Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 26 Dec 2017

Place: NIC Building, DC Campus, Near District Board Chawk, Hazaribagh-825301

Type of LPG Distributorship: RURBAN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: Gidi (CT) Category: OPEN Name of District: HAZARIBAGH MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 15 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper Prabhat Khabor and Dainik Jagron on 22 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sudin Ganguly (SM (LPG-S)),Sunil Kumar(Manager (RS), Bokaro)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Bhogendra Thakur (DSO, Hazaribagh)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 8 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum dubeshwar ram son/daughter/wife of LATE LAKHAN RAM RAM with application Serial no. IOC02314136215102017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Taglines Events and Advertising.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Name & designation

Sudin Garguly

Sr-Kanager (HR-5) Bokato 21. 4, VH VII of (1)

26/12/17

26/12/17

26/12/17

21. 4

Officer-(II)

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GIDI (CT)

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: HAZARIBAGH

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: RURBAN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SHRAVAN KUMAR MAHTO	JAGESHWAR MAHTO	IOC02314015707092017
2	DUBESHWAR RAM	LATE LAKHAN RAM RAM	IOC02314136215102017
3	UDAY SINGH	BHAGWAN SINGH	IOC02314037113092017
4	SUNIL KUMAR	SUKHSAGAR PRASAD	IOC02314053714092017
5	PRIYANATH MUKHERJEE	TAPAN KUMAR MUKHERJEE	IOC02314062115092017
6	BABY DEVI	TULSI SAW	IOC02314077915092017
7	NEERAJ KUMAR	ADITYA SINGH	IOC02314082415092017
8	NASIRUDDIN AHMAD	LATE REZAUDDIN AHMAD	IOC02314107616092017
9	RABIA KHATOON	MD ASFAR HUSSAIN	IOC02314120712102017
10	LAKHAN MEHTA	SURAJ MEHTA	IOC02314125813102017
11	ASHOK RAJ	AKAL RAM	IOC02314134815102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.