Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : BAJIDPUR Category : OBC(W)
Name of District : SITAMARHI MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and
 HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 17 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KHUSHBU KUMARI son/daughter/wife of ANIL KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312453718072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(1)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

So, LPG, Siwant SA

23/1/18

Rouston Kuman MSTC ERO

28/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAJIDPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
î	PINKI KUMARI	MUNI KANT KUMAR	IOC02312208616072017	
2	NIRMALA KUMARI	RANJIT SAH	IOC02312171515072017	
3	PINKI KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312189216072017	
4	SONI KUMARI	AJAY PRASAD	IOC02312196016072017	
5	INDU DEVI	NARAYAN DAS	IOC02312367517072017	
6	PINKI KUMARI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02312215016072017	
7	VINDU DEVI	SUSHIL SAH	IOC02312217116072017	
8	KANCHAN KUMARI	RAGHUNATH PRASAD RAMAN	IOC02312691713082017	
9	SUSHMA KUMARI	ONKAR KUMAR SAH	IOC02312223016072017	
10	RITA KUMARI	SAROJ KUMAR	IOC02312240816072017	
11	PRIYA KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312248516072017	
12	SONALI KUMARI	AARYAN RAJ	IOC02312259516072017	
13	PRITI JAISWAL	DRONAVISHEK JAISWAL	IOC02312420317072017	
14	BEAUTY CHOUDHURY	RAM UMESH CHOUDHURY	IOC02312705114082017	
15	MAMTA KUMARI GUPTA	DHANNAJAY KUMAR	IOC02312499119072017	
16	JISINDHARA KUMARI	GANESH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312288916072017	
17	ARCHANA KUMARI	RAGHWENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312374717072017	
10	VIBHA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	10002312454018072017	
19	SITA PRASAD	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312429917072017	
20	INDU KUMARI	NARAYAN SAH	IOC02312448218072017	
21	KHUSHBU KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312453718072017	
22	RIKKY NEHA	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	10002312539404082017	
23	PRITI KUMARI	RAKESH RAMAN	IOC02312549807082017	
24	PINKI KUMARI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312553507082017	
25	NEETU KUMARI	MUKESH RAMAN	IOC02312561709082017	
26	SAPNA KUMARI	LATE HARI PRASAD	IOC02312577010082017	
27	MADHURI DEVI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312578610082017	
28	RAJANI KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312600311082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** 23.01.2018 Date of Draw: Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Place: OBC (W) Category: **BAJIDPUR** Name Of Location: MKT Plan: 2017-18 SITAMARHI Name of District: Application Sl No. Remarks Father's Name/ Husband Name **Applicant Name** SI No. Archna Kamali IOC02312374717072017 RAGHWENDRA KUMAR 1 ARCHANA KUMARI IOC02312705114082017 RAM UMESH CHOUDHURY 2 BEAUTY CHOUDHURY IOC02312367517072017 NARAYAN DAS 3 INDU DEVI 50 BH/4 IOC02312448218072017 NARAYAN SAH 4 INDU KUMARI IOC02312288916072017 **GANESH CHAUDHARY** 5 JISINDHARA KUMARI Kanchan Kumani IOC02312691713082017 RAGHUNATH PRASAD RAMAN 6 KANCHAN KUMARI Khushbu kumara IOC02312453718072017 ANIL KUMAR 7 KHUSHBU KUMARI IOC02312578610082017 RAKESH KUMAR 8 MADHURI DEVI IOC02312499119072017 9 MAMTA KUMARI GUPTA DHANNAJAY KUMAR Neetu kumani Niumal Kumaji IOC02312561709082017 MUKESH RAMAN 10 NEETU KUMARI

Amer-Vishwakomus 23/01/18

RANJIT SAH

11 NIRMALA KUMARI

Lam vinaykuman So, 1 ph, SiwanesA

IOC02312171515072017

12	PINKI KUMARI	MUNI KANT KUMAR	IOC02312208616072017	
13	PINKI KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR	IOC02312189216072017	Pinki Kumars
14	PINKI KUMARI	RAJNISH KUMAR	IOC02312215016072017	Pinki Kumazı
15	PINKI KUMARI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312553507082017	पिंकी कुमारी
16	PRITI JAISWAL	DRONAVISHEK JAISWAL	IOC02312420317072017	
17	PRITI KUMARI	RAKESH RAMAN	IOC02312549807082017	BritiKumari
18	PRIYA KUMARI	NIRAJ KUMAR	IOC02312248516072017	
19	RAJANI KUMARI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312600311082017	
20	RIKKY NEHA	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312539404082017	रिवंकी नेहा
21	RITA KUMARI	SAROJ KUMAR	IOC02312240816072017	ATT OTHER
22	SAPNA KUMARI	LATE HARI PRASAD	IOC02312577010082017	Sapra komazi
23	SITA PRASAD	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312429917072017	
24	SONALI KUMARI	AARYAN RAJ	IOC02312259516072017	
25	SONI KUMARI	AJAY PRASAD	IOC02312196016072017	
26	SUSHMA KUMARI	ONKAR KUMAR SAH	IOC02312223016072017	Sushmer Kuman
27	VIBHA KUMARI	SUNIL KUMAR	IOC02312454918072017	Suhma Kuman Vibha Kuman Bindu devi
28	VINDU DEVI	SUSHIL SAH	IOC02312217116072017	Bindu devi

Signature of Officer- (I)

Name & designation

Ram vinay kumar RAM VINOY KUMAR SO, LPG, SiwanLSA 23/1/18 Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

Anunvichusekanig 23/01/18