

### Indian Oil Corporation Limited A Government of India Undertaking

(Pipelines Division)

Haldia-Mourigram-Rajbandh-Barauni Pipeline (HMRBPL)
PO: - Duilya, Andul – Mouri, Mourigram
Distt:- Howarh, PIN – 711 302 (West Bengal)

Advertisement No. HMRBPL/HR/P-5/2014/II

Date of Notification of Advertisement. 07.10.2014

### NAME OF CANDIDATES ELIGIBLE FOR WRITTEN TEST

Name of the Post: - Engineering Assistant (Mechanical)

Date of Written Test: - 04.01.2015 (Sunday)

Venue of Written Test: - HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

SI No	Name
1	Anubhab Dey
2	Anup Kumar Samai
3	Anupam Ghatak
4	Arindam Dhara
5	Bhagban Tudu
6	Bharat Paswan
7	Bhaskar Pakira
8	Biraj Sarkar
9	Biswajit Kumar Singh
10	Chandan Prasad Saw
11	Deepak Kumar Mohanta
12	Desai Rakshit Dipakrai
13	Dhananjoy Ruidas
14	Gautam Paswan
15	Jondhale Kiran Ashok
16	Kanchan Pal
17	Kiran V
18	Koppolu Mukunda Babu
19	Krishna Sarathi Das
20	Kubireddi Ravi Meher
21	Mangulu Charan Patra
22	Manoj Ruidas
23	Md. Hasnain Alam
24	Meesala Guna Sainath
25	Milan Kumar Mahanta
26	Milan Kumar Pandit
27	Mir Miraj
28	Nilotpal Chakraborty
29	Niraj Kumar
30	Paromita Das
31	Patel Nikunjkumar Maheshbhai

32	Pawan Kumar
33	Rajkumar Sharma
34	Raju Choudhury
35	Rakesh Kumar Maurya
36	Raman Kumar
37	Ramesh Munda
38	Ramsihasan Yadav
39	Ranadeep Roy
40	Rohan Biswas
41	Samik Karmakar
42	Sanjay Kumar
43	Santanu Jana
44	Shantanu Mitra
45	Sk Jaminoor Hossain
46	Some Nath Kumar
47	Sourav Ghosh
48	Subodh Kumar Singh
49	Suman Kundu
50	Sunit Kumar Rout
51	Susanta Shaw
52	Tamajit Jana
53	Tarit Koley
54	Venkatesh R
55	Victor Dey
56	Vivek Singh Tomar
57	Zisu Das

# Name of the Post: - Engineering Assistant (Electrical) Date of Written Test: - 04.01.2015 (Sunday) Venue of Written Test: - HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

SI No	Name
1	Abhishek Kumar Prasant
2	Debabrata Mondal
3	Devendra Sharma
4	Gangadhar Yadav
5	Jay Kanta Kumar,
6	Kamal Behani
7	Manas Char
8	Manjeet Kumar Singh
9	Manoj Kumar Bera
10	Monisankar Naskar
11	Nishant Kumar Singh
12	Prasad Ajay Ganesh
13	Pratik Pramanik
14	Pyarish Ranjan Parida
15	Rajib Sarkar
16	Ram Prasad Latua
17	Ramesh Das
18	Ramesh Kumar
19	Sabyasachi Goswami
20	Sahil Kumar
21	Samiran Das
22	Sandeep Rajak
23	Sanjoy Banerjee
24	Shailendra Singh,
25	Snehamay Nandi
26	Soumen Shee
27	Soumys Dey
28	Subhadip Bera
29	Subrata Das
30	Sukanta Baidya
31	Surendra Kumar
32	Tanumay Chakraborty
33	Umesh Chandra Bhuyan

# Name of the Post: - Engineering Assistant (Telecomm. & Instrumentation) Date of Written Test: - 04.01.2015 (Sunday) Venue of Written Test: - HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

SI No	Name
1	Abhishek Kumar
2	Ajay Singh
3	Amit Kumar Dey
4	Anadkat Kishan
5	Anubhaw Kumar
6	Arghya Das
7	Arindam Karsharma
8	Bhaisare Navneet Purushottam
9	Bibhuti Podder
10	Bulkunde Ashish Bhanudas
11	Deepak Kumar Sethi
12	Galle Chaitanya
13	John Addison William
14	Md. Ehsan Alam
15	Monindra Mallick
16	Namit Chandra Kisan
17	S.K. Saidul Alam
18	Sangita Kumari
19	Shakti Prasad Mohanty
20	Sipan Samadder
21	Sourav Paul
22	Subhankar Palit
23	Susanta Kumar Behera
24	Suvam Sengupta

# Name of the Post: - Technical Attendant - I Date of Written Test: - 04.01.2015 (Sunday) Venue of Written Test: - HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

SI No	Name
1	Abinash Samal
2	Adrianus Minz
3	Ajay Kumar Kushwaha
4	Ajeet Kumar
5	Akhil Sinha
6	Amarendra Maharana
7	Anshu Kumar
8	Anup Shaw
9	Arindam Sarkar
10	Arka Sadhu
11	Arnab Manna
12	Ashis Rai
13	Ashish Kumar
14	Ashok Kr Das
15	Ashok Kumar Sahoo
16	Ashol Bhushan Lakra
17	Atanu Samanta
18	Banavathu Chittibabu
19	Barun Kumar Behera
20	Basanta Pramanik
21	Bhabani Sankar Das
22	Bijay Tirkey
23	Bijoy Kumar Tiwari
24	Brajagopal Mandal
25	Brijendra Kumar Sahani
26	Brijesh Shandilya
27	Chandan Kumar Bhagat
28	Chandan Tilak Das
29	Chetan Chandra
30	Debjyoti Ghosh
31	Dharmendra Kumar Sinha
32	Dilip Manna
33	Gautom Kumar
34	Hanuman Sahay Mali
35	Indrajit Khetrapal
36	Jayprakash Mevalal Yadav
37	Jugal Kishore Das
38	Kailash Kumar Mahotha
39	Kaleash K
40	Kausik Nath
41	Kazi Salim
42	Khodiyar Nipul Kumar
43	Koushal Kunal
44	Koushick Mondal

45	Kulshekhar Joshi
46	Kumar Maichel
47	Kundan Kumar
48	Mada Rabi
49	Makwana Mayur Kamlesh Bhai
50	Makwana Nileshbhai Arvindbhai
51	Malay Mitra
52	Mandeep Kumar
53	Manish Nigam
54	Manoj Jana
55	Manoj Kumar Behera
56	Manotosh Dolui
57	Matta Venkatesh
58	Md Minhaj
59	Megharaj Meena
60	Mohan Kumar
61	Mrinal Bora
62	Mukesh Kumar Sharma
63	Mukesh Kumar Sharma
64	Munal Tuzekumar Undirwade
65	Munesh Meena
66	Muniraj Meena
67	Nantu Santra
68	Nareswar Mondal
69	Narottam Kumar
70	Navinkumar Purushotam Lal Rai
71	Niranjan Kumar
72	Paban Paul
73	Pabitra Kar
74	Palla Ashok
75	Partha Protim Das
76	Pintu Roy
77	Prabir Kumar Roy
78	Pradip Kumar Yadav
79	Pradip Mondal
80	Prasenjit Mukherjee
81	Pratik Radhey Kosti
82	Praveen Gupta
83	Preetom Arandhara
84	Pulak Naskar
85	Rabindra Paswan
86	Rahul Kumar Dev
87	Rajendra Behera
88	Rajendra Purkait
89	Ranbir Kumar
90	Ranjit Kumar
91	Ranjit Kumar Yadav
92	Ravi Kumar
93	Ravi Ranjan

94	Rohimal Akash Prakash
95	Rupesh Kumar Singh
96	Sambit Sahani
97	Samir Khan
98	Sanchali Ray
99	Sandeep Kumar
100	Sanjib Parua
101	Sanjit Kumar
102	Santosh Chauhan
103	Santosh Kumar Mahato
104	Santosh Yadav
105	Satish Kumar
106	Satish Kumar Dev
107	Saurabh Kumar
108	Shailendra Kumar Dhiwar
109	Shambhu Choudhury
110	Shashi Bhushan P Sinha
111	Shibu Mallick
112	Sirsendu Kayal
113	Somnath Maity
114	Soumendranath Malik
115	Sri Bisti Muchahary
116	Subhendu Bera
117	Subrata Maity
118	Sultan Meena
119	Sultan Singh Meena
120	Suman Behera
121	Suman Majhi
122	Sunil Suman
123	Suresh Choudhary
124	Susanta Kumar Mahapatra
125	T Durvasa Reddy
126	Tapan Kumar Rakhit
127	Tarun Hazra
128	Upendra Hembram
129	Vegi Paidiraju
130	Vijay Kumar
131	Vikash Kumar
132	Vinchhi Nirav Bharatkumar
L	1

For further queries, you may please contact at 033 26696185 / 186 / 187. Extn No:- 7011 / 6002 or write to <a href="mailto:recruitmenthmrbpl@indianoil.in">recruitmenthmrbpl@indianoil.in</a>