Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 23 Jan 2018

Place: NEHRU BHAWAN DUMRA SITAMARHI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: TIKAULI Category: OPEN(W) Name of District: SITAMARHI MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN on 18 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Kumar Vinoy (SO(LPG-S)),PUSHKAR ANAND(SR MANAGER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI BAIDYANATH PRASAD (DISTRICT MINORITY WELFARE OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were N A(NA)
- 6. A total of 19 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum ARPANA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of MUNINDRA MOHAN MISHRA with application Serial no. IOC02312637612082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by A S ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram Vinay Kumar

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, SiwanLSA

23/1/18

Roushon Euman MSTC ERO 23/1/18

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: TIKAULI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SITAMARHI

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	NAHID MUMTAZ	MUMTAZ AHMAD	IOC02312018006072017
2	NITU CHAUDHARY	SUBHASH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312041011072017
3	REEMA KUMARI	DUSYANT KUMAR DUSHKAR	IOC02312061613072017
4	ALPNA KUMARI	PRAKASH KUMAR	IOC02312496319072017
5	NAYIMA KHATOON	IMTEYAZ AHMAD QASMI	IOC02312087014072017
6	RUBBY KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312169115072017
7	RUBY KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312331417072017
8	SIMPLE KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR ARUN	IOC02312382317072017
9	NOOR JAHAN	MUBARAK ALI	IOC02312474418072017
10	ABHA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312421317072017
11	REKHA KUMARI	PURENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312442018072017
12	KIRAN SAHU	SHAMBHU PRASAD SAHU	IOC02312698913082017
13	NITU KUMARI	GANESH KUMAR JHA	IOC02312526331072017
14	SUNITA ROY	JAI VINOD MADHUKAR	IOC02312540705082017
15	IRA KUMARI	DINESH SAH	IOC02312541905082017
16	AMALESH KUMARI	AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312545706082017
17	KALPNA KUMARI	SANJIV KUMAR MISHRA	IOC02312552307082017
10	SAUDA BANO	EJAZ AHMAD	IOC02312555509092017
19	GITA DEVI	TRILOKI NATH JHA	IOC02312572410082017
20	SONAM DEVI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312619812082017
21	MANJU SINHA	ALOK RANJAN	IOC02312625612082017
22	ARPANA KUMARI	MUNINDRA MOHAN MISHRA	10002312637612082017
23	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC02312650713082017
24	SUJATA DEVI	DILIP KUMAR JHA	IOC02312688713082017
25	URMILA DEVI	SHIV SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312719114082017
26	APARNA PATHAK	PREMKANT JHA	IOC02312731814082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Appendix-N2 Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present at the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributorship Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional PATNA AREA OFFICE (IOCL) Office: Type Of LPG Distributorship: **GRAMIN** Date of Draw: 23.01.2018 Nehru Bhawan, Dumra, Near Collectorate, Sitamarhi-843301 Place: OPEN (W) Name Of Location: Category: TIKAULI 2017-18 MKT Plan: Name of District: SITAMARHI Remarks **Applicant Name** Father's Name/ Husband Name Application Sl No. SI No. Abha Keemooi IOC02312421317072017 PANKAJ KUMAR MISHRA 1 ABHA KUMARI IOC02312496319072017 PRAKASH KUMAR 2 ALPNA KUMARI Kaman AWADHESH KUMAR SINGH IOC02312545706082017 3 AMALESH KUMARI IOC02312731814082017 PREMKANT JHA 4 APARNA PATHAK MUNINDRA MOHAN MISHRA IOC02312637612082017 5 ARPANA KUMARI IOC02312572410082017 TRILOKI NATH JHA 6 GITA DEVI IOC02312541905082017 **DINESH SAH** 7 IRA KUMARI IOC02312552307082017 Kalbua Ruman SANJIV KUMAR MISHRA 8 KALPNA KUMARI SHAMBHU PRASAD SAHU IOC02312698913082017 9 KIRAN SAHU IOC02312625612082017 ALOK RANJAN 10 MANJU SINHA IOC02312018006072017 MUMTAZ AHMAD 11 NAHID MUMTAZ

> Aman Vilhuo akavuer 23/01/18

Pour sing kumas SO, 184, swanzsa Vulkar

12	NAYIMA KHATOON	IMTEYAZ AHMAD QASMI	IOC02312087014072017	Nayima Khatoor
13	NITU CHAUDHARY	SUBHASH KUMAR CHAUDHARY	IOC02312041011072017	Nayima Khatoor Nitu chayshary.
14	NITU KUMARI	GANESH KUMAR JHA	IOC02312526331072017	
15	NOOR JAHAN	MUBARAK ALI	IOC02312474418072017	Noor jaham
16	PRIYANKA KUMARI	ARVIND KUMAR	IOC02312650713082017	Priyanka kurazi
17	REEMA KUMARI	DUSYANT KUMAR DUSHKAR	IOC02312061613072017	
18	REKHA KUMARI	PURENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312442018072017	रेवा कामारी
19	RUBBY KUMARI	AMAR KUMAR	IOC02312169115072017	2001 904169
20	RUBY KUMARI	SANTOSH KUMAR	IOC02312331417072017	2001 304189 Rubbi Kumarin
21	Sajda bano	EJAZ AHMAD	IOC02312555508082017	Solde Baro
22	SIMPLE KUMARI	ALOK KUMAR ARUN	IOC02312382317072017	Simple kumasi
23 5	SONAM DEVI	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312619812082017	
24 5	SUJATA DEVI	DILIP KUMAR JHA	IOC02312688713082017)
25 5	SUNITA ROY	JAI VINOD MADHUKAR	IOC02312540705082017	
26	JRMILA DEVI	SHIV SHANKAR RAY	IOC02312719114082017	उमिला देपी

Signature of Officer- (I) Name & designation Ram vinay kuman RAM VINOT KUMAR

50, 1PG, Siwan 19A 28/1/18 Signature of Officer- (II)
Name & designation

23/01/18

Aman Viehrookovnier 23/01/10