Format for Declaration of Results (In case of single eligible candidate)

Name of the OMC: Indian Oil Corporation Limited

35 Civil Lines Bareilly U.P.

Name of Divisional Office: Bareilly

Sub: Declaration of Result (For Rural Retail Outlet Dealership)

Name of Location: Janunagar

Category: SC

Name of District: Rampur

Draw of lots / opening of bids for selection of Rural RO dealership for the above location is not required to be held as there is only one eligible qualified candidate as per details below:

The following applicant is declared as selected:

S.NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT	APPLICATION FORM NO.
1.	Shri Birjesh Kumar	265/02

Date: 30.09.2016

Arun Thakle

Sr. Divisional Retail Sales Manager

Final List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw of Lots/Bidding process for Selection of Rural RO Dealership (Also to be hosted on Web site)

Name of the OMC: Indian Oil Corporation Limited

35 civil Lines, Bareilly U.P.

Name of Divisional Office: Bareilly Name of Location: Januagar

Category: SC

Name of District: Rampur

S.NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT	APPLICATION FORM NO.GIVEN BY AOC
1.	Shri Birjesh Kumar	265/02

Date: 30.092016

Signature with date Member - I

Name & Designation

Vinit Meena

SO (RS), Shahjahanpur-l

Signature with date Member - II

Name & Designation

Kaushal Sharma

AM (RS), Shahjahanpur-II

Signature with date

Name & Designation of Head of Divisional Office

Arun Thakle

SDRSM (BDO)

Final List of Applicants Found Ineligible (Also to be hosted on Web site)

Name of the OMC: Indian Oil Corporation Limited

35 civil Lines, Bareilly U.P.

Name of Divisional Office: Bareilly Name of Location: Januagar

Category: SC

Name of District: Rampur

S.NO.	NAME OF APPLICANT	APPLICATION FORM NO.GIVEN BY AOC	REASONS WHY APPLICANT IS NOT FOUNT ELIGIBLE
1.	Shri Vijay Pal	265/01	Land not in advertised area.
2.	Shri Satish Kumar		No response/reply is given by applicant against our letter ref. no. BDO/KSK/RAM/265 dated 01.08.2016 on rectifiable deficiencies.
3.	Shri Narendra Kumar		Land not in advertised area.

Date: 30.09.2016

Signature with date Member - I

Name & Designation

Vinit Meena

SO (RS), Shahjahanpur-l

Signature with date Member - II

Name & Designation

Kaushal Sharma

AM (RS), Shahjahanpur-II

Signature with date

Name & Designation of Head of Divisional Office

Arun Thakle

SDRSM (BDO)