## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jan 2018

## Place:NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : SAHIARA Category : SC Name of District : SITAMARHI MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 21 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum MAHESH KUMAR son/daughter/wife of PASWAN DEV CHANDRA with application Serial no. IOC02312450718072017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.

9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram vinay kunan Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation SO, LPG, Swan LSA 24/1/18

Roushan Kuman MSTC ERO 24/11/18

24/1/18 Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAHIARA Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SITAMARHI Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	SUNIL KUMAR RAM	NIRANJAN KUMAR RAM	IOC02312000418062017
2	SUNIL KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	IOC02312094114072017
3	CHANDRKA PASWAN	RAM AKWAL PASWAN	IOC02312087914072017
4	RAMLAL PASWAN	BHIKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312100814072017
5	RAVI KUMAR BHARTI	BHIKHARI RAM	IOC02312116514072017
6	VIRENDRA KUMAR	BILTU BAITHA	IOC02312131015072017
7	PUJA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312149315072017
8	MAHESH KUMAR	PASWAN DEV CHANDRA	IOC02312450718072017
9	CHANDRAKISHOR PASWAN	BIREANDRA PASWAN	IOC02312202016072017
10	KUMAR HORIL	HIRDAY BAITHA	IOC02312209616072017
11	KUMARI SHAKUNTALA	MRITYUNJAY NARAYAN LOKESH	IOC02312218216072017
12	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312241016072017
12		LALAN PASWAN	IOC02312265116072017

Regent of 2

33	HARI LAL PASWAN	JHAMAN PASWAN	IOC02312660713082017
34	KHOBHARI KUMAR PASWAN	FAGUNI PASWAN	IOC02312683213082017
35	ANJANI KUMAR	RAM DAYAL PASWAN	IOC02312690313082017
36	RITIK RAJ	JAGDEO RAM	IOC02312695813082017
37	PUNITA KUMARI	LALBABU RAM	IOC02312725514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2

	)	PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL	Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:	
1		GRAMIN	Of LPG Distributorship:	Туре
		24.01.2018	Date of Draw:	
301	ollectorate, Sitamarhi-843	Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Co	Place:	
SC :	Category:	SAHIARA	f Location:	Name O
2017-18	MKT Plan:	SITAMARHI	District:	Name of
Remarks	Application Sl No.	Father's Name/ Husband Name	Applicant Name	il No.
<	IOC02312435918072017	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	ABHINEET KUMAR GAUTAM	1
Balgani-	IOC02312690313082017	RAM DAYAL PASWAN	ANJANI KUMAR	2
	IOC02312373317072017	SHASHI SHANKAR BAITHA	ANJU KUMARI	3
Birendra Kumar	IOC02312627712082017	BINDESHWAR RAM	BIRENDRA KUMAR	4
<u></u>	IOC02312202016072017	BIREANDRA PASWAN	CHANDRAKISHOR PASWAN	5
-under urzania	IOC02312087914072017	RAM AKWAL PASWAN	CHANDRKA PASWAN	6
	IOC02312660713082017	JHAMAN PASWAN	HARI LAL PASWAN	7
Enchrat - A Rom 24/112/20112416	IOC02312382117072017	MAHINDRA RAM	INDRAJEET RAM	8
אור גוותציראות אור אב	IOC02312683213082017	FAGUNI PASWAN	KHOBHARI KUMAR PASWAN	9
कुमार होस्ल	IOC02312209616072017	HIRDAY BAITHA	KUMAR HORIL	10
former forsuchasterm .	IOC02312241016072017	JAY NARAYAN RAM	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	11

Amen Vishoekames 24/01/18

1-1

Ram vinay kuman

Purphean

12	KUMARI JANKI	BISHNUKANT KUMAR	IOC02312394617072017	जमारी जानवी
13	KUMARI SHAKUNTALA	MRITYUNJAY NARAYAN LOKESH	IOC02312218216072017	क्रमारी शनुन्तला
14	MAHESH KUMAR	PASWAN DEV CHANDRA	IOC02312450718072017	Mallegh Kuması
15	NAWAL KISHOR CHAUDHARY	RAM NANDAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312274216072017	Nakeuchs.
16	NIBHA DEVI	LALAN PASWAN	IOC02312265116072017	Former 291-
17	PHUL KUMARI DEVI	BIRENDRA RAM	IOC02312316017072017	
18	POOJA BHARTI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312565109082017	Poosa bharti
19	POOJA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312543405082017	
20	PREMCHANDRA KUMAR	RAM SWARUP DAS	IOC02312476218072017	Premehr 1a.
21	PRIYANKA KUMARI	SANTOSH BAITHA	IOC02312617912082017	
22	PUJA KUMARI	BIRENDRA PASWAN	IOC02312149315072017	
23	PUNAM DEVI	RAM EKBAL PASWAN	IOC02312642812082017	
24	PUNAM KUMARI	SANJEEV BAITHA	IOC02312412417072017	भूनम कुमारी
25	PUNITA KUMARI	LALBABU RAM	IOC02312725514082017	
26	RAKESH KUMAR	PANCHAM RAM	IOC02312540005082017	2 मिरे देशांर
27	RAM KISHOR BAITHA	JEETAN BAITHA	IOC02312387217072017	
28	RAMLAL PASWAN	BHIKHAN PASWAN	IOC02312100814072017	214 (1 (1412-1010
29	RAMPRAVESH PASWAN	JIMDAR PASWAN	IOC02312432918072017	राम- प्रेमा गास्ता.

fruan Victuoalcarrey 24/01/18

lices

Man 1/10

Ram vinay kumar

	1			
30	RAVI KUMAR BHARTI	BHIKHARI RAM	IOC02312116514072017	
31	RITIK RAJ	JAGDEO RAM	IOC02312695813082017	
32	SANTOSH KUMAR	NARESH RAM	IOC02312564709082017	
33	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312543105082017	
34	SUNAINA DEVI	RAMESHWAR PASWAN	IOC02312433318072017	
35	SUNIL KUMAR	SHIV SHANKAR RAM	IOC02312094114072017	Auril kumez
36	SUNIL KUMAR RAM	NIRANJAN KUMAR RAM	IOC02312000418062017	Lu W.R.
37	VIRENDRA KUMAR	BILTU BAITHA	IOC02312131015072017	at 20.9 BYIL

21) rolling

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation

Ram Viney Kumer So, 194, Siwan LSA

Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation

Pustikan 24/1/18

24/1118

Aman Vishookarvig 24/01/18