List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Nagpur Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: Sawarkhed

Category: SC

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: Gramin

Name of District: Yavatmal

MKT Plan: 2017-18

| S.N. | Applicant Name | Father Name | Application Ref. No. |
|------|----------------------------|----------------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | VICKY KARBHARI MORE | KARBHARI WAMAN MORE | IOC03211001704092017 |
| 2 | AMINESH LAXMANRAO THAMKE | LAXMAN HARIJI THAMKE | IOC03211066002102017 |
| 3 | ANITA RANGANATH LOHKARE | RANGANATH BHAURAO LOHKARE | IOC03211010020092017 |
| 4 | PRAFUL RAMESH NAGRALE | RAMESH DOMAJI NAGRALE | IOC03211010120092017 |
| 5 | AMBADAS PISARAM KHOBRAGADE | PISARAM AMBADAS KHOBRAGADE | IOC03211013922092017 |
| 6 | PURUSHOTTAM HARIDAS TIPLE | HARIDAS TULSHIRAM TIPLE | IOC03211016123092017 |
| 7 | RITESH RAMESH NAGRALE | RAMESH DOMAJI NAGRALE | IOC03211016223092017 |
| 8 | URMILA RAVINDRA LOHAKARE | RAVINDRA BHAURAO LOHKARE | IOC03211016324092017 |
| 9 | MINAL AJAY CHANDANKAR | AJAY VITTHALRAO CHANDANKAR | IOC03211029128092017 |
| 10 | YOGESH DEVIDAS TELTUMBADE | DEVIDAS AADKUJI TELTUMBADE | IOC03211038529092017 |

| 1 | 1 | | | |
|----|-------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------|------|
| 11 | KRUSHNA NARAYAN AWATHARE | KRUSHNA NARAYAN AWATHARE | IOC0321104473009 | 2017 |
| 12 | SUNIL NAMKAR KAMBALE | NAMKAR A KAMBALE | IOC0321104623009 | 2017 |
| 13 | RAVINA PRASHANT LAKADE | PRASHANT DHANRAJ LAKADE | IOC0321105430110 | 2017 |
| 14 | PRIYANKA SHRIKANT LAKADE | SHRIKANT DHANRAJ LAKADE | IOC0321105490110 | 2017 |
| 15 | MANIKRAO SURYABHAN LAKADE | SURYABHN BAGANU LAKADE | IOC0321105570110 | 2017 |
| 16 | POOJA PRADEEP LAKADE | PRADEEP MANIKRAO LAKADE | IOC0321109510310 | 2017 |
| 17 | VILAS DEVRAO KARMANKAR | DEVRAO DAULAT KARMANKAR | IOC0321105650110 | 2017 |
| 18 | CHANDAN SAHEBRAO KHADSE | SAHEBRAO KISAN KHADSE | IOC0321106230110 | 2017 |
| 19 | MAROTI GOVINDRAO DIVE | GOVINDRAO HARI DIVE | IOC0321107540210 | 2017 |
| 20 | PRADNYA SANJAY NAGRALE | SANJAY SADASHIV NAGRALE | IOC0321108130310 | 2017 |
| 21 | AKHIL ANAND NIMSARKAR | ANAND PUNDLIKRAO NIMSARKAR | IOC0321109980310 | 2017 |
| 22 | PALLAVI SIDHARTH WANKHEDE | BANDH BHAGARSING JADHAV | IOC0321110000310 | 2017 |
| 23 | MAHENDRA SHANKARRAO KARMANKAR | SHANKAR SHRIPATRAO KARMANKAR | IOC0321110570310 | 2017 |
| 24 | ASHISH DEVIDAS KUMBHARE | DEVIDAS SHANKAR KUMBHARE | IOC0321110750310 | 2017 |

: