Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Place:F5, VC ROOM NIC, FIRST FLOOR, DC OFFICE, SAKCHI, PURBI SINGHBHUM, JHARKHAND-831001

Date of Draw: 05 Jan 2018

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Samanpur Category : OBC Name of District : SARAIKELA KHARSAWAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have gualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 26 Dec 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper PRABHAT KHABAR and HINDUSTAN on 31 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached. (Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Nishant Kumar (Manager (LPG-CS)), RAJAT KUMAR SINGH(SALES OFFICER (LPG-S), JAMSHEDPUR LSA)
- The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mrs. RANJANA MISHRA (NEP-DIRECTOR)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 4 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum GHANSHYAM MAHATO son/daughter/wife of LATE HARADHAN MAHATO with application Serial no. IOC02314091516092017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by TAGLINES EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Nishant Kurnas Signature of Officer-(1) Name & designation NISHANT KUMAR Mgs (LPG-CS) Marked for LPG-CS) Nishant Kurnar Mgs (LPG-CS) Marked for LPG-CS) Nishant Kurnar Mgs (LPG-CS) Marked for LPG-CS) Marked for LSA. Marked for LSA. Marked for LSA.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Ranchi Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SAMANPUR Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SARAIKELA KHARSAWAN

Category: OBC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	CHANDAN VERMA	SHIV NARAYAN VERMA	IOC02314000314082017
2	NAROTTAM MAHATO	DAYA RAM MAHATO	IOC02314021910092017
3	LALIT KUMAR PAL	DHANESHWAR PRASAD PAL	IOC02314058814092017
4	SUBODH CHANDRA MAHATO	HARI PADO MAHATO	IOC02314088916092017
5	GHANSHYAM MAHATO	LATE HARADHAN MAHATO	IOC02314091516092017
6	SAMIR CHANDRA MAHATO	LATE RADHA NATH MAHATO	IOC02314092616092017
7	RANJIT NAG	GOPAL CHANDRA NAG	IOC02314151316102017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Prais created gok. Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

05.01.2018 01:00 PM

Ghanshyan Mahto