Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: MADH KAUL Category: OPEN(W)
Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)), PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 14 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Guri Kumari son/daughter/wife of SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312229816072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Kam viney kumar

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

23/1/18

Rousbon Kumar MSTC ERO

23/1/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MADH KAUL

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	LILA JHA	UMESH JHA	UMESH JHA IOC02312003122062017	
2	SUNITA DEVI	SHIVJEE SINGH	IOC02312031710072017	
3	NEELA MISHRA	RAJEEV KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312046812072017	
4	PRITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187816072017	
5	REENA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312050112072017	
6	NEELU KUMARI	LATE VISHWANATH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312054012072017	
7	SHWETA KUMARI	ARJUN KUMAR	IOC02312069413072017	
8	RIMA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312073113072017	
9	PRITI KUMARI	MADHURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312208116072017	
10	GURI KUMARI	SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR	IOC02312229816072017	
11	KUMARI LOVELY	SAKET BIHARI SINGH	IOC02312237716072017	
12	RINKI KUMARI	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312249016072017	
13	SULEKHA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312271216072017	
14	PREETI KLIMARI	ANII KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312279116072017	
15	SONY KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312281416072017	
16	RUPAM KUMARI	RITESH KUMAR	IOC02312321417072017	
17	KHUSHI SINGH	KUNDAN SINGH	IOC02312321217072017	
19	SARITA SINHA	LALITESHWAR PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312340817072017	
19	MAMTA SINGH	DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312356517072017	
20	BINDU DEVI	UMESH PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312366317072017	
21	NITA SINGH	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312406117072017	
22	ARCHANA KUMARI	VINAY KUMAR	IOC02312414217072017	
23	RAGINI SINGH	VIKASH KUMAR	IOC02312418917072017	
24	PREMLATA KUMARI	SURESH GAUTAM	IOC02312433618072017	
25	RANJU DEVI	HARI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312490418072017	
26	MUSLEHA BEGUM	MD KHALIQUE	IOC02312589011082017	
27	NISHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312666213082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 23.01.2018 Place: Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Name Of Location: MADH KAUL Category: OPEN (W) Name of District: **SITAMARHI** MKT Plan: 2017-18 **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name Application Sl No. SI No. Remarks 1 ARCHANA KUMARI VINAY KUMAR IOC02312414217072017 2 BINDU DEVI UMESH PRASAD SINGH IOC02312366317072017 3 GURI KUMARI SHASHI RANJAN KUMAR IOC02312229816072017 4 KHUSHI SINGH **KUNDAN SINGH** IOC02312321217072017 5 KUMARI LOVELY SAKET BIHARI SINGH IOC02312237716072017 6 LILA JHA **UMESH JHA** IOC02312003122062017 7 MAMTA SINGH DEEPAK KUMAR SINGH IOC02312356517072017 8 MUSLEHA BEGUM MD KHALIQUE IOC02312589011082017 9 NEELA MISHRA RAJEEV KUMAR MISHRA IOC02312046812072017 LATE VISHWANATH PRASAD 10 NEELU KUMARI SINGH IOC02312054012072017 11 NISHA KUMARI SUBODH KUMAR IOC02312666213082017

Anran Vighicakarnier 23/01/18 roul

Panyinay kumar So, LM, siwan LSA Swhlen

	T				
	12 1	NITA SINGH	KAMLESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312406117072017	79-
	13 F	PREETI KUMARI	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312279116072017	Preeti Kumari
	14 P	PREMLATA KUMARI	SURESH GAUTAM	IOC02312433618072017	Poem Latakymari
	15 P	RITI KUMARI	ABHINASH KUMAR	IOC02312187816072017	,
	16 P	RITI KUMARI	MADHURENDRA KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312208116072017	
	17 R	AGINI SINGH	VIKASH KUMAR	IOC02312418917072017	Ragini Sthal
	18 R/	ANJU DEVI	HARI SHANKAR KUMAR	IOC02312490418072017	253
	19 RE	EENA KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312050112072017	Runakumasi
	20 RI	MA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312073113072017	
2	21 RII	nki kumari	BRIJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312249016072017	Binlei Kumari
2	22 RU	JPAM KUMARI	RITESH KUMAR	IOC02312321417072017	
2	23 SA	RITA SINHA	LALITESHWAR PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312340817072017	
2	4 SH	WETA KUMARI	ARJUN KUMAR	IOC02312069413072017	siwetakumesi
2.	5 SOI	NY KUMARI	RAVI RANJAN	IOC02312281416072017	9,000
20	6 SUL	LEKHA SINGH	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312271216072017	Sulekha sings
27	7 SUN	NITA DEVI		IOC02312031710072017	

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Ram vimaykuma RAM VINOVKUMAR SO, LAH, SIVEMLSA 23/1/18 Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

Aman Vishnorkarnis 23/01/18