI DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314063215092017
10	JUHI PARVEEN	MD TAJ KHAN	IOC02314066515092017
11	SANDHYA KIRAN AMBASTHA	LUKSHMI KANT SAHAY	IOC02314067215092017
12	NEHA SINGH	SANJIT KUMAR RAY	IOC02314067415092017
13	SUNITA KUMARI	DASHRATH MAHTO	IOC02314073615092017
14	LALITA DEVI	SHYAM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314106716092017
15	SONAM KUMARI	LALAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314107416092017
16	KUMARI DOLY SAHU	SAWAN KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02314130114102017
17	SANGAM DEVI	ANJAN KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314129514102017
18	DEEPA KUMARI	GIRIJA NANDAN SINGH	IOC02314132214102017
19	NIHARIKA	ASHISH KUMAR SINHA	IOC02314132214102017
20	SANGITA DEVI	KANHAIYA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02314143416102017
21	ASTAMA DEVI	MITHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	IOC02314144216102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.