Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 06 Dec 2017

Place:NIC DISTRICT CENTRE D.C OFFICE(S.P OFFICE CAMPUS) CAMP-II,BOKARO STEEL CITY PIN-827001,JHARKHAND

Type of LPG Distributorship : RURBAN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : Saunda (CT) Category : OBC(W)
Name of District : RAMGARH MKT Plan : 2016-17

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 29 Nov 2017 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and PRABHAT KHABAR, on 02 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Sunil Kumar (NA),SH SUDIN GANGULY(SENIOR MANAGER,LPG SALES)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest A P TRIPATHI (DIO,BOKARO)
- 5. The other VIPs present were DHANAJAY KUMAR(ADIO, BOKARO)
- 6. A total of 7 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KIRAN DEVI son/daughter/wife of MAHABIR SAW with application Serial no. IOC02314005426082017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by TAGLINE EVENTS AND ADVERTISING.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

अभिन ग्रीनमः

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Sr. Kanager (196-5)

06/12/2017

Sun ! I kumar Manger CRSI,

Box Ano RSA

Date of Draw: 06/12/2017 Location: Saunda (CT)

Place of Draw: Bokaro Time of Draw: 11: 40 A.M.

			T		т						T
Signature	Jan Lumon		Punan Dewi	M. J.		Segon-Kumoni		अध्य दुम्मारी		ATT : KLONES	ब्साकिया प्रवास
BA MAN	3446453TTER		Aacha.	251 & ZES & 12E		349 06152710 q		Abdim.		1 Adhan 8912 22 029267	AAdhan. 7874-0902-1233
Application Ref	10C02314005426082017	10C02314020309092017	IOC02314041313092017	10C02314128214102017	IOC02314091216092017	IOC02314105716092017	IOC02314110623092017	IOC02314117211102017	IOC02314122412102017	IOC02314130314102017	IOC02314147616102017
Father's Name	MAHABIR SAW	RAMCHANDRA PRASAD	ADESH KUMAR	MANOJ KUMAR	RAJ KUMAR MEHTA	RAJENDRA PRASAD	DINESH PRASAD	RAJESH KUMAR	VIKESH KUMAR	RAJ KISHOR GOP	MOHAMMAD SHAHNAWAZ
Name of Applicant	KIRAN DEVI 🦯	RAKHI DEVI 🥕	PUNAM DEVI /	SONI KUMARI 🗸	SANGITA KUMARI 🗸	DEEPA KUMARI 🗡	MADHU DEVI 🗸	ANJU KUMARI $ u$	ANJANA KUMARI 🦯	ARTI KUMARI 🗸	SAJIYA PRAWIN
Name of Location	SAUNDA (CT)	SAUNDA (CT)									
0.											