## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC: IOC

Name of Location: MANPAUR Category: SC Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018
  Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN
  on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum AJAY KANT PASWAN son/daughter/wife of SHITAL PASWAN with application Serial no. IOC02312115014072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vinay kuman

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

80, LAY, SiwanLSA

23/1/18

Roushon Kumaz MSTZ ERO

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MANPAUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: SC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
1	BIRENDRA PASWAN	RAJDEV PASWAN	IOC02312022107072017	
2	KUMARI VIBHA	VIJAY KUMAR PASWAN	IOC02312437618072017	
3	VIJAY KUMAR PASWAN	JIWACHH PASWAN	IOC02312148615072017	
4	AJAY KANT PASWAN	SHITAL PASWAN	IOC02312115014072017	
5	PRABHAKAR ANAND	JALESHWAR PASWAN	10C02312175415072017	
6	NAWAL KISHOR CHAUDHARY	RAM NANDAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312497919072017	
7	UDAY KANT PASWAN	SHITAL PASWAN	IOC02312415117072017	
8	REENA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312423517072017	
9	TARUN KUMAR RANJAN	RAJ NANDAN RAM	IOC02312435318072017	
10	SUSHIL PASWAN	SHIVJI PASWAN	IOC02312515926072017	
11	RISHABH .	RAM VIBHISHAN PASWAN	IOC02312531502082017	
12	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312535104082017	
13	POOJA BHARTI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312549507082017	
14	MANO.I KUMAR CHAUDHARI	BAIDHNATH CHAUDHARY	IOC02312603911082017	
15	RAMPRIT PASWAN	RAM BRIKSH PASWAN	IOC02312618112082017	
16	MADHUMALA DEVI	BABLU KUMAR	IOC02312623612082017	
17	RAKESH KUMAR	PAHARU BAITHA	IOC02312626012082017	
10	PAU KUMAR DAS	JACDISH DAS	10002312645712082017	
19	REKHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA CHAUDHARY	IOC02312671413082017	
20	VINOD KUMAR	BISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312707914082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 23.01.2018 Place: Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Name Of Location: **MANPAUR** Category: SC Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18 **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name Application Sl No. SI No. Remarks 1 AJAY KANT PASWAN SHITAL PASWAN IOC02312115014072017 2 BIRENDRA PASWAN **RAJDEV PASWAN** IOC02312022107072017 3 KUMARI VIBHA VIJAY KUMAR PASWAN IOC02312437618072017 4 MADHUMALA DEVI **BABLU KUMAR** IOC02312623612082017 MANOJ KUMAR 5 CHAUDHARI BAIDHNATH CHAUDHARY IOC02312603911082017 NAWAL KISHOR 6 CHAUDHARY RAM NANDAN CHAUDHARY IOC02312497919072017 7 POOJA BHARTI PRAMOD KUMAR IOC02312549507082017 8 PRABHAKAR ANAND JALESHWAR PASWAN IOC02312175415072017 9 RAJ KUMAR DAS JAGDISH DAS IOC02312645712082017 10 RAKESH KUMAR PAHARU BAITHA IOC02312626012082017 11 RAMPRIT PASWAN RAM BRIKSH PASWAN IOC02312618112082017

Anna Vishoo dearne

7000il

Pan vinay keunan Son LAGI Siwan LSA Villan 23/1/18

V				
		2		*
12	REENA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312423517072017	ide.
13	REKHA KUMARI	BIRENDRA CHAUDHARY	IOC02312671413082017	
14	RISHABH .	RAM VIBHISHAN PASWAN	IOC02312531502082017	Rishold
15	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312535104082017	
16	SUSHIL PASWAN	SHIVJI PASWAN	IOC02312515926072017	SUSHILP aswan.
17	TARUN KUMAR RANJAN	RAJ NANDAN RAM	IOC02312435318072017	Jankum.
18	UDAY KANT PASWAN	SHITAL PASWAN	IOC02312415117072017	udos kantr.
19	VIJAY KUMAR PASWAN	JIWACHH PASWAN	IOC02312148615072017	Vijay kuman kuwan
20	VINOD KUMAR	BISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312707914082017	विनाद म्पा

Signature of Officer- (I)

RAM VINOY KUMBR

Name & designation

SO, LPG, Sowan LSA

23/1/18

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Amon V2 how akarnes