Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: BAGHARI Category: SC Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)), PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 15 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ram jatan ram son/daughter/wife of FIRANGI RAM with application Serial no. IOC02312385217072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vinay Kumar

Signature of Officer-(I)

23 1 18 Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Soje PG, Siwan LSA

23/1/18

Knishon kumar MSTZ ERO 23/1/18

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAGHARI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	MAHESH KUMAR	KISHORI BAITHA	IOC02312062313072017
2	SATYENDRA PASWAN	RAM NARESH PASWAN	IOC02312261216072017
3	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312360317072017
4	RAM JATAN RAM	FIRANGI RAM	IOC02312385217072017
5	DEEPAK KUMAR	MAHADEV DAS	IOC02312403917072017
6	DHARMESH KUMAR	BECHU RAM BAITHA	IOC02312460918072017
7	SHYAM BABU CHAUDHARY	BRHAMDEV CHAUDHARY	IOC02312439018072017
8	HARIOM PASWAN	JHAGRU PASWAN	IOC02312455318072017
9	SHOBHA DEVI	DINESH PASAWAN	IOC02312704314082017
10	RAJ KISHOR PASWAN	NATHUNI PASWAN	IOC02312482318072017
11	RAM SEVAK RAM	BUTAN RAM	IOC02312704614082017
12	VINOD KUMAR	VISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312534803082017
13	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	NGENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312539805082017
14	PRAGATI PRIYA	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312540905082017
15	DASHRATH DAS	SURAJ DAS	IOC02312541205082017
16	ARVIND KUMAR	SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312704214082017
17	SANJEEV KUMAR BAITHA	VINOD BAITHA	IOC02312671113082017
10	SARITA DEVI	MANUS KUMAR	10002312706014082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)				
Type Of LPG Distributorship:		GRAMIN				
Date of Draw:		23.01.2018	1			
Place:		Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301				
Name Of Location:		BAGHARI	Category:	SC		
Name of District:		SITAMARHI	MKT Plan:	2017-18		
SI No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application Sl No.	Remarks		
1	ARVIND KUMAR	SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312704214082017			
2	DASHRATH DAS	SURAJ DAS	IOC02312541205082017	Doshrath Des		
3	DEEPAK KUMAR	MAHADEV DAS	IOC02312403917072017			
4	DHARMESH KUMAR	BECHU RAM BAITHA	IOC02312460918072017	Tharmesh kyman		
5	HARIOM PASWAN	JHAGRU PASWAN	IOC02312455318072017	Harrom Pasway		
6	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312360317072017	James pureshortem.		
7	MAHESH KUMAR	KISHORI BAITHA	IOC02312062313072017	11201 JHII		
8	PRAGATI PRIYA	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312540905082017	प्रभाति है। दिस		
g	RAJ KISHOR PASWAN	NATHUNI PASWAN	IOC02312482318072017	रामिकी अने पारम		
10	RAM JATAN RAM	FIRANGI RAM	IOC02312385217072017	राम जातन राम		
13	1 RAM SEVAK RAM	BUTAN RAM	IOC02312704614082017	RemsevakRo		
12	2 SANJEEV KUMAR BAITHA	A VINOD BAITHA	IOC02312671113082017	Remsevak Ro Sanseex ulbaik		

Amen Vishwahamas 23/01/18

28/1/18

Ram vimay Rumas So, 1941 Sowan 13 A So, 1941 Phillips

	13	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312706914082017	V
	14	SATYENDRA PASWAN	RAM NARESH PASWAN	IOC02312261216072017	Sortyenower pas wea
	15	SHOBHA DEVI	DINESH PASAWAN	IOC02312704314082017	शोभा है वी
		SHYAM BABU CHAUDHARY	BRHAMDEV CHAUDHARY	IOC02312439018072017	Sain sed when
		VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	NGENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312539805082017	Vikrant Kr. Lang.
1	18	VINOD KUMAR	VISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312534803082017	A=114 2411

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Ram vinaykuman RAM VINOY KUMAR

SO, LPG, Siwan LSA

23/1/18

Signature of Officer (II)

Name & designation

Anan Vishwakarny 23/01/18