Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship Date of Draw: 11 Oct 2018 Place:COLLECTORE OFFICE, Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN MUZAFFARPUR, BIHAR OMC :IOC Name of Location : BAGHARI Category : SC Name of District : SITAMARHI MKT Plan : 2017-18 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 06 Oct 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper DAINIK JAGARAN and HINDUSTAN 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list) 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Ram Vinoy Kumar ( NA), AMAN VISHWAKARMA(SALES OFFICER, MUZAFFARPUR) 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI AJIT KUMAR (Assistant 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA) 6. A total of 4 applicants were present for the draw. 7. Shri/Smt/Kum SARITA DEVI son/daughter/wife of MANOJ KUMAR with application Serial no. IOC02312706914082017 was declared as selected candidate. 8. Video recording carried out by RAJU SRIVASTAVA. 9. Any other points: NA We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct. Signature of Officer-(1) A.C.C.T. West Girde, Name & designation 11/10/18 Anow Dishwehany Signature of Officer-(II) SOILPG, SiwanISA Name & designation MIP. Aman Vishwakarna SO(P4-5), MU31 11/10/18

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

## Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: BAGHARI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: SITAMARHI

900

Category: SC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.   IOC02312062313072017	
1	MAHESH KUMAR	KISHORI BAITHA		
2	SATYENDRA PASWAN	RAM NARESH PASWAN	IOC02312261216072017	
3	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312360317072017	
4	DEEPAK KUMAR	MAHADEV DAS	IOC02312403917072017	
5	DHARMESH KUMAR	BECHU RAM BAITHA	IOC02312460918072017	
6	SHYAM BABU CHAUDHARY	BRHAMDEV CHAUDHARY	IOC02312439018072017	
7	HARIOM PASWAN	JHAGRU PASWAN	IOC02312455318072017	
8	SHOBHA DEVI	DINESH PASAWAN	IOC02312704314082017	
9	RAJ KISHOR PASWAN	NATHUNI PASWAN	IOC02312482318072017	
10	RAM SEVAK RAM	BUTAN RAM	IOC02312704614082017	
11	VINOD KUMAR	VISHWANATH RAM	IOC02312534803082017	
12	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	NGENDRA RAJAK	IOC02312539805082017	
13	PRAGATI PRIYA	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	IOC02312540905082017	
14	DASHRATH DAS	SURAJ DAS	IOC02312541205082017	
15	ARVIND KUMAR	SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312704214082017	
16	SANJEEV KUMAR BAITHA	VINOD BAITHA	IOC02312671113082017	
17	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312706914082017	

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

() 海豹

油料。

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Date of Draw:

BAGHARI

IOC SITAMARHI PATNA AO (IOC) 11,10,18

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District Category SC TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHII GRAMIN MKT Plan 2017-18

S.NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	ARVIND KUMAR	SHANKAR CHOUDHARY	IOC02312704214082017	- ABSENT
2	DASHRATH DAS	SURAJ DAS	10C02312541205082017	Deshrith Dos
3	DEEPAK KUMAR	MAHADEV DAS	10C02312403917072017	(-ABSENT -)
4	DHARMESH KUMAR	BECHU RAM BAITHA	IOC02312460918072017	- ABSENT
5	HARIOM PASWAN	JHAGRU PASWAN	10C02312455318072017	- ABSENT ->
6	KUMAR PURUSHOTTAM	JAY NARAYAN RAM	10C02312360317072017	E ABSENT
7	MAHESH KUMAR	KISHORI BAITHA	10C02312062313072017	(-ABSENT ->
8	PRAGATI PRIYA	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	10C02312540905082017	E ABSENT ->
9	RAJ KISHOR PASWAN	NATHUNI PASWAN	10C02312482318072017	- ABSENT ->
10	RAM SEVAK RAM	BUTAN RAM	10C02312704614082017	- ABSENT ->
11	SANJEEV KUMAR BAITHA	VINOD BAITHA	IOC02312671113082017	< ABSENT ->
12	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	10C02312706914082017	E ABSENT -
13	SATYENDRA PASWAN	RAM NARESH PASWAN	10C02312261216072017	×103- 4109105
14	SHOBHA DEVI	DINESH PASAWAN	10C02312704314082017	शोभा देवी
15	SHYAM BABU CHAUDHARY	BRHAMDEV CHAUDHARY	10C02312439018072017	2411 919 2 Ver 1
16	VIKRANT KUMAR RANJAN	NGENDRA RAJAK	10C02312539805082017	ABSENT ->
17		VISHWANATH RAM	10C02312534803082017	- ABSENT ->

Pan viney Kumar Signature of Officer- (1) Name & designation SO, LPG, Siwan LSA 11/10/18

Amen Vieluwehner Signature of Officer- (II) Name & designation Aman Vishioakarma Sd(LP4-5), My32 11/10/18