इंडियनऑयल IndianOil

इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड Indian Oil Corporation Limited

गुवाहाटी सिलीगुड़ी पाइपलाइन / Guwahati Siliguri Pipeline

नूनमाटी:गुवाहाटी / Noonmati:Guwahati असम - 781020/ Assam- 781020

Advertisement No: GSPL/HR/REC-02

Date of Notification of Advertisement: 06/10/2015

Venue for Written Test: Kendriya Vidyalaya, Indian Oil Corporation Limited, Sector-I, Noonmati,

Guwahati - 781020

Date of Written Test: 24/01/2016

Reporting Time: 09:30 Hrs

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted to appear in the Written Test for the post of Engineering Assistant (Operations), Grade – IV, GSPL

i) Applied through Post:

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	FNAME	GENDER
1.	DIBYAJYOTI	MALI	RAJEN MALI	М
2.	SURAJ	KALITA	AKAN CHANDRA KALITA	М
3.	SUDIPTA	DAS	GOPAL CHANDRA DAS	M
4.	BERNARD	BAISHYA	JAYANTA KR. BAISHYA	M
5.	CHILANJYOTI	RAJBONGSHI	DHIRENDRA NATH RAJBONGSHI	M
6.	PANKAJ	SAIKIA	SHIV NATH SAIKIA	M
7.	ANKUR	JYOTI DAS	HAREKRISHNA DAS	M
8.	JYOTIPRASAD	HAZARIKA	JUGA KANTA HAZARIKA	М
9.	BISWAJIT	NAYAK	ARUN KR. NAYAK	М
10.	KARTIK	KALITA	RISHAB KALITA	M
11.	KAUSHIK	KISHOR KALITA	LT. LOKNATH KALITA	М
12.	ABHILASH	SAIKIA	MAHENDRA NATH SAIKIA	М
13.	AMARJIT	BORAH	BIPIN CHANDRA BORAH	M
14.	RANJEET	SINGH	BHOPAL SINGH	М
15.	PRANJAL	SAIKIA	PITAMBAR SAIKIA	M
16.	SARITHA	K	RAJU K	F
17.	HARISHANKAR	AHIRWAR	KOMAL PERSAD AHIRWAR	M
18.	PRIYANKA	BALKRISHNA SHIKHARE	BALKRISHNA P SHIKHARE	F
19.	SUMIT	BHARTI	BRAHM PRAKASH	M
20.	JYOTI	PRASAD SONOWAL	MALBHUG SONOWAL	М
21.	RAKESH	DAS	UMESH DAS	М
22.	BRAJESH	KUMAR	KAMLESH SINGH	М
23.	CHAVDA	NILESH CHHANA BHAI	CHHANA BHAI CHAVDA	М
24.	RITUMANI	BASUMATARY	PRODEEP BASUMATARY	М
25.	KULAJIT	KHATANIAR	KANAK KHATANIAR	М
26.	PARMAR	PRUTHVIRAJSINH HARISINH	PARMAR HARISINH H	М

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	FNAME	GENDER
27.	DIPANKAR	DAS	LATE DWIJEN DAS	M
28.	GAUTAM	CHOWDHURY	LATE BANARASI CHOUDHURY	M
29.	RAMAN	KUMAR	BASHISHTHA RAJAK	М
30.	HIMALI	KACHARI	JATIN KACHARI	F
31.	SRIDHAR	YC	CHIKKANARASIMAIAH	М
32.	MRINAL	SAIKIA	NAREN SAIKIA	М
33.	RAHUL	MUDGAL	PAVAN KR. MUDGAL	M
34.	LEENA	CHANGMAI	DEEP KR. CHANGMA	F
35.	NITU	MONI BORAH	JITEN BORAH	М
36.	NIRAJ	KUMAR	BHUWANESHWAR PRASAD	М
37.	FOYZAR	RAHMAN	HOSSAIN ALI	М
38.	BHARGAV	DAS	MANIRAM DAS	М
39.	SHASHANKA	JYOTI HAZARIKA	AJITH KUMAR HAZARIKA	М
40.	PRAYASH	GURUNG	RAMU GURUNG	М
41.	GAURAB	SAIKIA	RAMESH CHANDRA SAIKIA	М
42.	KULDEEP	KUMAR	RANVIR SINGH	М
43.	ANOOP	SHANKAR	RAM PARAG	M
44.	SK MD	JASHIMUDDIN	SK SHANUAJ	М
45.	SAMAR	PALIT	SIBSANKAR PALIT	M
46.	AKMAL	HUSSAIN CHOUDHURY	ALTAFUL BARI CHOUDHURY	М
47.	RAM	SUKH YADAV	RAM KEVAL YADAV	М
48.	NABAJIT	BORA	BIPUL BORA	М
49.	KRISHAJIT	PHUKON	DIMBESWAR PHUKO	М
50.	NABAJIT	NATH	GOLOK CHANDRA NATH	М
51.	PRANJAL	KANTI BHATTACHARJEE	BRODYUT BHATTACHARJEE	М
52.	DIPAK	SHAMKUNWAR	AMARKANTH SHAMKUNWAR	М
53.	DHRUBAJIT	BARMAN		М
54.	DEVESH	KUMAR	DEVENDRA DAS	М
55.	MANAS	CHAR	ASHOK KUMAR CHAR	M
56.	REENA	DEY	SUNIL KR. DEY	F
57.	MD EHSAN	ALAM	MD MAHTAB ALAM	М
58.	RIPON	BARMAN	MUKUL BARMAN	M
59.	DRUBA	JYOTI NATH	ANOOP KUMAR NATH	М
60.	ANKUR	RAJ DUTTA	SEBAKESWAR DUTTA	М
61.	RAM	KUMAR DEY	SUNIL KUMAR DEY	М
62.	MUKUL	ALI	BODIAR ALI	М
63.	KURSHIDA	YASMIN	PR ALI AHMED	F
64.	SANDIP	KARMAKAR	TRILOCHAN KARMAKAR	М
65.	MD ABDUL	SALAM	LATE ABDUS SOBUR MAULANA	М
66.	SYED ARIF	AHSAN	LATE SYED ATIKUR REHMAN	М
67.	DONGRE	SUMIT RAJKUMAR	RAJKUMAR	М
68.	DABANANDA	KHOUND	LATE PULIN KHOUND	М

ii) Sponsored by Employment Exchange:

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	GENDER
1.	DIPJYOTI	RAJBONGSHI	M
2.	HIRAKJYOTI	DAS	M
3.	DIGANTA	KR. DAS	M

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	F NAME
4.	RANJIT	KAKATI	М
5.	ANGSHUMAN	BARMAN	М
6.	RANGKHANG	KHUNGUR BASUMATARY	M
7.	ANKUR	JYOTI SARMA	М
8.	KANU	KRISHNA KAKATI	М
9.	RUPAM	KR. NATH	М
10.	PRANAY	KRISHNA KASHYAP	М
11.	MANOJ	DEKA	M
12.	BISHAL	SARMAH	М
13.	MRIDUL	HUSSAIN	М
14.	ATANU	THAKURIA	М
15.	MANASH	JYOTI MAHANTA	М
16.	MANAJ	MEDHI	М
17.	REKHAMONI	SUTRADHAR	F
18.	BHASWATI	DAS	F
19.	NAJMA	BEGUM	F
20.	INDUKALPA	RAY	M
21.	JIBU	DAS	F
22.	HEMANTA	BARMAN	M
23.	SANJIB	KR. DAS	M
24.	DHANJITA	RAY	F
25.	ANGSHUMAN	BARUAH	М
26.	HRISHIKESH	DAS	M
27.	DHRUBAJYOTI	NATH	М
28.	JURI	BARMAN	F
29.	PRITAM	DUTTA	М
30.	BIKASH	SINGHA	М
31.	NIYARKONA	KALITA	F
32.	MANOJ	KR. DAS	M

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted to appear in the Written Test for the post of Engineering Assistant (Mechanical), Grade – IV, GSPL:

i) Applied through Post:

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	F NAME	GENDER
1.	GOURANGA	JYOTI HAZARIKA	LALIT CH. HAZARIKA	М
2.	NISHANT	VISHWAKARMA	SHITALA PRASAD	М
3.	AKASH	BHUMIJ	BABAN BHUMIJ	М
4.	JOGINDAR	YADAV	RAM KAUL YADAV	М
5.	ARUN	KUMAR MAURYA	SHAMBHOO NATH	М
			MAURYA	
6.	HIMANSHU	MALONIA	BHARAT BHOOSHAN	М
7.	SOM	NATH PATEL	MOTI LAL PATEL	М
8.	BHOLA	PRASAD KAHAR	MURARI PRASAD KAHAR	М
9.	SHRABAN	KUMAR SINGHA	BHUBAN MOHON SINGHA	М
10.	ANIL	KUMAR RAY	KAMAL DEO RAY	М
11.	PARAN	JYOTI GOGOI	DURGA GOGOI	М

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	F NAME	GENDER
12.	HARAMOHAN	SAIKIA	NILA SAIKIA	М
13.	SUBHASH	CHOUDHURY	LOHIT KUMAR CHOUDARY	М
14.	RANKU	HAZARIKA	BODHESWAR HAZARIKA	М
15.	ALIMUL	HAQUE	AMINUL HAQUE	М
16.	KANCHAN	PAL	TAPAN KUMAR PAL	М
17.	RITU	PHUKAN	JITU PHUKAN	М
18.	NEERAJ	YADAV	RAM GOPAL YADAV	М
19.	MINTU	NATH	MANIK CHANDRA NATH	М
20.	SURENDRA	KURMI	VEERSINGH KURMI	М
21.	MD SHAMIM	AKHTAR	ABDUL HAQUE	М
22.	PARTHADEEP	CHANGMAI	DEEP KUMAR CHANGMAI	М
23.	ANIL	KUMAR SINGH	CHANDRA	М
24.	SAURAV	JYOTI DUTTA	BIPIN KR. DUTTA	М
25.	YOGENDRA	SINGH KUSHVAHA	RAJDEO SINGH	М
26.	KANISHKA	RAY	PARAMANANDA RAY	М
27.	DEBASHIS	MAHATA	SANTOSH KR. MAHATA	М
28.	NARESH	SAHU	SARAT SAHU	М
29.	BIJENDER	SINGH	PREM KUMAR	М
30.	ASHISH	GOGOI	LT. PABITRA GOGOI	М
31.	SWAPAN	KUMAR ROY	LT. MAHENDRA NATH ROY	М
32.	MRIDU	PABAN GOGOI	RAJIB GOGOI	М
33.	VIJAY	KUMAR MAURYA	LT. RADHESHYAM MAURYA	М
34.	MANJIT	KUMAR	JATO YADAV	М
35.	PRANJAL	PROTIM DUTTA	DEBEN DUTTA	M

i) Sponsored by Employment Exchange:

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	GENDER
1	GUNAJIT	BARMAN	M
2	BRAJEN	KAKATI	M
3	SUBROTO	BARUAH	M
4	HEMANTA	DEKA	M
5	HIRAK	JYOTI DAS	M
6	NIPU	MONI DAS	M
7	SURAJIT	DEKA	M
8	DIBASH	JYOTI KUMAR	M
9	DIPANKAR	BURAGOHAIN	M
10	SIMANTA	KASHYAP	M
11	SANJIB	KR. DEKA	M
12	HEMANGA	LAL NATH	M
13	YADUMANI	DAS	M
14	BHRIGUMANI	DAS	M
15	AISHWARYA	RAJ CHETIA	M
16	ANUP	KR. GHOSH	M
18	KAMAL	PRASAD SONAR	M
19	RAHUL	KUMAR	M
20	SURAJIT BORAH		M

SL NO	FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	FNAME
21	UTPAL	RAY	F
22	RAJU	KR. GURUNG	M
23	RUPAM	SARKAR	M
24	GOVINDA	SINGHA	M
25	KANDARPA	CHOUDHURY	M
26	NILKAMAL	SAHA	M
27	ARINDAM	SAHA	M
29	SAUMITRA	PATHAK	M
30	KULDEEP	RAY	M
31	SWARUP	DEVNATH	M
32	NAYANJYOTI	NATH	M

The admit card for all the shortlisted candidates has been dispatched by post.

For further queries, you may please contact at **8811093470** during office hours between 10.00 am to 5.30 pm from Monday to Friday or write to mazumdars@indianoil.in