Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location: NANDWARWA Category: OPEN Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)), PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 10 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PAWAN JHA son/daughter/wife of UMESH CHANDRA JHA with application Serial no. IOC02312486618072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vinay kuman Signature of Officer-(1) 50,2PG, SiwanusA

Name & designation 23 1118

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Rowshan Kumon MSTC ERO 23/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: NANDWARWA

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OPEN

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	
	AMIT KUMAR	NANDESHWAR TIWARI	IOC02312001920062017	
2	MUKESH PATEL	NAWAL PRASAD PATEL	IOC02312173115072017	
3	ARVIND KUMAR SUMAN	NANDESHWAR TIWARY	IOC02312013203072017	
4	VINAY KUMAR SINHA	BRAJ KISHOR PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312208016072017	
5	MANOJ KUMAR JAISWAL	PANCHAM PRASAD CHAUDHARY	IOC02312090314072017	
6	BISHWESH KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312176215072Q17	
7	DHEERAJ KUMAR	SHRI NARAYAN PRASAD	IOC02312102714072017	
8	ROHIT KUMAR	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312125615072017	
9	MR HIMANSHU KUMAR	SHRI BAIDHNATH SAH	IOC02312157415072017	
10	UJJWAL KUMAR	SURENDRA RAM	IOC02312169215072017	
11	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	IOC02312171715072017	
12	MANISHA.	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312408317072017	
13	AMIT KUMAR	ANIL SHARMA	IOC02312187316072017	
14	.IYOTI KUMARI	RAMESH KUMAR	IOC02312223416072017	
15	MANORAMA .	KUMAR HARIOM	IOC02312411817072017	
16	KUMAR HARIOM	LAXMI SINGH	IOC02312409317072017	
17	URMILA DEVI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312412817072017	
10	NIBWALA KUMARI	LAXMI SINCH	IOC02312438418072017	
19	MD SHAHZAD	SHAIKH TIZARAT HUSSAIN	IOC02312578210082017	
20	LALAN KUMAR	KAPILDEV BAITHA	IOC02312283016072017	
21	YEASUDDIN KHAN	ZEAYUDDIN KHAN	IOC02312684613082017	
22	RANJITA KUMARI	NAVIN KUMAR	10002312346317072017	
23	RAM BABOO PRASAD	KAPIL DEO PRASAD	IOC02312433418072017	
24	GURIYA KUMARI	DEVENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312462418072017	
25	SUSHIL SHANKAR THAKUR	KRISHNA KANTA THAKUR	IOC02312478418072017	
26	PAWAN JHA	UMESH CHANDRA JHA	IOC02312486618072017	
27	EROSE KHAN	NEZAMUDDIN KHAN	IOC02312525231072017	
28	VISHWANATH BAITHA	SONELAL BAITHA	IOC02312565509082017	
29	VINAY KUMAR	ACHUTANAND PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312571510082017	
30	ANUPAMA KUMARI	RAKESH KUMAR	IOC02312579010082017	
31	RAJAN KUMAR	ANAND BHAGAWAN CHOUDHARY	IOC02312723714082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 23.01.2018 Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Place: **OPEN** Category: Name Of Location: **NANDWARWA** 2017-18 MKT Plan: Name of District: **SITAMARHI** Remarks **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name | Application SI No. SI No. Amit Kumus IOC02312001920062017 NANDESHWAR TIWARI 1 AMIT KUMAR IOC02312187316072017 ANIL SHARMA 2 AMIT KUMAR IOC02312579010082017 RAKESH KUMAR 3 ANUPAMA KUMARI Arriordka Suman, IOC02312013203072017 4 ARVIND KUMAR SUMAN NANDESHWAR TIWARY 5 BISHWESH KUMAR RAJ KUMAR PRASAD IOC02312176215072017 IOC02312102714072017 6 DHEERAJ KUMAR SHRI NARAYAN PRASAD **NEZAMUDDIN KHAN** IOC02312525231072017 7 EROSE KHAN IOC02312462418072017 **DEVENDRA PASWAN** 8 GURIYA KUMARI RAMESH KUMAR IOC02312223416072017 9 JYOTI KUMARI IOC02312409317072017 LAXMI SINGH 10 KUMAR HARIOM

Amer Vitho akarry 23/10/18

11 LALAN KUMAR

KAPILDEV BAITHA

Sacret

IOC02312283016072017

Pan vinay kumas So, iph Sivan LCA Vushkar Vushkar 23/1/16

12	MANISHA.	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312408317072017	,
13	MANOJ KUMAR JAISWAL	PANCHAM PRASAD CHAUDHARY	IOC02312090314072017	31 W/09 38 91 (cal relien
14	MANORAMA .	KUMAR HARIOM	IOC02312411817072017	
15	MD SHAHZAD	SHAIKH TIZARAT HUSSAIN	IOC02312578210082017	md Hahzhel
16	MR HIMANSHU KUMAR	SHRI BAIDHNATH SAH	IOC02312157415072017	
17	MUKESH PATEL	NAWAL PRASAD PATEL	IOC02312173115072017	
18	NAWAL KISHOR SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	IOC02312171715072017	
19	NIRMALA KUMARI	LAXMI SINGH	IOC02312438418072017	
20	PAWAN JHA	UMESH CHANDRA JHA	IOC02312486618072017	
21	RAJAN KUMAR	ANAND BHAGAWAN CHOUDHARY	IOC02312723714082017	Raimkomed
22	RAM BABOO PRASAD	KAPIL DEO PRASAD	IOC02312433418072017	
23	ranjita kumari	NAVIN KUMAR	IOC02312346317072017	
24	ROHIT KUMAR	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD	IOC02312125615072017	lob.
25	SUSHIL SHANKAR THAKUR	KRISHNA KANTA THAKUR	IOC02312478418072017	lobe.
26	UJJWAL KUMAR	SURENDRA RAM	IOC02312169215072017	
	URMILA DEVI	RAJ KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312412817072017	
	VINAY KUMAR	ACHUTANAND PRASAD YADAV	IOC02312571510082017	vi nay kumas.
	VINAY KUMAR SINHA	BRAJ KISHOR PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312208016072017	

Anner dishwatermer 23/01/18

Made

Panving kuman So, 196, simonesso White 30 VISHWANATH BAITHA SONELAL BAITHA IOC02312565509082017

31 YEASUDDIN KHAN ZEAYUDDIN KHAN IOC02312684613082017

Ram vinoy K

Kumar

Signature of Officer- (1)
Name & designation

RAM UZNOY RUMAR

50, LPG, Siwenisa 23/1/18 Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Amelishockarries 23/01/18