Intimation for Written Test for the post of Technical Attendant –I at Paradip on 20th Feb 2011

With reference to Notification of vacancy dated 11.01.2011 in IOCL Website for the Post of Technical Attendant –I for Paradip-Haldia-Barauni Pipelines , Paradip , based on the notified eligibility criteria of qualification, age etc, the following candidates who have applied in response to the above notification, have been found eligible for Written Test.

The Written Test will be conducted on 20^{th} Feb 2011 (Sunday) at Paradip, Bethani Convent School, Madhuban, Paradip, Dist: Jagatsinghpur (Orissa) – 754 142 .The Written Test will commence at 11:00 AM and will be of $1^{1/2}$ hours duration, however candidates are advised to report at the centre by 10:00 AM.

The Written Test will consist of Objective Type Questions of General Science / Technical, General Awareness, Numerical Ability and General Aptitude etc. Those candidates who are short listed from their performance in Written Test on 20th Feb 2011, will have to undergo for further selection process i.e. Interview (Trade Test and Personal Interaction) on 21st Feb 2011 at Paradip itself. Thus, the candidate should come prepared and have to make their own stay arrangements at Paradip.

Candidates should bring their Original Education Qualification certificate (Matric, ITI i.e. National Trade Certificate), Caste Certificate (For Reserved category candidates) etc along with one set of attested copies of these certificates and Two passport size photographs.

Admit Cards have also being issued to the eligible candidates for Written Test. Candidates should bring the Admit Cards on the date of Written Test failing which they will not be allowed to sit in the Written Test. For further queries, **Senior Human Resource Manager**, **PHBPL** at **03324-278399** may be contacted or write to him at <u>mpdungdung1@iocl.co.in</u>

Sl.N	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Parent's/Spouse Name	DOB
0.				
1	101	TRILOCHAN PAGAL	S/O-NARAYAN PAGAL	08.07.1987
2	102	AMIT LAKRA	S/O- LAURANSE LAKRA	25.12.1986
3	103	CHATURBHUJ GANTHIA	S/O- CHHAYAKANTA	13.07.1987
			GANTHIA	
4	104	SURAJ KUMAR	S/O- MATHUR RAM	20.01.1987
5	105	SUBHRAJYOTI KAR	S/O- RASBIHARI KAR	09.06.1988
6	106	IMPAL PAUL	S/O- NARAYAN CHANDRA PAUL	14.02.1985

List of candidates eligible for Written Test

7	107	SANJAYA KUMAR NAYAK	S/O- IOGINATH NAYAK	10.07.1986
8	108	SURESH CHANDRA SINGH	S/O- PARESH NATH SINGH	25.07.1988
9	109	GULUSINGH	S/O- BANASINGH	07.08.1991
10	110	SHIBANANDA BEHERA	S/O- PRANABALLAV BEHERA	20.06.1987
11	111	NILAY KUMAR PANJA	S/O- ASIT KUMAR PANJA	21.09.1985
12	112	ATANU MAL	S/O- BHABESH CHANDRA MAL	26.08.1985
13	113	DIPAK DAS	S/O- GOPAL DAS	04.12.1985
14	114	BIJAYA KUMAR BEHERA	S/O- SANKAR CHARAN BEHERA	10.07.1985
15	115	SAMRAT CHAKRABORTY	S/O- BAIDYANATH CHAKRABORTY	23.06.1988
16	116	SUBRAT KUMAR JENA	S/O- BHANJA KISHORE JENA	06.07.1988
17	117	NEEHAR PATTNAIK	S/O-HRUSIKESH PATTANAIK	25.11.1986
18	118	NILADRI SEKHAR TIKADAR	S/O- NILRATAN TIKADAR	05.10.1987
19	119	USHA SHRIDHAR KUDTARJA	D/O- SHRIDHAR SHANKAR KUDTARKAR	12.04.1988
20	120	JIJESH PÉTER	S/O- PETER JOHN	17.04.1986
21	121	PRINCE SIKDAR	S/O- JANAK CHANDRA SIKDAR	10.02.1989
22	122	DINESH KUMAR	S/O- MAMAN CHAND	15.06.1990
23	123	RANJAN KUMAR BEHERA	S/O- SARAT CHANDRA BEHERA	12.04.1988
24	124	DHIREN KISKU	S/O- RATAI CHARAN KISKU	15.07.1987
25	125	SHIBA MOHANTA	S/O- GOPAL CHANDRA MOHANTA	24.06.1987
26	126	PARMJIT SINGH	S/O- MALKIT SINGH	12.07.1987
27	127	ASHIM DAS	S/O- ANIL CH. DAS	08.03.1986
28	128	SANJAYA KUMAR ROUT	S/O- BHIMASEN ROUT	04.07.1989
29	129	VIJAY KUMAR	S/O- MOHAN PRASAD SAH	20.03.1990
30	130	BAREN KISKU	S/O- RATAI CHARAN KISKU	14.06.1986
31	131	SANTOSH MOHAN SAHU	S/O- MANA MOHAN SAHU	17.05.1988
32	132	SUBHASHISH MANDAL	S/O- SUDHIR CHANDRA MANDAL	17.04.1987
33	133	RABINDRA BARIK	S/O- LT.BALARAM BARIK	15.04.1988
34	134	PIJUSH NASKAR	S/O- GOPAL NASKAR	23.10.1986

35	135	CUCANTA DIUNIA	S/O SANKAD DIJUNIA	06 10 1000
		SUSANTA BHUNIA	S/O- SANKAR BHUNIA	06.10.1989
36	136	PRASAD CHANDAN	S/O- VIDYASAGAR PRASAD	01.06.1987
37	137	BIRAM HEMBRAM	S/O- SHYAM SUNDAR HEMBRAM	25.04.1987
38	138	RAMESH CHANDRA	S/O-CHHOTARAY MAJHI	09.05.1989
50	150	MAJHI		07.03.1707
39	139	GANESH CHANDRA	S/O- PRASANTA KUMAR	29.01.1987
		MANDAL	MANDAL	
40	140	LOKNATH DOLAI	S/O- MANINDRANATH	10.10.1985
			DOLAI	
41	141	BUDHRAM	S/O-RAJVIR	12.02.1989
42	142	RASHMI RANJAN	S/O-SARBESWAR BEHERA	18.06.1992
		BEHERA		
43	143	GYANARANJAN	S/O- BIRANCHI NARAYAN	22.05.1990
		BEBARTA	BEBARTA	
44	144	ANIL KUMAR JENA	S/O- SANYASI JENA	11.07.1988
45	145	SOVAKAR NAIK	S/O- NANDALAL NAIK	08.06.1988
46	146	KALI CHARAN TUDU	S/O- DASA TUDU	22.05.1989
47	147	DEBA PRASANNA SETHY	S/O- BHAJA GOBINDA	09.06.1985
			SETHY	
48	148	CHANDAN KUMAR DAS	S/O- MANAS RANJAN DAS	25.05.1991
49	149	SANTOSH KUMAR DASH	S/O- GOKUL CHANDRA	18.06.1987
			DASH	
50	150	SUNARAM SINGH	S/O- SOMA SINGH	12.05.1987
51	151	ANKIT SINGH RAJPUT	S/O- M.S RAJPUT	02.10.1985
52	152	CHANDRESH KUMAR	S/O- BRAHMDEO RAY	16.08.1991
53	153	BIGHNESWAR KISKU	S/O- MADAN KISKU	13.03.1991
54	154	RANGANATH SAHOO	S/O- DHARANIDHAR	07.04.1985
			SAHOO	
55	155	ANJAN KUMAR BEHERA	S/O- BIDYADHARA	14.11.1985
			BEHERA	
56	156	PRAFULLA KUMAR	S/O- PRANABANDHU	25.04.1989
	4	BEHERA	BEHERA	
57	157	DINESH	S/O- SIYA RAM	15.02.1988
58	158	MONAJ KUMAR NAYAK	S/O- TADAKA NAYAK	21.04.1991
59	159	ARUNPRAKASH	S/O- RAJKISHORE	03.03.1990
	4.60	GACHHAYAT	GACHHAYAT	10.06.1007
60	160	SANJAY KUMAR DUTTA	S/O- SAMIR KUMR DUTTA	13.06.1985
61	161	DAMBARUDHARA	S/O- SUKANT SWAIN	05.05.1990
	4.60	SWAIN		
62	162	HIMANSU KUMAR DEO	S/O- SHYAM KUMAR DEO	21.05.1990
63	163	GAGAN BIHARI ROUL	S/O- PURNANDA ROUL	06.06.1985

64	164	PANDEY	S/O- SURENDRA PANDEY	18.08.1985
		RATNESHKUMAR		
65	165	MAHINDER KUMAR	S/O- GOPI RAM	12.02.1986
66	166	KARUNAKAR MARNDI	S/O- RAMCHANDRA MARNDI	05.09.1989
67	167	SUBRAT KUMR SAHOO	S/O- SHYAMASUNDAR SAHOO	29.07.1988
68	168	RASHMI RANJAN SAMAL	S/O - NABAGHAN SAMAL	13.07.1989
69	169	TUMMALAPALLI V.V.M.S NAGESWARAGUPTA	S/O- T.VENKATESWARA RAO	27.06.1992
70	170	PRADIP KUMAR	S/O - SHYAM BEHARI	30.04.1985
/0	170	SHARMA	SHARMA	30.04.1703
71	171	KAILASH CHANDRA	S/O- SHATRUGHANA SING	04.05.1987
		SING		
72	172	SHIV KUMAR	S/O- RISPAL SINGH	01.07.1986
73	173	PRANABKISHORE	S/O- PURNACHANDRA	11.06.1986
		BEHURIA	BEHURIA	
74	174	RAJIB KUMAR MISHRA	S/O-TRIPTI PRAKASH MISHRA	30.04.1985
75	175	VYAS DIPESH DILIP	S/O- VYAS DILIP DIWAKAR	09.04.1988
76	176	BISWANATH RAJ	S/O-GIRISH CHANDRA RAJ	15.06.1985
77	177	MANOJ KUMAR	S/O- SHYAM LAL	09.06.1985
78	178	ARABINDA PATRA	S/O- APARTI PATRA	04.08.1986
79	179	ASHUTOSH MATHUR	S/O- VINOD PAL SINGH	05.08.1986
80	180	RAJESH KUMAR KEKRE	S/O- PURAN LAL KEKRE	12.11.1985
81	181	SAMAI MARNDI	S/O- RANUMANI MARNDI	10.06.1988
82	182	SITA RAM BAIRWA	S/O- NATHU LAL BAIRWA	14.10.1986
83	183	PRAKASH CHANDRA MAJI	S/O- ASHOK KUMAR MAJI	23.12.1988

-----XXXXXXX