Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 24 Jul 2018

Place: Meeting Hall, Zila Parishad, Collectorate,

Hajipur, Dist- Vaishali

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : MORAKHAS Category : OBC Name of District : SIWAN MKT Plan : 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 16 Jul 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 19 Jul 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Hemant Varsiney (AM(LPG-S), PAO), VIKASH ANAND(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest Mr. Ranjan Kumar Sinha (Mahaprabandhak ,Zila Udyog Kendra,Vaishali)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- A total of 24 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PAPPU KUMAR YADAV son/daughter/wife of DHARMANATH YADAV with application Serial no. IOC02312146615072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- Video recording carried out by RAJU KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA.

Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

Name & designation

24/8/ 18

Asst. Manager (LPG-5) Palma Asea Office.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: MORAKHAS

Category: OBC Oil Company: IOC Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: SIWAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	POOJA KUMARI	MOHAN PRASAD	IOC02312032910072017
2	ARUN KUMAR SAHANI	SHAMBHU SAHANI	IOC02312037111072017
3	PRAKASH MAHTO	VIBHISHAN MAHTO	IOC02312054412072017
4	PUSHPA KUMARI	RAGHUNATH GUPTA	IOC02312067813072017
5	SUBHASH KUMAR RAY	TRILOKI RAY	IOC02312111514072017
6	PAPPU KUMAR YADAV	DHARMANATH YADAV	IOC02312146615072017
7	RANJEET KUMAR	RANJEET KUMAR	IOC02312174315072017
8	ANJALI KUMARI	RANJEET PRASAD	IOC02312191916072017
9	RAJU KUMAR PRASAD	SURENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312199216072017
10	CHANDRAMA PARWAT	ANAND KISHOR PARWAT	IOC02312377117072017
11	GUNJESH PARBAT	ANAND KISHOR PARBAT	IOC02312374317072017
12	MANTU KUMAR SINGH	BHRIGU NATH SINGH	IOC02312279316072017
13	ARJUN KUMAR SINGH	LATE BISHWANATH SINGH	IOC02312281116072017
14	VIVEK KUMAR	HIRA LAL GUPTA	IOC02312297617072017
15	SANTOSH KUMAR	RAGHAW PRASAD	IOC02312306317072017
16	VIVEK KUMAR	KAPILDEO PRASAD	IOC02312308817072017
17	HARENDRA YADAV	SHANKAR YADAV	IOC02312315917072017
18	RAHMAT RAI	ISLAM RAI	IOC02312317117072017
19	ŖAJENDRA PRASAD	LATE RUGAN PRASAD	IOC02312327617072017
20	RAJESH KUMAR PARBAT	JANARDAN PARBAT	IOC02312357917072017
21	ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	LATE RUGAN PRASAD	IOC02312334217072017
22	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	DURGA PRASAD	IOC02312337917072017
23	SANTOSH KUMAR PANDIT	CHANDRIKA PANDIT	IOC02312338217072017
24	CHANDA KUMARI	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	IOC02312349617072017
25	RAVI PRAKASH	BUNI LAL RAWAT	IOC02312375717072017
26	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	NARSINGH YADAV	IOC02312376317072017
27	RAMESH KUMAR	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	IOC02312385917072017
28	JAY PRAKASH PRASAD	MAHATAM PRASAD	IOC02312409817072017
29	KAUSHALENDRA KUMAR SINHA	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD SINHA	IOC02312415417072017
30	SHAILENDRA KUMAR SAH	YOGENDRA SAH	IOC02312434418072017
31	SUSHIL KUMAR	SUDAMA SAH	IOC02312445618072017
32	PANKAJ KUMAR	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD	IOC02312519128072017

33	LALBIHARI PRASAD	INDRADEV MAHTO	IOC02312454418072017
34	RAHUL KUMAR PRASADQ	BIJAY KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312489218072017
35	TARIQUE ANWAR ANSARI	ZAHIR HUSSAIN ANSARI	IOC02312495619072017
36	AMRITA KUMARI	RAJIV KUMAR	IOC02312528501082017
37	ANSHU KUMARI	GOVIND PANDIT	IOC02312557308082017
38	MOHAMMAD IZHARUDDIN ANSARI	MOHAMMAD NASRUDDIN ANSARI	IOC02312586311082017
39	MOHAMMED YUSUF	LATE KUDRAT HUSSAIN	IOC02312591611082017
40	SUMIT KUMAR	HEMNARAYN PRASAD	IOC02312613612082017
41	AMIT KUMAR	HEMNARAYN PRASAD	IOC02312615012082017
42	VIVEK KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312635412082017
43	JAWAHAR PRASAD GUPTA	SATYANARAYAN GUPTA	IOC02312635812082017
44	KUMARI RAMBHA	SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	IOC02312640012082017
4 5	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312669713082017
46	DHARMENDAR MAHTO	DEWPUJAN MAHTO	IOC02312684713082017
47	MD KALAM AZAD	RAHMAT RAI	IOC02312697613082017
48	SUSHANT KUMAR	DUDH NATH SHARMA	IOC02312720214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Re-Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Veriue: Zila Parishad, Meeting Hall, Vaishali Collectorate, Dist - Vaishali Date of Draw: 24.07.2018

NAIME OF LOCATION: MORAKHAS OIL COMPANY: IOC

Name of District: SIWAN

Category :OBC

Type of Distributorship :GRAMIN MKT Plan : 2017-18

S.N.	Applicant Name	Father Name	Applicant Signature
	1 POOJA KUMARI	MOHAN PRASAD	< Absent>
(N)	2 ARUN KUMAR SAHANI	SHAMBHU SAHANI	E Assent
m	3 PRAKASH MAHTO	VIBHISHAN MAHTO	progleanians to
4	4 PUSHPA KUMARI	RAGHUNATH GUPTA	Pushog Komari
2	S SUBHASH KUMAR RAY	TRILOKI RAY	Subhabl.
9	6 PAPPU KUMAR YADAV	DHARMANATH YADAV	Parpy Kymin & all
7	7 RANJEET KUMAR	RANJEET KUMAR	C- Aset
80	8 ANJALI KUMARI	RANJEET PRASAD	Abert -
6	9 RAJU KUMAR PRASAD	SURENDRA PRASAD	- Asat -
10	10 CHANDRAMA PARWAT	ANAND KISHOR PARWAT	< - About -
11	11 GUNJESH PARBAT	ANAND KISHOR PARBAT	< Aback -
12	12 MANTU KUMAR SINGH	BHRIGU NATH SINGH	Manger Kinner Gogle.
13	13 ARJUN KUMAR SINGH	LATE BISHWANATH SINGH	3129 % Dic

TAGE CAN

Proposition of the state of

4-Elbent-	रामक कर्मार	- Absent -	· Ex-6 miga	- Absent	-214002 4112	Absent -	344 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 118 1	Santay Kuman Yerlar	Sandsh Kumer Pandil	- Absent	व्यक्त प्रकाश	Monoj kumar yadav.	4	JIDK HIDE LAST	and Am Ct.	- Abread	- Abent	formery kinns.	4- Abrent>	< Then Then To	a Clara
HIRA LAL GUPTA	RAGHAW PRASAD	KAPILDEO PRASAD	SHANKAR YADAV	ISLAM RAI	LATE RUGAN PRASAD	JANARDAN PARBAT	LATE RUGAN PRASAD	DURGA PRASAD	CHANDRIKA PANDIT	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	BUNI LAL RAWAT	NARSINGH YADAV	CHANDRIKA PRASAD	MAHATAM PRASAD	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD SINHA	YOGENDRA SAH	SUDAMA SAH	RAM PRAVESH PRASAD	INDRADEV MAHTO	BIJAY KUMAR PRASAD	
14 VIVEK KUMAR	15 SANTOSH KUMAR	16 VIVEK KUMAR	17 HARENDRA YADAV	18 RAHMAT RAI	RAJENDRA PRASAD	20 RAJESH KUMAR PARBAT	21 ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	22 SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	23 SANTOSH KUMAR PANDIT	24 CHANDA KUMARI	25 RAVI PRAKASH	26 MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	27 RAMESH KUMAR	28 JAY PRAKASH PRASAD	29 KAUSHALENDRA KUMAR SINHA	30 SHAILENDRA KUMAR SAH	31 SUSHIL KUMAR	32 PANKAJ KUMAR	33 LALBIHARI PRASAD	34 RAHUL KUMAR PRASADQ	D. SKOrt Jones
14	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	23	24	25	26	72	28.	29	30	31	32	33	34	

Sex out

		ZAHIR HUSSAIN ANSAKI	IN THE MAN
36	36 AMRITA KUMARI	RAJIV KUMAR	< Heart
37	37 ANSHU KUMARI	GOVIND PANDIT	E Aboved my
38	38 MOHAMMAD IZHARUDDIN ANSARI	MOHAMIMAD NASRUDDIN ANSARI	159. Richamy ele Brown
39	39 MOHAMMED YUSUF	LATE KUDRAT HUSSAIN	4- Absort -
40	40 SUMIT KUMAR	HEMINARAYN PRASAD	C. with them
41	41 AMIT KUMAR	HEMINARAYN PRASAD	- Anit tenes?
42	42 VIVEK KUMAR	YOGENDRA PRASAD	Le Absent - B
43	43 JAWAHAR PRASAD GUPTA	SATYANARAYAN GUPTA	· July Co
44	44 KUMARI RAMBHA	SANTOSH KUMAR GUPTA	कुमारी सक्सा
45	45 JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	NARAYAN SINGH	< - Absent ->
46	46 DHARMENDAR MAHTO	DEWPUJAN MAHTO	- track ->
47	47 MD KALAM AZAD	RAHMAT RAI	arky.
48	48 SUSHANT KUMAR	DUDH NATH SHARMA	< - Halsent ->

"Short alle