

## Indian Oil Corporation Limited (Pipelines Division)

## **Barauni Kanpur Pipeline**

## Advertisement No. BKPL/HR/101/2014 dated 27.08.2014 List of Eligible Candidates

Date of Written Test: 01.02.2015 (Sunday)

Venue: **Boys High School & College** 

4, P. D. Tandon Road

Post Box No.4, Allahabad - 211 001

## Name of the Post: Technical Attendant

SL NO	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	PARENT'S NAME
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR RAWAT	RATISH KUMAR
2	AJAY KUMAR KUSHWAHA	OM PRAKASH KUSHWAHA
3	AJEET KUMAR	RAMCHANDRA SAHU
4	AKHILESH SAH	SHANKAR PRASAD SAH
5	ALOK KUMAR	BECHE LAL PRAJAPATI
6	AMAR BAHADUR PAL	MUKUND LAL PAL
7	AMAR KUMAR	JAYDRATH MANDAL
8	AMAR SINGH PATEL	LAL CHANDRA PATEL
9	ANKIT NAGAR	JAMANA SHANKAR NAGAR
10	ANUBHAV KUMAR	SWARN SWARUP
11	ARSHAD IKBAL SHAIKH	IKBAL GULAB SHAIKH
12	ARUN KUMAR	LATE YOGENDRA THAKUR
13	ARVIND SHARMA	SHIV KUMAR SHARMA
14	ASHISH KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR
15	ASHISH KUMAR	PARASHU RAM
16	ASHOK KUMAR	VISHNATH
17	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	SATLOK
18	AVINASH KUMAR	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH ARYA
19	AWADHESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	JOGESH K PRAJAPATI
20	BABLU KUMAR	DEORAJ PRASAD
21	BAIDHY NATH KUMAR	DINESH RAI
22	BANVIR SINGH	JANG BAHADUR SINGH
23	BHAN SINGH	PALA RAM
24	BHUVNESH PAL	RAMJI LAL
25	BINOD KUMAR YADAV	RAM BAHADUR YADAV
26	CHANDAN KUMAR	KRISHNANDAN PRATAP
27	CHETAN CHANDRA	RAJDEV RAM
28	DADI VASU	DADI VENKAT RAO
29	DEEPAK KUMAR	RAM KUMAR
30	DEEPAK RAMCHANDRA BUTLE	DEEPAK R BUTLE
31	DEEPAK VASHISTHA	RAGHUNATH VASHISTHA
32	DINESH KUMAR	RAM ASARE

r		
33	FURQUAN ALI	RIZWAN ALI
34	GAUTAM KUMAR	INDERDEV SAW
35	GHANSHYAM DAS	RAM PRAVESH DAS
36	GOPAL KUMAR	CHANDRA DEO SAH
37	HARENDRA KUMAR YADAV	SRINATH YADAV
38	JOY GURIA	PETRUS GURIA
39	KULDEEP SINGH	JAI KISHOR
40	KUMAR LALAN	NAVAL PRASAD YADAV
41	KUNAL KISHORE	NATHUNI PRASAD YADAV
42	LALU KUMAR	BALESHWAR YADAV
43	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	RADHEY SHYAM YADAV
44	MD AZAM ALI	MD AFZAL ALI
45	MD MANSOOR ALAM	MD YAQUB
46	MS. SONY VERMA	RAMVTAR VERMA
47	MS.PRAGATI PAUL	KRISHNENDU SEKHAL PAUL
48	NIKHIL KUMAR SHRESTHA	LATE M.M. CHNDRA SHEKHAR
49	NIRDOSH NISHAD	BABURAM NISHAD
50	OM PRAKASH YADAV	MUNNU RAM YADAV
51	PANKAI SINGH	RAJENDRA
52	PATNI JAYESH KUMAR ISHWAR BHAI	PATNI ISHWAR BHAI
53	PORAG DUTTA	BIREN DUTTA
54	PRAVESH KUMAR MAURYA	SHOBH NATH MAURYA
55	PREM KUMAR SAHANI	BISHO SAHANI
56	PREM SAGAR	ANIL KUMAR SINGH
57	PREM SHANKER	RAM KUMAR
58	PRINCE KUMAR	SHATRUGHANA YADAV
59	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	GANGA RAM
60	RAJENDRA KUMAR	BINOD SAW
61	RAJESH KUMAR	FULENA TANTI
62	RAM KAILASH	KALU RAM NISHAD
63	RAMKUMAR PAL	CHANDRABHAN PAL
64	RANJIT SINGH MAURYA	RAJ KUMAR MAURYA
65	RAVINDER KUMAR	GANGA RAM
66	RIJWAN KHAN	RAHIS KHAN
67	RISHIKESH RAJ	SURESH DAS
68	ROOPENDRA KUMAR	ROOMAL SINGH
69	SACHIN KUMAR	JAIKISHOR RAM
70	SANDEEP KUMAR	NUNU BABU SAH
71	SANDEEP RAI	RAJESH PRAKASH RAI
72	SANJEEV KUMAR	SITARAM MAHTO
73	SANTOSH BEHERA	SURENDRA BEHERA
74	SANTOSH CHAUHAN	JAY RAM CHAUHAN
75	SANYASHI HAJIRA	DEBENDRA HAJIRA
76	SATYENDRA KUMAR VERMA	VIJAY SHANKAR
77	SHINDE MAHESHWAR MOTIRAM	SHINDE MOTIRAM RAGHOJI
78	SHIV KUMAR MAURYA	BANSHI LAL MAURYA
79	SONU KUMAR ASHUTOSH	GANESH PRASAD
80	SUBODH KANT MAHTO	SURENDRA NATH MAHTO
81	SUBODH KUMAR YADAV	MAHENDRA YADAV
82	SUJEET KUMAR SUDHAKAR	AWADHESH KUMAR
83	SUNEEL KUMAR KUSHWAHA	NATTHU PRASAD KUSHWAHA
84	SUNIL KUMAR	YOGESHWAR PRASAD SINGH
85	SUNIL KUMAR SUNIL KUMAR PRAJAPATI	DAYARAM PRAJAPATI
86	SUNIL KUMAR PRAJAPATI SUNIL KUMAR YOGI	BHAGOTA RAM
87	SURAJ KUMAR	UMESH JAISAWAL
88	VEGI PAIDIRAJU	VEGI ADINARAYANA
00	A POLL VIDII/VI)O	VEGI ADINAKATANA

89	VIJAY PAL	JAGDISH
90	VIKASH KUMAR	NUNU BABU SAH
91	VIMAL KUMAR	SHIV RAM
92	VIRENDR YADAV	BHAGIRATHI

Admit card has already been dispatched to all above mentioned eligible candidates. Eligible candidate as per above list can directly report to the venue of written test with proper identity proof, if admit card is not received by them within time.

For further queries, you may contact 06243-242653 or write to <a href="mailto:bkplrecruitment@indianoil.in">bkplrecruitment@indianoil.in</a>