Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 28 Nov 2018

Place:Radhakrishna Bhawan, Motihari East

Champaran

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location : PURI Category : OBC
Name of District : NALANDA MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 23 Nov 2018
 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 25 Nov 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar (NA), Anjani Kumar (AM(LPG-S) Darbhanga LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Shri Ravikant Sinha (Zilla Khadya Adhikshak,CHAMPARAN EAST)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 0 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum NIRMALA SINHA son/daughter/wife of PRAMOD PRASAD with application Serial no. IOC02312363717072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by Ram Kumar singh.
- 9. Any other points: NA

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Ram viney kumas Signature of Officer-(1)

Name & designation

SO, 1P4, SowanLSA

28/11/18

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

AM [LOG-5], Darbhanga LS

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: PURI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: NALANDA

Category: OBC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	KAMLESH KUMAR	SURESH YADAV	IOC02312017706072017
2	SANJU KUMARI	PAPPU KUMAR	IOC02312033510072017
3	NIRMALA SINHA	PRAMOD PRASAD	IOC02312363717072017
4	SURYA KANT	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	IOC02312185815072017
5	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	IOC02312285216072017
6	PINKI DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312171615072017
7	RAUSHAN KUMAR	BHONU YADAV	IOC02312174015072017
8	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	IOC02312181715072017
9	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312195816072017
10	ABHISHEK KUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	IOC02312220216072017
11	RAM NARESH PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	IOC02312215316072017
12	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017
13	PINTU KUMAR	DAMODAR PRASAD	IOC02312330117072017
14	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	IOC02312333717072017
15	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017
16	NAND KISHOR MEHTA	RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	IOC02312440218072017
17	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312574010082017
18	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC02312489618072017
19	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	SHIV KUMAR	IOC02312567910082017
20	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	IOC02312501020072017
21	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312544406082017
22	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	IOC02312574510082017
23	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAJENDRA YADAV	IOC02312585211082017
24	NISHA ROY	INDRASEN PRASAD	IOC02312589211082017
25	SUSHIL KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	IOC02312624412082017
26	NISHANT GAURAV	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312665113082017
27	RUBI KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312717614082017
28	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017
29	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312724314082017
30	SUBODH KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312727514082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature, $% \left(\frac{1}{2}\right) =\left(\frac{1}{2}\right) \left(\frac{1}{2}\right) \left$

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 28.11.2018

IOC NALANDA NAME OF LOCATION PURI OIL COMPANY Name of District

Category OBC TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSH GRAMIN

2017-18 MKT Plan

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	АВНІЅНЕК КUMAR	VIJAY KUMAR SINHA	10C02312220216072017	K-ABSENT
2	ABHISHEK KUMAR	CHOTELAL SINGH	IOC02312304417072017	< ABSENT>
8	AKHILESH KUMAR	LAKHAN PRASAD	10C02312333717072017	< ABSENT>
4	ANITA SINHA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR	10C02312574010082017	< ABSENT>
2	CHANDRABHUSHAN PRASAD VERMA	BABULAL PRASAD	IOC0231248961807201-7	E- ABSENT ->
9	DEEPAK KUMAR	KRISHNA SHARMA	10C02312181715072017	< ABSENT ->
2	GAUTAM KUMAR	RAJNANDAN PRASAD	10C02312724314082017	C- A BSENT ->
80	INDRJEET KUMAR	AMIRAK RAM	IOC02312438818072017	G-BSENT->
6	KAMLESH KUMAR.	SURESH YADAV	10C02312017706072017	C-ABSENT-
10	KUSUM KUMARI	MANOJ KUMAR	10C02312195816072017	< ABSENT->
11	MANOJ KUMAR	RAM NARESH MISTRY	10C02312574510082017	ABSENT->
12	MUKESH KUMAR	LATE BALESHWAR YADAV	10C02312285216072017	C ABSENT
13	MUKESH KUMAR	BABU LAL RAM	IOC02312718714082017	CABSENT ->
14	NAMITA KUMARI	PANKAJ KUMAR	10C02312501020072017	C-ABSENI-

Lam viney Kumos

														Т	
K-ARSENT-	<- ABSENT ->	< W & SE N I>	C-DBSENT->	< ABSENT->	< ABGENT->	K-ABSENT-	<- ABSENT-	E-ABSENT-	< ABSENT	C-DBSENT-	← ABSENT->	<- A BSEN7->	← ABSENT→	← ABSENT->	< ABSENT->
IOC02312440218072017	10C02312363717072017	IOC02312589211082017	IOC02312665113082017	IOC02312171615072017	IOC02312330117072017	IOC02312215316072017	IOC02312585211082017	IOC02312174015072017	IOC02312567910082017	IOC02312717614082017	IOC02312544406082017	IOC02312033510072017	IOC02312727514082017	IOC02312185815072017	IOC02312624412082017
RAMCHANDRA MEHTA	PRAMOD PRASAD	INDRASEN PRASAD	MOHAN PRASAD	SANJAY KUMAR GUPTA	DAMODAR PRASAD	KUNWAR MAHTO	RAJENDRA YADAY	BHONU YADAV	SHIV KUMAR	SANJAY KUMAR	BHAGAWAT PRASAD SINGH	PAPPU KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	MAHESH PRASAD GUPTA	SURESH PRASAD
NAND KISHOR MEHTA	NIRMALA SINHA	NISHA ROY	NISHANT GAURAV	PINKI DEVI	PINTU KUMAR	RAM NARESH PRASAD	RAMLAKHAN PRASAD YADAV	RAUSHAN KUMAR	RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	RUB! KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	SANJU KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	SURYA KANT	SUSHIL KUMAR
15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	27	28	29	30

Signature of Officer-(II)
Name & designation
And (LDG), Danthang LSA

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

30,104, \$1 wan 1.54