## **Record of Proceeding of the Draw** For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place: Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate Date of Draw: 22 Jan 2018

,Hajipur

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BAZIDPUR CHAK KASTURI Category : SC(W)

Name of District: VAISHALI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 18 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 18 Jan 2018
- List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Shri Utshab Basu (Manager(LPG-S)), Vikash Anand(SO-LPG, Vaishali LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr Aditya Kumar Piyush (District Supply Officer)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 12 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum VEENA KUMARI BIBHAKAR son/daughter/wife of RANJEET KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312231516072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Amit Color Lab.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Name & designation

Utshab Baon.

80-LPG

Motihari LSA.

Signature of Officer-(II)

ADITYA KUMAR BIYUSY

Name & designation

DSO, vaistali

Vikash Anand.

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: BAZIDPUR CHAK KASTURI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: VAISHALI

Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
S.NO.		BAJRANG PASWAN	IOC02312100014072017	
	RANJNA BHARTI	MANOHAR KUMAR	IOC02312131915072017	
)	PUNAM DEVI		IOC02312132615072017	
3	PRABHA KUMARI	SURESH DAS	IOC02312146415072017	
1	ALKA KUMARI	ALOK ANAND	IOC02312175615072017	
5	PUNAM KUMARI	AJAY MALLIK	IOC02312492118072017	
6	LAXMI DEVI	MANISH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312186216072017	
7	RINKY KUMARI	MADAN RAM	IOC02312189716072017	
8	PRIYANKA KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR		
9	REKHA KUMARI	RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312191816072017	
10	MANJU DEVI	AJAY BHAGAT	IOC02312205916072017	
11	RINKU KUMARI	AMARNATH CHAUDHARY .	IOC02312224216072017	
	SUNAINA KUMARI	BIPIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312228816072017	
12	VEENA KUMARI BIBHAKAR	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312231516072017	
13	KUMARI POONAM	DHANRAJ RAM	IOC02312238016072017	
15	NITU KUMARI	BRAJ KISHOR PRASAD CHOUDHARY	IOC02312283416072017	
		VARUN KUMAR	IOC02312341517072017	
16	RAKHI DEVI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312463618072017	
17	SUCHITA KUMARI	NAWAL KISHORE CHAUDHARY	IOC02312386817072017	
18	BIBHA DEVI	RAJENDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312405817072017	
19	RENU CHOUDHARY		IOC02312446218072017	
20	KUMARI ARCHANA	MADAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312653413082017	
21	PREETY KUMARI	RAM RATAN KUMAR	IOC02312692813082017	
22	KHASBU KUMARI	SIYARAM PASWAN	1000231203201000231	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Date of Draw : 22.01.2018 Place : Hajipur Vaishali

Name of Location: BAZIDPUR CHAK KASTURI

Category: SC(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: VAISHALI

MKT Plan: 2017-18



S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT
1	ALKA KUMARI	ALOK ANAND	OC02312146415072017	Alka Kumani
2	BIBHA DEVI	NAWAL KISHORE CHAUDHARY	OC02312386817072017	< Aheents
3	KHASBU KUMARI	SIYARAM PASWAN	IOC02312692813082017	<absents< td=""></absents<>
4	KUMARI ARCHANA	MADAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312446218072017	Kumari Lordan
5	KUMARI POONAM	DHANRAJ RAM	IOC02312238016072017	कुमारी प्रनम
6	LAXMI DEVI	MANISH CHOUDHARY	OC02312492118072017	Expents
7	MANJU DEVI	AJAY BHAGAT	IOC02312205916072017	गुरु दुंबी
. 8	NITU KUMARI	BRAJ KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312283416072017	Nitu kumari
9	PRABHA KUMARI	SURESH DAS	IOC02312132615072017	EAhruts
10	PREETY KUMARI	RAM RATAN KUMAR	IOC02312653413082017	Express .
11	PRIYANKA KUMARI	KUNDAN KUMAR	IOC02312189716072017	<abrews .<="" td=""></abrews>
- 12	PUNAM DEVI	MANOHAR KUMAR	IOC02312131915072017	prom dei
13	PUNAM KUMARI	AJAY MALLIK	IOC02312175615072017	<ahen></ahen>
14	RAKHI DEVI	VARUN KUMAR	IOC02312341517072017	Jakhe Deyll.
15	RANJNA BHARTI	BAJRANG PASWAN	IOC02312100014072017	<i>Extremts</i>
16	REKHA KUMARI	RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312191816072017	<abcents< td=""></abcents<>

Ot d-

Ashabtam.

1 of 2

		1	
17RENU CHOUDHARY	RAJENDRA CHOUDHARY	IOC02312405817072017	Regau choudthary
18RINKU KUMARI	AMARNATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312224216072017	TropobHIXI
CORUNA CUMARA			CARCONLA
19RINKY KUMARI	MADAN RAM	IOC02312186216072017	EABCENT?
20 SUCHITA KUMARI	AMIT KUMAR	IOC02312463618072017	Suchola kymoni
4			C. J. V.
21SUNAINA KUMARI	BIPIN KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312228816072017	Sunging Kyman
VEENA KUMARI 22BIBHAKAR	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312231516072017	Veena Kermali Bibbakae

Signature of Officer (1)
Name and Designation

what Bam. So-499.

Hare he And Hars he And AM, chass, Patros Signature of Officer (2)
Name and Designation

Wash Anand Vikash Anand So - Uf 4 I Vajshay LETA