

इंडियन ऑयल कॉर्पोरेशन लिमिटेड Indian Oil Corporation Limited

बरौनी-कानपुर पाइपलाइन, बरौनी / Barauni-Kanpur Pipeline, Barauni

पो. ओ. बरौनी ऑयल रिफ़ाइनरी, जिला:- बेगूसराय (बिहार)- 851114/ P. O. Barauni Oil Refinery, Dist. Begusarai (Bihar) – 851114

Advertisement No.: BK/HR/101/2015

Date of Notification of Advertisement: - 01.07.2015

Venue for written test: BR DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, P.O.BARAUNI REFINERY TOWNSHIP, DIST.BEGUSARAI, PIN:- 851117(BIHAR)

Date of Written Test: 13.12.2015 (Sunday), Reporting Time: 9:30 AM

List of candidates provisionally shortlisted to appear in the Written Test for the post of Engineering Assistant (Mechanical), Grade – IV, BKPL

SL.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	SEX	FATHER'S NAME (Mr.)
No.	(Ms./Mr.)		
1	A RAMESH	M	ARUMUGAM
2	AADITYA RAJ	М	OM PRAKASH CHOUDHARY
3	AJAY KUMAR	М	RANGEELA RAM
4	AJIT TARAI	М	ABHAYA KUMAR TARAI
5	AKHILESH KUMAR GAUTAM	М	RAJENDRA KUMAR
6	AMAR BISWAS	М	LATE HARALAL BISWAS
7	AMISH KUMAR PAL	М	SURENDRA PRASAD PAL
8	ANAND KUMAR	М	DWARIKA PRASAD
9	ANKIT KUMAR	М	RAJ KUMAR
10	ANUJ KUMAR DHIMAN	М	RAMESH KUMAR DHIMAN
11	BHARAT PASWAN	М	NARESH PASWAN
12	BINOD DAS	М	KALI DAS
13	CHANDAN KUMAR SAHOO	М	BIRABAR SAHOO
14	DEVENDRA KUMAR PRABHAKAR	М	SHIV SHANKAR CHAUDHARY
15	DHAMMAPAL RAGHUNATH INGLE	М	RAGHUNATH S INGLE
16	DIPAK KUMAR GAUTAM	М	INDRABHAN
17	G ANIL KUMAR	М	G. SATHYANARAYANA
18	GAUTAM PASWAN	М	UGESHWAR PASWAN
19	GOPAL BARMAN	М	LATE GOYARAM BARMAN
20	GYANESH KUMAR	М	BABU RAM

SL.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	SEX	FATHER'S NAME (Mr.)
No. 21	(Ms./Mr.) JITENDRA DALAI	М	PABITRA MOHAN DALAI
22	LAKHAN KUMAR PASWAN	M	NARESH PASWAN
23	MANEESH KUMAR	M	BABU LAL
	MANINDRA RAJWAR	M	SHIVNATH RAJWAR
24		1	
25	MANOJ KUMAR BEHERA	M	BASANTA KUMAR BEHERA
26	MUKESH KUMAR RAM	M	RAJENDRA RAM
27	NANDES INVAR DAINIKANT MAROTI	M	KESHAW RAM
28	NANDESHWAR RAJNIKANT MAROTI	M	MAROTI NANDESHWAR
29	NIHAR RANJAN SETHI	M	DASARATHI SETHI
30	NIRMAL CHANDRA MALLICK	M	CHANDRSEKHAR MALLICK
31	OM KISHORE TARAI	M	GOURANG CHARAN TARAI
32	PINKI KUMARI	F	PREMCHAND DAS
33	PRAMOD DAS	M	PREMCHAND DAS
34	PREMCHANDRA KUMAR	M	JALIM PASWAN
35	PRIYARANJAN KUMAR	M	LAKHINDRA RAM
36	PROSENJIT MANDAL	M	PRASANTA MANDAL
37	PUNEET KUMAR	M	ASHOK KUMAR
	RAJA KUMAR	M	CHANDRA SHEKHAR
38			PASWAN
39	RAJESH PRASAD RAJAK	M	KRISHNA PRASAD RAJAK
40	RAJNEESH BHASHKAR	M	VIROCHAN KUMAR
41	RAJU BISWAS	M	JITENDRA NATH BISWAS
42	RAKESH KUMAR	M	RAJKUMAR DAS
43	RAM BABU KUMAR	M	SITA RAM TANTI
44	RAMAKANT	M	BANKE LAL
45	RAVI KUMAR	M	BRAHAM DEO PASWAN
46	SANDEEP KUMAR	M	LALAJI PRASAD
47	SARADA PRASAD MALLICK	М	DURYODHAN MALLICK
48	SAURABH KUMAR	М	REJENDRA PRASAD
49	SAYAN DAS	М	SUNIL CHANDRA DAS
50	SHASHI KUMAR RAM	М	MANOJ KUMAR RAM
51	SHYAM KUMAR CHOUDHARY	М	RAMCHANDRA CHOUDHARY
52	SONU KUMAR	М	JANESHWAR DAS
53	SUBHAJIT MONDAL	М	GOBINDA MONDAL
54	SUBRAT KUMAR MALLICK	М	KAILASH MALLICK
55	SUDARSHAN SURESH MHAISKAR	М	SURESH MHAISKAR
56	SUMANT KUMAR	М	ASHARAM PASWAN
57	SUMESH RAJ KUMAR BARVE	М	RAJKUMAR B. BARVE
58	SUMIT BHARTI	М	BRAHM PRAKASH
59	SUNIL KUMAR	М	KRISHNA NANDAN PASWAN
60	SUNIL KUMAR KANAUJIA	М	BAJRANGI KANAUJIA

SL.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	SEX	FATHER'S NAME (Mr.)
No.	(Ms./Mr.)		
61	SURAJ KUMAR	М	RAM SAGAR RAM
62	SURJEET SINGH	М	HARI SINGH
63	SUROJIT MALI	М	MADAN MOHAN MALIK
64	UDHAYAKUMAR.C	М	CHANDRASEKARAN
65	VIKAS MADHUKAR AHIRE	М	MADHUKAR NANA AHIRE
66	VINAY KUMAR	М	RAM PIYARE