## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Nov 2018

Place:Radhakrishna Bhawan, Motihari East

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location: DIHARI Category: OBC(W) Name of District: BHOJPUR MKT Plan: 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Nov 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGRAN and HINDUSTAN on 25 Nov 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Anjani Kumar(AM(LPG-S) Darbhanga LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Ravikant Sinha (Zilla Khadya Adhikshak, CHAMPARAN - EAST)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 3 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum KUMARI VASUNDHRA son/daughter/wife of NAND KISHOR PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312109414072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Ram Kumar singh.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram winoy Rumar Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, SIWANLSA

28/11/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation
AM (LPG-5), Darblange LSA

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DIHARI

Oil Company: IOC Name of District: BHOJPUR Category: OBC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017
2	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017
3	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017
4	KUMARI VASUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017
5	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017
6	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017
7	MAMTA KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017
8	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017
9	SITA DEVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017
10	MALATI DEVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017
11	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312299217072017
12	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017
13	SHILA DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017
14	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017
15	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017
16	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017
17	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017
18	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017
19	NEELAM RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017
20	RITA DEVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017
21	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017
22	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017
23	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017
24	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017
25	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017
26	MUNI KUMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017
27	RINA DEVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017
28	LALITA DEVI	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017
29	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017
30	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 28.11.2018

NAME OF LOCATION DIHARI
OIL COMPANY 10C

BHOJPUR

Name of District

Category OBC(W)
TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP GRAMIN
MKT Plan 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ANAMIKA DEVI	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312420817072017	← ABSENT
2	ANITA DEVI	BALIRAJ SINGH	IOC02312516827072017	<- KASSENT>
3	ANJANI KUMARI ALIAS DEVI	LAXMAN TIWARY	IOC02312645312082017	4 ABSENT ->
4	ANKITA VERMA	ANIL SETH	IOC02312433918072017	C- ABSENT
5	ARATI VERMA	UPENDRA KUMAR SONI	IOC02312437518072017	6- ABSENT>
9	BIMLA DEVI	SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312403717072017	A ABSENT ->
1	CHANDA KUMARI	NANDAN KUMAR	IOC02312351617072017	C- GBSENT>
8	DIBYA DEVI	DIBYA DEVI	IOC02312453518072017	C- ABSENT>
6	GURIYA KUMARI SAW	PRADIP KUMAR	IOC02312457618072017	K- ABSENT-
10	JYOTI KUMARI	VIKASH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312011302072017	· Tyaki kirmaxi
11	KANTI KUMARI KUMARI	LATE HAJARI SINGH SINGH	IOC02312430717072017	K-ABSENT>
12	KHUSHI SONI	RAMESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312435718072017	C- ABSENT ->
13	KUMARI BHARTI	DAYA SHANKAR SINGH	IOC02312712614082017	C D BSENT ->
14	KUMARI SUDHA	SACHIDA NAND SINGH	IOC02312047812072017	< ABSENT->

gons vinced fummes

Jangen Luna

KUMARI VASUNDHRA	SUNDHRA	NAND KISHOR PRASAD	IOC02312109414072017	F ABSENT
LALITA DEVI	II	SHISU PAL YADAV	IOC02312626312082017	← ABSENT →
MALATI DEVI	EVI	SUMESHAWAR SHAH	IOC02312291417072017	ABSENT ->
MAMTA KUMARI	KUMARI	LATE PARASNATH CHOUDHARY	IOC02312238416072017	HHAI ONNE!
MANOR	MANORMA DEVI	SANJAY SINGH	IOC02312224116072017	< AASEN?>
MUNI KUMARI	UMARI	RAJESH KUMAR	IOC02312568610082017	← ABSENT →
NEELAM RAI	1 RAI	BINOD KUMAR RAY	IOC02312462818072017	← ABSENT →
PUNAN	PUNAM KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR	IOC02312567710082017	& MASENT ->
PUNIT/	PUNITA KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312171915072017	C- ABSENT ->
RINA DEVI	EVI	JITENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312607712082017	ABSENT ->
RITA DEVI	EVI	UMESH KUMAR	IOC02312434518072017	<-ABSEN1->
SANGE	SANGEETA GUPTA	VIJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312432418072017	← MASENT→
SHAKU	SHAKUNTALA DEVI	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	IOC02312323717072017	Statemble our
SHILA DEVI	DEVI	SURENDRA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312376017072017	<- DBSENT->
SITA DEVI	EVI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312451518072017	← ABSEN7→
SUMM	SUMMI KUMARI GUPTA	DILIP KUMAR GUPTA	10C02312299217072017	- CABSENT-

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation
AM (493) Dand hange

fam whose Kurmas
Signature of Officer- (I) \$0,1 P4,51 wan 15th
Name & designation
28/11/18