Investor Centre

The shares of Indian Oil Corporation Limited are listed on BSE Ltd. & National Stock Exchange of India Limited and are compulsorily traded in the dematerialized form. The company has an agreement with NSDL and CDSL to enable the shareholders to deal in the shares of the company in dematerialized form.

The Stock Code of the Company at BSE is 530965 and at NSE is IOC. The ISIN No. for the purpose of dematerialisation is INE 242A01010.

The Registrar & Transfer Agent (RTA) of the company is M/s KFin Technologies Limited.

For the benefit of the investors, the company hosts various information like quarterly / annual results, Annual Reports, Shareholding Pattern, presentation to Bankers Statutory Notices etc., on this website.

For share related matters, the investors may contact at the following address:

With the Company:

Company Secretary
Indian Oil Corporation Limited
IndianOil Bhavan
G-9, Ali Yavar Jung Marg,
Bandra (East),
Mumbai - 400051
Tel. No. : (022) 26447327

With the RTA:

KFIN Technologies Limited
Selenium Building, Tower-B,
Plot No 31 & 32,Financial District,
Nanakramguda, Serilingampally,
Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Telangana India - 500 032.
Toll Free No. 1800 309 4001
Email : einward.ris@kfintech.com
WhatsApp no. (91)910 009 4099
KPRISM : https://kprism.kfintech.com
KFINCorporate Website Link: https://www.kfintech.com
Corporate Registry (RIS) Website Link : https://ris.kfintech.com
Investor Support Centre Link: https://ris.kfintech.com/clientservices/isc

With the Debenture Trustee:

SBICAP Trustee Company Limited
4th Floor, Mistry Bhavan,
122 Dinshaw Vachha Road,
Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020
Tel: 022-43025555
Email: corporate[at]sbicaptrustee[dot]com
Website: www.sbicaptrustee.com

Nodal Officer for Investor Education & Protection Fund (IEPF) Authority:

Shri Kamal Kumar Gwalani

Deputy Nodal Officer for Investor Education & Protection Fund (IEPF) Authority:

Shri Samrat Sethia
Email: investors[at]indianoil[dot]in