Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location: CHAKAUTI Category: OBC(W) Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 18 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MADHU KUMARI son/daughter/wife of VADE SAH with application Serial no. IOC02312475918072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vinay Kreman Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

SO, IPG, Siwan LSA

24/1/18

Roushan Kuman MSTC ERO 24/1/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: CHAKAUTI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
†	NUTAN DEVI	BINOD SAHNI	10C02312028509072017	
2	MAMTA DEVI	KRISHNA KUMAR	IOC02312643112082017	
3	TULIKA KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312432618072017	
4	PINKI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312074013072017	
5	DEEP SHIKHA PURBEY	RAM PRAKASH PURBEY	IOC02312092514072017	
6	MADHU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312099314072017	
7	POOJA PRASAD	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312345717072017	
8	POONAM KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312317317072017	
9	SUMAN KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312340117072017	
10	PRITI DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312170615072017	
11	BABITA KUMARI	CHANDRASHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312216616072017	
12	SARITA KUMARI	BALKUMUND KUMAR	IOC02312363817072017	
13	AARTI KUMARI	SATENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312282416072017	
14	SADHANA RAY	RAM GYAN ROY	IOC02312282516072017	
15	RUBY KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR RAY	IOC02312435818072017	
16	MADHU KUMARI	VADE SAH	IOC02312475918072017	
17	CHANCHAL KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312495719072017	
18	BIKKY NEHV	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312530304082017	
19	PINKI KUMARI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312651813082017	
20	PUNITA DEVI	UMESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312601311082017	
21	INDU BALA	AKHILESH KUMAR PATEL	IOC02312595511082017	
22	ASHA YADAV	NAGENDRA RAY	10002312603111082017	
23	NIRMALA DEVI	SHAMBHU PRASAD SAHU	IOC02312612812082017	
24	USHA KIRAN	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312613912082017	
25	PINKEE KUMARI	LALIT KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312615612082017	
26	SUDHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312621112082017	
27	KALPANA KUMARI	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312711214082017	
28	PHARZANA KHATOON	MD SHAKIR HUSSAIN	IOC02312684113082017	
29	KAJAL KUMARI	HARERAM SAH	IOC02312700913082017	
30	SULEKHA DEVI	MAHESH KUMAR SAH	IOC02312724814082017	
31	RUBI KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312726314082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

				N.
				Appendix-N2
	Attendance Sheet o	f Qualified Applicants Preso Distributorsh		ection of LPG
Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:		PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL)		
Type Of LPG Distributorship:		GRAMIN		1
Date of Draw:		24.01.2018		
	Place:	Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Co	ollectorate, Sitamarhi-84330	1
Name Of Location:		CHAKAUTI	Category:	OBC (W)
Name of District:		SITAMARHI	MKT Plan:	2017-18
Si No.	Applicant Name	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Application SI No.	Remarks
1	AARTI KUMARI	SATENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312282416072017	विनार्भ क्षेमारी
2	ASHA YADAV	NAGENDRA RAY	IOC02312603111082017	4
3	BABITA KUMARI	CHANDRASHEKHAR KUMAR	IOC02312216616072017	Babita Kumari
4	CHANCHAL KUMARI	SANJEEV KUMAR	IOC02312495719072017	
5	DEEP SHIKHA PURBEY	RAM PRAKASH PURBEY	IOC02312092514072017	Questi
6	INDU BALA	AKHILESH KUMAR PATEL	IOC02312595511082017	
7	KAJAL KUMARI	HARERAM SAH	IOC02312700913082017	Kajal Kumasi
8	KALPANA KUMARI	JAGDISH PRASAD	IOC02312711214082017	कल्पन छिमारी
9	MADHU KUMARI	AVINASH KUMAR	IOC02312099314072017	Madhu Kumasi
	to an analytic product of a second could district		9	*

Arran Vishicakarina 24/01/18

VADE SAH

KRISHNA KUMAR

10 MADHU KUMARI

11 MAMTA DEVI

Ram vinay kumar

leen

IOC02312475918072017

IOC02312643112082017

Pushkm 24/1/18

12	NIRMALA DEVI	SHAMBHU PRASAD SAHU	IOC02312612812082017	म तनदेवी
12	NUTAN DEVI	BINOD SAHNI	IOC02312028509072017	3
13	NOTAN DEVI	BINOD SAINVI	10 002312020303072017	
14	PHARZANA KHATOON	MD SHAKIR HUSSAIN	IOC02312684113082017	
	-			पिकी अभार
15	PINKEE KUMARI	LALIT KUMAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312615612082017	
16	PINKI KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312074013072017	Pinki Kymori
17	PINKI KUMARI	KUNAL KUMAR	IOC02312651813082017	
18	POOJA PRASAD	CHANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312345717072017	(
	POONAM KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312317317072017	
	PRITI DEVI	VIJAY KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312170615072017	
21	PUNITA DEVI	UMESH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312601311082017	युनीता देवी
	RIKKY NEHA	VIJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312539304082017	Rant det
	RUBI KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	IOC02312726314082017	
	RUBY KUMARI	RANJIT KUMAR RAY	IOC02312435818072017	रवनी कुमारी
	SADHANA RAY	RAM GYAN ROY	IOC02312282516072017	sAbh Na Ray
	SARITA KUMARI	BALKUMUND KUMAR	IOC02312363817072017	Sasita Kumao
	7 SUDHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312621112082017	Sudhakumani
20000			IOC02312724814082017	
28	3 SULEKHA DEVI	MAHESH KUMAR SAH	10002312724014002017	S'umag Ku
29	SUMAN KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312340117072017	

Aman Vishoakama

Ram viney kumar

real "

Yuhlean 24/1/18

30	TULIKA KUMARI	SUDHIR KUMAR	IOC02312432618072017	Pulika rumari
31	USHA KIRAN	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312613912082017	

Signature of Officer- (I)
Name & designation

Ram vinay kuman So, 174, Sivian LSA Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

24/1/18

Amar Vishwakamu 24/01/18